Microsoft Outlook для ПК

Скачать Microsoft Outlook для ПК

Опубликовано Microsoft Corporation


  • Категория: Productivity
  • Дата выпуска: 2020-12-13
  • Текущая версия: 4.2048.1
  • Размер файла: 303.08 MB
  • Совместимость: Требуется Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
голосов:

4.7/5
4.66158
От 30,338 голосов

Microsoft Outlook для ПК Скриншоты

         


загрузить и установить Microsoft Outlook на вашем персональном компьютере и Mac



Некоторые приложения, например, те, которые вы ищете, доступны для Windows! Получите это ниже:

SN заявка Скачать рецензия Разработчик
1. Microsoft Solitaire Collection Microsoft Solitaire Collection Скачать 4.8/5
2,052 рецензия
4.8
Xbox Game Studios
2. Microsoft Photos Microsoft Photos Скачать 4/5
2,042 рецензия
4
Microsoft Corporation
3. Microsoft To Do: Lists, Tasks & Reminders Microsoft To Do: Lists, Tasks & Reminders Скачать 4.6/5
2,014 рецензия
4.6
Microsoft Corporation
Или следуйте инструкциям ниже для использования на ПК :

Если вы хотите установить и использовать Microsoft Outlook на вашем ПК или Mac, вам нужно будет загрузить и установить эмулятор Desktop App для своего компьютера. Мы усердно работали, чтобы помочь вам понять, как использовать app для вашего компьютера в 4 простых шагах ниже:


Шаг 1: Загрузите эмулятор Android для ПК и Mac

Хорошо. Прежде всего. Если вы хотите использовать приложение на своем компьютере, сначала посетите магазин Mac или Windows AppStore и найдите либо приложение Bluestacks, либо Приложение Nox . Большинство учебных пособий в Интернете рекомендуют приложение Bluestacks, и у меня может возникнуть соблазн рекомендовать его, потому что вы с большей вероятностью сможете легко найти решения в Интернете, если у вас возникнут проблемы с использованием приложения Bluestacks на вашем компьютере. Вы можете загрузить программное обеспечение Bluestacks Pc или Mac here .  


Шаг 2: установите эмулятор на ПК или Mac

Теперь, когда вы загрузили эмулятор по вашему выбору, перейдите в папку «Загрузка» на вашем компьютере, чтобы найти приложение эмулятора или Bluestacks.
Как только вы его нашли, щелкните его, чтобы установить приложение или exe на компьютер или компьютер Mac.
Теперь нажмите «Далее», чтобы принять лицензионное соглашение.
Чтобы правильно установить приложение, следуйте инструкциям на экране.
Если вы правильно это сделаете, приложение Emulator будет успешно установлено.


Шаг 3: Microsoft Outlook для ПК - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Теперь откройте приложение Emulator, которое вы установили, и найдите его панель поиска. Найдя его, введите Microsoft Outlook в строке поиска и нажмите «Поиск». Нажмите на Microsoft Outlookзначок приложения. Окно Microsoft Outlook в Play Маркете или магазине приложений, и он отобразит Store в вашем приложении эмулятора. Теперь нажмите кнопку «Установить» и, например, на устройстве iPhone или Android, ваше приложение начнет загрузку. Теперь мы все закончили.
Вы увидите значок под названием «Все приложения».
Нажмите на нее, и она перенесет вас на страницу, содержащую все установленные вами приложения.
Вы должны увидеть . Нажмите на нее и начните использовать приложение.


Шаг 4: Microsoft Outlook для Mac OS

Привет. Пользователь Mac!
Шаги по использованию Microsoft Outlook для Mac точно такие же, как для ОС Windows выше. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это установить Nox Application Emulator или Bluestack на вашем Macintosh. Вы можете получить Это здесь .



Спасибо за чтение этого урока. Хорошего дня!


Google play stats - Microsoft Outlook

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Совместимость
Скачать Apk Microsoft Corporation 487,731 4.7 4.1.37 Android 5.0+

Microsoft Outlook На iTunes

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Взрослый рейтинг
Бесплатно На iTunes Microsoft Corporation 30338 4.66158 4.2048.1 4+


Microsoft Outlook Особенности и описания

С Outlook все учетные записи электронной почты и календари у вас под рукой. Контролируйте сообщения и стройте большие планы — здесь есть все для организации работы. Вот несколько особенностей Outlook для iOS, которые вам понравятся. - Интеллектуальная папка "Входящие" позволит вам не упустить из виду важную информацию и события — с помощью одного фильтра отсортируйте все сообщения, на которые вам необходимо ответить, и многое другое. - Движением пальца планируйте свое расписание, удаляйте сообщения и отправляйте их в архив. - Одним касанием делитесь сведениями о своей доступности и находите подходящее время для собраний. - Выполняйте поиск важной информации, включая файлы, контакты и запланированные поездки, с помощью новых, усовершенствованных функций. - Просматривайте и вкладывайте в сообщения любые файлы из почты, OneDrive, Dropbox и других служб, ничего не скачивая на телефон. - Прямо в Outlook открывайте свои любимые приложения: Facebook, Evernote, Trello и другие. - Открывайте файлы Word, Excel и другие вложенные документы Office сразу в нужном приложении, а затем без проблем добавляйте их обратно в сообщения. -- Outlook для iOS поддерживает Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, Outlook.com (включая Hotmail и MSN), Gmail, Yahoo Mail и iCloud. -- Вы можете купить Office 365 для дома или Office 365 персональный прямо в приложении. Откройте приложение, перейдите в раздел настроек и нажмите "Обновить" рядом с вашей учетной записью Outlook.com или Hotmail.com. Стоимость подписки начинается от 6,99 $ в месяц в США и зависит от региона. С подпиской на Office 365 вы получите 1 ТБ места в хранилище для каждого пользователя, доступ ко всем функциям Word, Excel и PowerPoint на iPad, iPhone или iPod touch и сможете установить Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook и OneNote на компьютеры с Windows или Mac. Оплата за приобретенную в приложении подписку на Office 365 будет снята со счета вашей учетной записи iTunes. Подписка будет автоматически продлеваться в последние 24 часа перед окончанием текущего периода, если только вы не отключите заблаговременно эту функцию. Чтобы управлять подписками или отключить автоматическое продление, после покупки зайдите в настройки учетной записи iTunes. Подписку нельзя отменить, пока не закончится активный период ее использования. Все неиспользованное время бесплатного пробного периода (если такой предлагался) будет списано, когда вы приобретете соответствующую подписку. Конфиденциальность и использование cookie: https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=521839 Условия использования: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=530144



заявка рецензия

Другие приложения От Microsoft Corporation





Лучшие приложения - Productivity

Microsoft Outlook

Download Microsoft Outlook for Pc

By Microsoft Corporation

  • Category: Productivity
  • Release date: 2015-01-29
  • Current version: 2.82.0
  • Adult Ranking: 4+
  • File size: 268.93 MB
  • Developer: Microsoft Corporation
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 699,547 Votes

Microsoft Outlook for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Microsoft Outlook on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 699,547 votes

If you want to install and use the Microsoft Outlook app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Microsoft Outlook for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Microsoft Outlook for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Microsoft Outlook in the search bar and press Search. Click on Microsoft Outlook application icon. A window of Microsoft Outlook on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Microsoft Outlook icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Microsoft Outlook for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Microsoft Outlook for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Microsoft Outlook on PC

Microsoft Outlook: Features and Descriptions

Outlook lets you bring all your email accounts and calendars in one convenient spot. Whether it’s staying on top of your inbox or scheduling the next big thing, we make it easy to be your most productive, organized, and connected self. Here’s what you’ll love about Outlook for iOS: - Focus on the right things with our smart inbox - we help you sort between messages you need to act on straight away and everything else. - Swipe to quickly schedule, delete and archive messages. - Share your meeting availability with just a tap and easily find times to meet with others. - Find everything you're looking for with our new search experience, including files, contacts, and your upcoming trips. - View and attach any file from your email, OneDrive, Dropbox, and more, without having to download them to your phone. - Bring all the apps you love in Outlook, including Facebook, Evernote, Trello, and more. - Open Word, Excel, or other Office document attachments to edit them directly in the corresponding app and attach them back to an email. -- Outlook for iOS works with Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, Outlook.com (including Hotmail and MSN), Gmail, Yahoo Mail, and iCloud. -- To make an in-app purchase of an Office 365 Home or Personal subscription, open the app, go to Settings, and tap on Upgrade next to your Outlook.com or Hotmail.com account. Subscriptions are currently only available in US English and begin at $6.99 a month. With an Office 365 subscription, you get 1TB of storage for each user, access to all features in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint on iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch, and you can install Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook and OneNote on PCs or Macs. Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your iTunes account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period, unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. To manage your subscriptions or to disable auto-renewal, after purchase, go to your iTunes account settings. A subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Privacy Policy: https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=521839 Terms of Use: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=530144

App Reviews

  • Ben Ndedde Esq

    5
    By Ben Ndedde
    Outlook for IPhone has beaten my imagination on its performance. I’m thoroughly satisfied except that oftentimes one has to scroll up unsuccessfully to read part of a mail already written and that scroll refuses to work. Other than the above, I’ll recommend it anytime as I’ve already hinted that my law firm colleagues and staff go for it. Ben
  • Outlook calendars

    3
    By Ricky Lesser
    I find it difficult to see corporate calendars The O365 app was mech better for that.
  • Really convenient

    5
    By PDiva1
    I use this App for my work email. It allows me to receive an send out information on time. Really convenient.
  • Great app

    5
    By jessc1218
    Outlooks app is great. I really enjoy how they separate the emails from focused to basically all retail / junk emails. It makes it easy to find your important emails.
  • Chain of email

    3
    By alexjimenezcr
    Is hard to find the original email or follow the chain of conversation Have to exit back to inbox to see the final lot latest reply somehow on my phone
  • The only good thing from Microsoft

    5
    By aturdid0
    This is the only app/software that i’m impressed with made by Microsoft. Everything else is garbage but this App is great. I ditched my gmail for this.
  • Should have more option for search

    4
    By sal shr
    To Search emails is cumbersome, it should be similar to that on desktop if possible
  • A good app in general

    3
    By Micahthekid
    Only giving 3 stars because it’s been a few months since I got a notification and I’m using the app for my college email
  • Unable to reply to emails and in app support is broken

    2
    By Mike Bradshaw (bmike)
    Ugh. The iPhone X and the latest build are very bad. The keyboard covers critical items so you often cannot reply to an email. Worse, the in app support is broken too. The big white screen comes up and you can type whatever you want but when you press send it says the name is required but can’t see the name on the screen so you can’t select it until the air dialogue is up which also prevents you from selecting the name. Even worse, the app support link that you go to from the App Store goes to page explaining how to use the app support which as I mentioned above is broken. So I suppose I could call Microsoft or I could leave a poor review. Here’s hoping an update comes out to fix the app for iPhone X users that use office 365 subscription
  • Gracias

    5
    By Korufa
    Hasta el momento la receptividad de mis correos, siempre ha sido Buena.

keyboard_arrow_up