Microsoft Outlook

Herunterladen Microsoft Outlook für Pc


Veröffentlicht von Microsoft Corporation


Microsoft Outlook für Pc Bilder

         

Herunterladen und installieren Microsoft Outlook auf deinem Computer und Mac

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Microsoft Outlook App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Microsoft Outlook für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Microsoft Outlook für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Microsoft Outlook in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Microsoft Outlook Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Microsoft Outlook im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Microsoft Outlook Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Microsoft Outlook fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Microsoft Outlook für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Microsoft Outlook: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Mit Outlook vereinen Sie alle Ihre E-Mail-Konten und Kalender bequem an einem Ort. Gleich, ob Sie bei E-Mails auf dem Laufenden bleiben wollen oder Ihren nächsten großen Wurf planen, mit uns zeigen Sie Ihr produktivstes, organisiertestes und verbundenstes Selbst. Das werden Sie an Outlook für iOS lieben: – Konzentrieren Sie sich mit unserem intelligenten Posteingang auf die wichtigen Dinge – wir helfen Ihnen beim Sortieren in Nachrichten, auf die Sie sofort reagieren müssen, und alle anderen. – Terminieren, löschen und archivieren Sie Nachrichten mit einem Wisch. – Teilen Sie Ihre Verfügbarkeit für Besprechungen einfach mit einem Tippen, und finden Sie komfortabel Zeiten, um sich mit anderen zu treffen. – Finden Sie mit unserer neuen Suchoberfläche alles, wonach Sie suchen, einschließlich Dateien, Kontakten und Ihren anstehenden Reisen. – Sie können beliebige Dateien aus Ihrer E-Mail sowie von OneDrive, Dropbox und mehr anzeigen und anhängen, ohne sie auf Ihr Smartphone herunterzuladen. – Vereinen Sie all die Apps, die Sie lieben, in Outlook, einschließlich Facebook, Evernote, Trello und mehr. – Öffnen Sie Word, Excel oder andere Office-Dokumentanlagen, um sie direkt in der entsprechenden App zu bearbeiten, und fügen Sie sie einfach wieder an eine E-Mail an. – Outlook für iOS funktioniert mit Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, Outlook.com (einschließlich Hotmail und MSN), Gmail, Yahoo Mail und iCloud. -- Um ein Office 365 Home- oder Personal-Abonnement als In-App-Kauf zu erwerben, öffnen Sie die App, navigieren Sie zu "Einstellungen", und tippen Sie neben Ihrem Outlook.com- oder Hotmail.com-Konto auf "Upgrade". Abonnementpreise in den USA beginnen bei 6,99 $ pro Monat und können regional unterschiedlich ausfallen. Mit einem Office 365-Abonnement erhalten Sie 1 TB Speicherplatz für jeden Benutzer, außerdem Zugriff auf alle Features in Word, Excel und PowerPoint auf iPad, iPhone und iPod touch, und Sie können Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook und OneNote auf PCs oder Macs installieren. Aus der App erworbene Office 365-Abonnements werden Ihrem iTunes-Konto in Rechnung gestellt und innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor dem Ende des aktuellen Abonnementzeitraums automatisch verlängert – es sei denn, Sie deaktivieren zuvor die automatische Verlängerung. Um Ihre Abonnements zu verwalten oder die automatische Verlängerung zu deaktivieren, wechseln Sie nach dem Kauf zu Ihren iTunes-Kontoeinstellungen. Nicht in Anspruch genommene Teile eines kostenlosen Probezeitraums – sofern angeboten– verfallen, wenn der Benutzer ein Abonnement der betreffenden Veröffentlichung erwirbt. Datenschutz und Cookies: https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=521839 Nutzungsbedingungen: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=530144

keyboard_arrow_up

Microsoft Outlook

Download Microsoft Outlook for Pc

By Microsoft Corporation

  • Category: Productivity
  • Release date: 2015-01-29
  • Current version: 2.82.0
  • Adult Ranking: 4+
  • File size: 268.93 MB
  • Developer: Microsoft Corporation
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 699,547 Votes

Microsoft Outlook for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Microsoft Outlook on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 699,547 votes

If you want to install and use the Microsoft Outlook app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Microsoft Outlook for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Microsoft Outlook for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Microsoft Outlook in the search bar and press Search. Click on Microsoft Outlook application icon. A window of Microsoft Outlook on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Microsoft Outlook icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Microsoft Outlook for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Microsoft Outlook for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Microsoft Outlook on PC

Microsoft Outlook: Features and Descriptions

Outlook lets you bring all your email accounts and calendars in one convenient spot. Whether it’s staying on top of your inbox or scheduling the next big thing, we make it easy to be your most productive, organized, and connected self. Here’s what you’ll love about Outlook for iOS: - Focus on the right things with our smart inbox - we help you sort between messages you need to act on straight away and everything else. - Swipe to quickly schedule, delete and archive messages. - Share your meeting availability with just a tap and easily find times to meet with others. - Find everything you're looking for with our new search experience, including files, contacts, and your upcoming trips. - View and attach any file from your email, OneDrive, Dropbox, and more, without having to download them to your phone. - Bring all the apps you love in Outlook, including Facebook, Evernote, Trello, and more. - Open Word, Excel, or other Office document attachments to edit them directly in the corresponding app and attach them back to an email. -- Outlook for iOS works with Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, Outlook.com (including Hotmail and MSN), Gmail, Yahoo Mail, and iCloud. -- To make an in-app purchase of an Office 365 Home or Personal subscription, open the app, go to Settings, and tap on Upgrade next to your Outlook.com or Hotmail.com account. Subscriptions are currently only available in US English and begin at $6.99 a month. With an Office 365 subscription, you get 1TB of storage for each user, access to all features in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint on iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch, and you can install Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook and OneNote on PCs or Macs. Office 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your iTunes account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period, unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. To manage your subscriptions or to disable auto-renewal, after purchase, go to your iTunes account settings. A subscription cannot be cancelled during the active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Privacy Policy: https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=521839 Terms of Use: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=530144

App Reviews

  • Ben Ndedde Esq

    5
    By Ben Ndedde
    Outlook for IPhone has beaten my imagination on its performance. I’m thoroughly satisfied except that oftentimes one has to scroll up unsuccessfully to read part of a mail already written and that scroll refuses to work. Other than the above, I’ll recommend it anytime as I’ve already hinted that my law firm colleagues and staff go for it. Ben
  • Outlook calendars

    3
    By Ricky Lesser
    I find it difficult to see corporate calendars The O365 app was mech better for that.
  • Really convenient

    5
    By PDiva1
    I use this App for my work email. It allows me to receive an send out information on time. Really convenient.
  • Great app

    5
    By jessc1218
    Outlooks app is great. I really enjoy how they separate the emails from focused to basically all retail / junk emails. It makes it easy to find your important emails.
  • Chain of email

    3
    By alexjimenezcr
    Is hard to find the original email or follow the chain of conversation Have to exit back to inbox to see the final lot latest reply somehow on my phone
  • The only good thing from Microsoft

    5
    By aturdid0
    This is the only app/software that i’m impressed with made by Microsoft. Everything else is garbage but this App is great. I ditched my gmail for this.
  • Should have more option for search

    4
    By sal shr
    To Search emails is cumbersome, it should be similar to that on desktop if possible
  • A good app in general

    3
    By Micahthekid
    Only giving 3 stars because it’s been a few months since I got a notification and I’m using the app for my college email
  • Unable to reply to emails and in app support is broken

    2
    By Mike Bradshaw (bmike)
    Ugh. The iPhone X and the latest build are very bad. The keyboard covers critical items so you often cannot reply to an email. Worse, the in app support is broken too. The big white screen comes up and you can type whatever you want but when you press send it says the name is required but can’t see the name on the screen so you can’t select it until the air dialogue is up which also prevents you from selecting the name. Even worse, the app support link that you go to from the App Store goes to page explaining how to use the app support which as I mentioned above is broken. So I suppose I could call Microsoft or I could leave a poor review. Here’s hoping an update comes out to fix the app for iPhone X users that use office 365 subscription
  • Gracias

    5
    By Korufa
    Hasta el momento la receptividad de mis correos, siempre ha sido Buena.

keyboard_arrow_up