Google Drive - Dateispeicher für Pc

Herunterladen Google Drive - Dateispeicher für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Google LLC


  • Kategorie: Productivity
  • veröffentlicht am: 2021-07-19
  • Aktuelle Version: 4.2021.28202
  • Dateigröße: 174.28 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.6/5
4.63778
Von 154,672 Stimmen

Google Drive - Dateispeicher für Pc Bilder

         


Herunterladen und installieren Google Drive - Dateispeicher auf deinem Computer und Mac





Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. GDrive for Google Drive GDrive for Google Drive Herunterladen 4.1/5
204 Bewertungen
4.1
Piachu
2. Touch Client for Google Drive Touch Client for Google Drive Herunterladen 4.4/5
219 Bewertungen
4.4
Jagadish G
3. DVR.Webcam - Google Drive Edition DVR.Webcam - Google Drive Edition Herunterladen 3.1/5
9 Bewertungen
3.1
Senstic
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Google Drive - Dateispeicher App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Google Drive - Dateispeicher für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Google Drive - Dateispeicher in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Google Drive - DateispeicherAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Google Drive - Dateispeicher im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Google Drive - Dateispeicher fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Google Drive - Dateispeicher für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!


Google play stats - Google Drive - Dateispeicher

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Herunterladen Apk Google LLC 242,533 4.65 2.20.075.05.44 Android 6.0+

Google Drive - Dateispeicher Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes Google LLC 154672 4.63778 4.2021.28202 4+


Google Drive - Dateispeicher Merkmale und Beschreibungen

In Google Drive können Sie alle Ihre Dateien sicher speichern und von jedem beliebigen Gerät aus darauf zugreifen. Außerdem lassen sich Dateien und Ordner ganz einfach für andere freigeben – zum Ansehen, Kommentieren oder Bearbeiten. Vorteile von Google Drive: • Dateien sicher speichern und von überall aus darauf zugreifen • Alle zuletzt bearbeiteten und wichtigen Dokumente schnell aufrufen • Dateien anhand von Namen und Inhalten suchen • Dokumente und Ordner freigeben und Berechtigungen dafür festlegen • Unterwegs auch offline auf Inhalte zugreifen • Benachrichtigungen zu wichtigen Aktivitäten in Dateien erhalten Richtlinien zu Updates für mobile G Suite-Apps: https://support.google.com/a/answer/6288871 Bei Google-Konten sind 15 GB kostenloser Speicherplatz für Google Drive, Gmail und Google Fotos inbegriffen. Sie möchten mehr? Dann erwerben Sie einfach ein Premiumabo über die App. Abos sind in den USA ab 1,99 $ pro Monat für 100 GB erhältlich. Die Preise können je nach Region variieren. Wenn Sie ein Speicherplatzabo über die App kaufen, wird Ihr iTunes-Konto belastet. Das Abo wird automatisch verlängert, sofern die automatische Verlängerung nicht bis spätestens 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des aktuellen Abozeitraums deaktiviert wird. Das können Sie nach dem Kauf in den iTunes-Kontoeinstellungen tun. Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/intl/de_DE/policies/privacy Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Drive:https://www.google.com/drive/terms-of-service



Anwendung Bewertungen

Weitere Apps von Google LLC





oben Apps für PC - Productivity

Google Drive

Google Drive Software for Pc

By Google, Inc.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 1,849,354 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Release date: 2018-07-31
  • Current version: 4.2018.30205
  • File size: 277.71 MB
  • Developer: Google, Inc.
  • Compatibility: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Surface, All Macintosh OS

Google Drive for Pc Screenshots

Download and install Google Drive on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 1,849,354 votes

If you want to install and use the Google Drive app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Google Drive for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Google Drive for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Google Drive in the search bar and press Search. Click on Google Drive application icon. A window of Google Drive on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Google Drive icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Google Drive for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Google Drive for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Usage Instructions on your Computer for Google Drive

Google Drive Software Features and Description

Get started with Google Drive for free and have all your files within reach from any smartphone, tablet, or computer. All your files in Drive – like your videos, photos, and documents – are backed up safely so you can’t lose them. Easily invite others to view, edit, or leave comments on any of your files or folders. With Drive, you can: • View documents, PDFs, photos, videos, and more • Search for files by name and content • Easily share files and folders with others • Set sharing permissions to view, comment, or edit • Quickly access recent files • See file details and activity • Enable viewing of files offline Google accounts get 15GB of storage free, shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos. For additional storage, you can upgrade to a premium subscription plan as an in-app purchase. Subscriptions start at $1.99/month for 100 GB in the US, and can vary by region. Storage subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your iTunes Account, and automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Subscriptions and auto-renewal may be managed by going to iTunes Account Settings after purchase. Google Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/intl/en_US/policies/privacy Google Drive Terms of Service: https://www.google.com/drive/terms-of-service

Key Search Terms:

Software User Reviews

  • Kys

    1
    By kamilsenpai
    lel
  • OoF

    1
    By Obomb19
    Lool get prunkd
  • Yasss

    5
    By Cali Jerk
    Super easy to use... Yasss! I use on my computer, tablet, and phone... Yasss! Can print from the app... Yasss! Can review files uploaded... Yasss! Can access anywhere... Yasss! Yassssssss! YASSSSSSSSSS!
  • I Am Determined By Bonnie Florek

    5
    By carolcamera
    My friend Bonnie has an amazing singing voice! The quality is wonderful!
  • Awesome tool!

    5
    By autolabpro
    Simply awesome, I love having the ability to access my drive ANYWHERE!!!
  • “I’m a walking Miracle.”

    5
    By sheilajoy2
    I can use it, for my book I’m writing. And download everything, including my Medical Records. It’s Great.
  • Drive is just ok

    3
    By Renew world
    I would think that Google could make it simple to use online storage. It is cumbersome to use Drive. And I have to wait for Drive that is in my File Explorer on the computer to catch up to what is online.
  • Google Drive

    5
    By H8mebcimaqt
    The perfect organizer
  • Great collaboration!

    5
    By Cnorris6262
    Great collaboration tool and doesn’t take up space in my inbox. Love the real time changes.
  • Teaching tool!

    5
    By yogirlgirl53
    While teaching middle school it was a fantastic to use with my writing students. I was able to share, support and monitor their work in real time to support writing skill acquisition. It made all the difference!

keyboard_arrow_up