Homescapes

Herunterladen Homescapes für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Playrix Games

  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2019-03-25
  • Dateigröße: 207.46 MB
  • Aktuelle Version: 2.5.0
  • Kompatibilität: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista

Homescapes für Pc Bilder

Herunterladen und installieren Homescapes auf deinem Computer und Mac

4.5 Bewertung: 4.5 - 47,368 votes

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Homescapes App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Homescapes für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Homescapes für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Homescapes in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Homescapes Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Homescapes im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Homescapes Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Homescapes fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Homescapes für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Homescapes: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Willkommen in Homescapes! Lass gemeinsam mit Austin dem Butler seine schöne Familienvilla in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Komm nur herein, gleich hinter der Türschwelle beginnt dein Abenteuer! Schließe Match-3-Level ab, um die Räumlichkeiten der Villa zu renovieren und zu dekorieren und dabei weitere spannende Kapitel der Familiengeschichte aufzuschlagen. Worauf wartest du noch? Mach es dir jetzt in deinem Traumhaus gemütlich! Das Spiel beinhaltet: ● Einzigartiges Gameplay: Kombiniere Spielsteine, um Austin beim Renovieren zu helfen! ● Raumgestaltung: Nur du entscheidest, wie die Villa aussehen soll. ● Aufregende Match-3-Level: Jede Menge Spaß, einzigartige Booster und explosive Kombinationen! ● Eine riesige Villa: Entdecke all ihre Geheimnisse! ● Fantastische Charaktere: Sieh ihnen zu, wie sie ihr Leben führen und folge ihnen im spieleigenen sozialen Netzwerk. ● Ein entzückendes Haustier: Ein ungezogenes, flauschiges Kätzchen wartet schon auf dich. ● Lade deine Facebook-Freunde ein, um in deiner Villa eine gemütliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen! ● Homescapes ist kostenfrei, jedoch können einige Gegenstände im Spiel auch mit Echtgeld gekauft werden. Wenn du diese Funktion nicht nutzen möchtest, schalte sie einfach in den Einschränkungen deines Geräts ab. Dir gefällt Homescapes? Dann findest du auf folgenden Seiten mehr Infos dazu! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/homescapes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/homescapes_mobile/ Noch Fragen? Kontaktiere unseren technischen Support per E-Mail: homescapes@playrix.com.

Anwendung Bewertungen

  • Homescapes

    Durch Andrea1269
    Nette Unterhaltung für Geduldige
  • Geht so

    Durch Mimi77gr
    Es wäre schön wenn man nicht immer Geld bezahlen müsste um weiter zu kommen.
  • 👍🏻

    Durch >Сергей<
    TOP
  • Zu viel Garten...

    Durch DorleDorade
    Wann geht es denn mal im Haus weiter? Dies ist doch Homescapes... Dort liegt alles brach und man muss erst mal d n Garten schön machen. Ansonsten macht es unbedingt Laune.
  • Super Spiel, macht sehr viel Spaß 👍👍👍

    Durch Finanzen0815
    Sehr unterhaltsam, da die Hausrenovierung auch eine Familiengeschichte erzählt.
  • Irreführende Werbung

    Durch athletikus
    Das Spiel entspricht absolut nicht dem, was in der Werbung, aufgrund der ich es heruntergeladen habe, gezeigt wurde. In der Werbung wird suggeriert, dass es Katastrophen mit den richtigen Werkzeugen zu lösen gilt. Das kommt im Spiel in keinster Weise vor.
  • Schönes Spiel, aber viel zu schwer!

    Durch Cinemetro
    Finde das Spiel an sich ziemlich gut. Allerdings ist schon Level 24 für so ein frühes Level viel zu schwer. Es scheint unmöglich und ich versuche es seit Tagen. An meiner Ungeschicktheit kann es auch nicht liegen, habe in ähnlichen Spiel schon mehr als 1000 Level geschafft. Ich würde gerne weiterspielen, aber ich werde sicher nicht 10-50€ für so etwas ausgeben.
  • 👍

    Durch Jenny 7910
    super spiel
  • Spielbewertung

    Durch shebfifbevd
    Super Spiel!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • Elke

    Durch Tunaci
    Ein tolles Spiel.

keyboard_arrow_up

Homescapes

Download Homescapes for Pc

By Playrix Games

  • Category: Games
  • Release date: 2017-09-19
  • Current version: 1.7.0
  • Adult Ranking: 4+
  • File size: 209.97 MB
  • Developer: Playrix Games
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 197,955 Votes

Homescapes for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Homescapes on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 197,955 votes

If you want to install and use the Homescapes app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Homescapes for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Homescapes for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Homescapes in the search bar and press Search. Click on Homescapes application icon. A window of Homescapes on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Homescapes icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Homescapes for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Homescapes for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Homescapes on PC

How to Use The App

Homescapes: Features and Descriptions

Welcome to Homescapes! Help Austin the butler bring warmth and comfort back to his wonderful family's mansion. Come on in—adventures await you from the moment you walk in the door! Beat colorful match-3 levels to renovate and decorate rooms in the mansion, unlocking ever more chapters in the exciting family story along the way! What are you waiting for? Make yourself at home! The game features: ● Unique gameplay: help Austin renovate the house by swapping and matching pieces! ● Interior design: you decide what the house will look like. ● Exciting match-3 levels: tons of fun, featuring unique boosters and explosive combinations! ● A huge, beautiful mansion: discover all the secrets it holds! ● Fantastic characters: watch them live their lives and interact with each other in the in-game social network. ● A cute pet: meet а naughty and fluffy cat. ● Invite your Facebook friends to help you create your own cozy atmosphere in the house! Homescapes is free to play, though some in-game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this option, simply turn it off in your device's Restrictions menu. Enjoying Homescapes? Learn more about the game! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/homescapes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/homescapes_mobile/ Questions? Contact our Tech Support by sending an email to homescapes@playrix.com.

App Reviews

  • It’s a Decent Game

    4
    By Courtneosaurus
    I played Gardenscapes and I wasn’t a huge fan, but this game I enjoy quite a bit. I do think the cost to continue play and the coins won for completing rounds are out of ratio, and there are too many tasks required to complete an area, but overall it’s an enjoyable game.
  • Green4700

    4
    By greeneyez green
    Need more stars!!!
  • Awesome. In Love

    5
    By EricaMayo1981
    Totally in love with this game.
  • Love it

    5
    By Diana806
    :D
  • Awsome

    5
    By Famguy42
    Great n fun
  • Disappointing...

    1
    By JamesStride4
    The game refuses to work, it freezes after a cut scene and won’t let me play any levels, all I’m given is Austin and his father standing there completely frozen. I’ve tried re-starting the app AND my phone and still nothing. I liked the app and have and probably would’ve continued to occasionally pay money but not anymore since the app won’t work for me.
  • Good game

    5
    By godrebo
    More relaxing
  • Wonderful game

    5
    By hannahpoindexter
    Not only is this a very fun game, it is audibly and visually very satisfying. It is a stress reliever. My favorite game.
  • Love it

    5
    By jess❤️mno
    I love this game
  • Fun game...trying at times...

    3
    By LivingShiny
    I love the game for the most part. I like that you have multiple things going on, you have the connect 3+ part of the game and then the cute decorating part of the game. My only complaint is that the connect 3+ part of the game is overly difficult. I’m not saying I want it easy but when it takes over 20 tries on every board that can be frustrating. I have no problem paying as my son is a designer for another company and I know that pay for play is how he makes a living. It’s just frustrating that even with paying to play, more often I’m still always stuck on levels for way too long, which becomes a little disenchanting.

keyboard_arrow_up