Subway Surfers

Herunterladen Subway Surfers für Pc


Veröffentlicht von Kiloo


Subway Surfers für Pc Bilder

         

Herunterladen und installieren Subway Surfers auf deinem Computer und Mac

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Subway Surfers App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Subway Surfers für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Subway Surfers für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Subway Surfers in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Subway Surfers Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Subway Surfers im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Subway Surfers Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Subway Surfers fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Subway Surfers für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Subway Surfers: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

GLEITE so schnell, wie du kannst! WEICHE den entgegenkommenden Zügen aus! Hilf Jake, Tricky & Fresh bei ihrer Flucht vor dem fiesen Inspektor und seinem Hund. - Grinde mit deiner coolen Crew auf Zügen! - Farbenfrohe und lebendige Grafik in HD! - Schwebebrett-Surfen! - Mit Farbe betriebenes Jetpack! - Megaschnelle Swipe-Akrobatik! - Miss dich mit deinen Freunden oder hilf ihnen! Mach bei der wildesten Verfolgunsjagdt im ganzen App Store mit! Eine "Universal App“ mit HD-optimierter Grafik für Retina-Displays. Subway Surfers ist kompatibel mit iPhone 4s, iPod 5, iPad 2 oder neuer. iOS 8 oder höher wird benötigt.

keyboard_arrow_up

Subway Surfers

Subway Surfers Software for Pc

By Kiloo

Rated 4.5/5 based on 789,887 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Release date: 2018-08-20
  • Current version: 1.91.3
  • File size: 175.35 MB
  • Developer: Kiloo
  • Compatibility: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Surface, All Macintosh OS

Subway Surfers for Pc Screenshots

Download and install Subway Surfers on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 789,887 votes

If you want to install and use the Subway Surfers app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Subway Surfers for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Subway Surfers for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Subway Surfers in the search bar and press Search. Click on Subway Surfers application icon. A window of Subway Surfers on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Subway Surfers icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Subway Surfers for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Subway Surfers for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Usage Instructions on your Computer for Subway Surfers

Subway Surfers Software Features and Description

Presented by Kiloo Games and Sybo Games. DASH as fast as you can! DODGE the oncoming trains! Help Jake, Tricky & Fresh escape from the grumpy Inspector and his dog. - Grind trains with your cool crew! - Colorful and vivid HD graphics! - Hoverboard Surfing! - Paint powered jetpack! - Lightning fast swipe acrobatics! - Challenge and help your friends! Join the App Store's most daring chase! A Universal App with HD optimized graphics for retina resolution. Subway Surfers is compatible with iPhone 4, iPod 5, iPad 2 or newer. iOS 7 or later OS version is required.

Key Search Terms:

Software User Reviews

  • Subway surfers

    5
    By fhdbhhggbqfk
    So fun there is no levels fresh every time
  • My opinion

    4
    By hopez 3476523
    I love this game but it was very frustrating when I deleted sub way surfers and when I re-downloaded it all of my coins were gone I had 1,200,000 that I had earned from the hunt challenges. I wish they would have just kept my progress on the game but overall I think this is a really good and fun game. Love- Hopez
  • Such a great game!

    5
    By Erriana ❤️
    This game is about the only game I have seen without any-ads honestly this games never runs slow and I have loved this game for years now! I love playing this during my free time!! Also would very highly recommend this game!!!!!!!!!! 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪
  • Pretty good

    4
    By blake or billy
    This game is really fun and addicting how ever I would recommend other games more then this but this is still a really good game so do still recommend this game have fun
  • Awesome

    5
    By Funnygirl14
    This game is fun
  • Why

    1
    By Lil plug
    Here’s the thing I like this a lot but something y’all did got me really tight. One day I went on the game and then bam! Everying was erased my score, characters, coins and I had to start all of over agian. If this did not happen I would give y’all 5 stars but noooo this had to happen
  • It’s great

    5
    By penguingamer22
    I love the game it’s like a high score fun game
  • A freaking good game

    5
    By Awantabemartha
    I love it it’s so freaking good
  • Good

    5
    By kimopljhvbkifd
    Good
  • Subway is the best game ever

    4
    By Winner!!!!!!??????:)
    I love running games! This is the best running game ever. It is very easy to control but sometimes I do moves but it doesn’t work well

keyboard_arrow_up