Candy Crush Saga

Herunterladen Candy Crush Saga für Pc

Veröffentlicht von King


  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2020-01-16
  • Aktuelle Version: 1.168.0.3
  • Dateigröße: 263.09 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.5/5
4.5
Von 234,284 Stimmen


Candy Crush Saga für Pc Bilder

           

Herunterladen und installieren Candy Crush Saga auf deinem Computer und Mac



Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. Candy Crush Saga Candy Crush Saga Herunterladen 4.7/5
2,074 Bewertungen
4.7
king.com
2. Candy Crush Soda Saga Candy Crush Soda Saga Herunterladen 4.3/5
2,002 Bewertungen
4.3
king.com
3. Candy Crush Jelly Saga Candy Crush Jelly Saga Herunterladen 4.7/5
1,476 Bewertungen
4.7
king.com
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Candy Crush Saga App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Candy Crush Saga für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Candy Crush Saga in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Candy Crush SagaAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Candy Crush Saga im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Candy Crush Saga fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Candy Crush Saga für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Google play stats - Candy Crush Saga

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Herunterladen Apk King 651,807 4.7 1.171.0.1 Android 4.1+

Candy Crush Saga Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes King 234284 4.5 1.168.0.3 4+

Candy Crush Saga Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Spiele jetzt das legendäre Puzzlespiel Candy Crush Saga und schließe dich Millionen von Fans auf der ganzen Welt an! Über eine Billion gespielte Levels machen dieses süße Match-3-Puzzlespiel zu einem der beliebtesten mobilen Spiele aller Zeiten! Tausche und kombiniere Bonbons in diesem köstlichen Puzzleabenteuer, um das nächste Level zu erreichen, und erlebe das süße Gefühl des Siegs! Löse Puzzles mit Gewitztheit und intelligenten Zügen und lass dich mit leckeren Bonbonkombinationen belohnen! Plane deine Züge, indem du drei oder mehr Bonbons in einer Reihe kombinierst und Booster geschickt einsetzt, um besonders knifflige Puzzles zu lösen! Sprenge die Schokolade und sammle süße Bonbons in Tausenden von Levels, die dir ganz sicher Lust auf mehr machen! Features von Candy Crush Saga:  DAS SPIEL, AN DEM DU DICH NICHT SATTSPIELEN WIRST Dich erwarten Tausende erstklassiger Levels und Puzzles im Candy-Königreich – alle zwei Wochen folgen neue, um deinen Hunger auf Süßes zu stillen!   ZAHLREICHE CHANCEN AUF BELOHNUNGEN Schau täglich vorbei und drehe am täglichen Booster-Rad, um köstliche Gratisbelohnungen zu erhalten, und nimm an den zeitlich begrenzten Herausforderungen teil, in denen wertvolle Booster winken!   VIELSEITIGE ZUCKERSÜSSE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN Süße Spielarten: Erreiche eine bestimmte Punktzahl, entferne das Gelee, sammle Zutaten und erledige Bestellungen!  SPIELE ALLEINE ODER MIT FREUNDEN Erklimme die Bestenliste und vergleiche deine Punktzahlen mit denen deiner Freunde und anderer Spieler! Levels mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden bieten Spaß für alle – unterwegs, offline und online spielbar. Über eine bestehende Internet- oder WLAN-Verbindung kannst du alle Features des Spiels freischalten und es ganz leicht zwischen Geräten synchronisieren. Folge uns für News und Updates! Facebook: facebook.com/CandyCrushSaga, Twitter: @CandyCrushSaga, YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CandyCrushOfficial Das Spielen von Candy Crush Saga ist komplett gratis, einige optionale Spielgegenstände sind jedoch kostenpflichtig. Du kannst die Bezahlfunktion ausschalten, indem du In-App-Käufe in den Einstellungen deines Geräts deaktivierst. Mit dem Download des Spiels stimmst du unseren allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu (http://about.king.com/consumer-terms/terms). Viel Spaß mit Candy Crush Saga – dem süßesten Match-3-Puzzlespiel aller Zeiten!  Wenn dir Candy Crush Saga gefällt, wirf doch auch einen Blick in unsere anderen Puzzlespiele: Candy Crush Soda Saga, Candy Crush Jelly Saga und Candy Crush Friends Saga!

Anwendung Bewertungen


  • Durch Landon224
    4

    Please bring it back!

    Ok so, I’ve been playing candy crush for about 6 years now I’ve stopped playing and joined back many times. There is a few minor bugs but I get that what games don’t have bugs. The game overall is very fun and entertaining however there is one thing I would like to come back. I want the old map back the new map is just kinda plain and blah I like how the old map was more spread out and just no kinda in a straight line and my family and friends have said the same thing so please candy crush developers bring it back! Thanks.



  • Durch RJAES
    1

    All done

    Now that you’ve taken away the ability to reset the game board at will, I’m all done. I’ve played for years- my family would say I was obsessed. Not anymore. The fam thanks you!



  • Durch Go ya I
    5

    Fun

    It's really fun.



  • Durch Meme Y
    4

    New to game and love it but

    I wish when I start playing I knew what the object is so I can try and win. I just move blocks and whatever happens happens.



  • Durch Trishapgh
    2

    Please bring back the ability to reset the board

    I’ve been playing this game for years. I took a break for a while because I got tired of being stuck on levels for 2 weeks. I came back a couple months ago to find a lot of great updates. But PLEASE bring back the ability to reset the board if you haven’t made a move! Otherwise all the boosters are pretty much useless. Thanks!

Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga Software for Pc

By King

Rated 4.5/5 based on 1,388,666 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Release date: 2018-08-16
  • Current version: 1.132.0
  • File size: 207.57 MB
  • Developer: King
  • Compatibility: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Surface, All Macintosh OS

Candy Crush Saga for Pc Screenshots

Download and install Candy Crush Saga on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 1,388,666 votes

If you want to install and use the Candy Crush Saga app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Candy Crush Saga for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Candy Crush Saga for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Candy Crush Saga in the search bar and press Search. Click on Candy Crush Saga application icon. A window of Candy Crush Saga on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Candy Crush Saga icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Candy Crush Saga for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Candy Crush Saga for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Usage Instructions on your Computer for Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga Software Features and Description

Start playing Candy Crush Saga today - loved by millions of players around the world. With over a trillion levels played, this match 3 puzzle game is one of the most popular mobile games of all time! Switch and match Candies in this divine puzzle adventure to progress to the next level. Get that sweet feeling when your quick thinking and smart moves are rewarded with delicious rainbow-coloured cascades and tasty candy combos! Take on this deliciously sweet Saga alone or play with friends to see who can get the top score!  Candy Crush Saga is completely free to play but some optional in-game items will require payment. You can turn off the payment feature by disabling in-app purchases in your device’s settings. Candy Crush Saga features: ● Tasty ways to play: Target Score, Timed Levels, Drop Down Mode and Order Mode ● Collect sugar drops to progress along the Sugar Track for super sweet surprises! ● Spin the Daily Booster Wheel for a delicious prize ● Unwrap delicious environments and meet the sweetest characters ● Tasty Candies, wrapped and striped Special Candies, Color Bombs and various other magical boosters to help with challenging levels ● Thousands of the best levels in the Candy Kingdom with more added every 2 weeks for your entertainment ● Leaderboards to watch your friends and competitors! ● It's easy to sync the game between devices and unlock full game features when connected to the Internet Visit https://care.king.com/ if you need help! Follow us to get news and updates; facebook.com/CandyCrushSaga Twitter @CandyCrushSaga https://www.youtube.com/user/CandyCrushOfficial http://candycrushsaga.com/ Have fun playing Candy Crush Saga!

Key Search Terms:

keyboard_arrow_up