Fortnite

Herunterladen Fortnite für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Epic Games

  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2019-05-22
  • Dateigröße: 133.44 MB
  • Aktuelle Version: 9.10.0
  • Kompatibilität: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista

Fortnite für Pc Bilder

Herunterladen und installieren Fortnite auf deinem Computer und Mac

4.5 Bewertung: 4.5 - 211,422 votes

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Fortnite App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Fortnite für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Fortnite für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Fortnite in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Fortnite Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Fortnite im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Fortnite Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Fortnite fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Fortnite für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Fortnite: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Funktioniert auf: iPhone SE, 6S, 7, 8, X, XS, XR; iPad Mini 4, Air 2, 2017, 2018, Pro NICHT von Fortnite unterstützte Geräte: iPhone 5S, 6, 6 Plus; iPad Air, Mini 2, Mini 3, iPod Touch Fortnite ist jetzt auf Mobilgeräten verfügbar! Schnapp dir ein paar Teamkameraden und versuche, im Battle Royale als Letzter übrig zu bleiben. Oder lass deiner Vorstellungskraft freien Lauf und bau dir im Kreativmodus das Fortnite deiner Träume. Benötigt eine bestehende Internetverbindung und iOS 11. Auch auf Mobilgeräten ändert sich am Fortnite-Gameplay im Vergleich zu PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC und Mac nichts. Die Karte, das Gameplay und die wöchentlichen Updates sind gleich. Baue deine Festung und überlebe in einer Schlacht bis auf den letzten Spieler. Hole deine Freunde ins Team und stürz dich zusammen mit ihnen in die Schlacht – egal, ob sie auf einem anderen Kontinent sind oder im selben Raum! Umgesetzt mit Unreal Engine 4. KREATIVMODUS – Stürz dich in ein Universum unbegrenzter kreativer Möglichkeiten. Spiele mit deinen Freunden und entdecke unzählige Kreationen der Community. Begib dich ins Kreativzentrum und sieh dir die täglich vorgestellten Inseln an. BAUEN UND ZERSTÖREN – Forme das Schlachtfeld mit deiner selbst geschaffenen Deckung. Der Gegner versteckt sich hinter einer Wand? Reiß sie ein und nutze das Überraschungsmoment. RÜSTE DICH AUS – Springe aus dem Schlachtenbus und lande in deiner Lieblingszone. Sammle Ressourcen und Ausrüstung, um deine Gegner effektiv bekämpfen zu können! Wer als letztes übrig ist, gewinnt. TU DICH MIT FREUNDEN ZUSAMMEN – Spiele mit Freunden auf der ganzen Welt oder im selben Zimmer! EPISCHE UPDATES UND EVENTS – Wöchentliche Updates sorgen regelmäßig für neuen Spielspaß. Neue Spielmodi, abgefahrene neue Looks für deinen Charakter, neue Waffen und Gegenstände ... Fortnite wird ständig erweitert. KONSOLENSPIELSPASS FÜR UNTERWEGS – Zocke das komplette Spiel jederzeit und überall. Schließe Aufträge ab, erhöhe das Level deines Battle Passes und erledige deine Gegner direkt von unterwegs.

keyboard_arrow_up

Fortnite

Download Fortnite for Pc

By Epic Games

  • Category: Games
  • Release date: 2018-03-15
  • Current version: 4.4.2
  • Adult Ranking: 12+
  • File size: 130.91 MB
  • Developer: Epic Games
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,650,586 Votes

Fortnite for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Fortnite on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 1,650,586 votes

If you want to install and use the Fortnite app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Fortnite for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Fortnite for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Fortnite in the search bar and press Search. Click on Fortnite application icon. A window of Fortnite on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Fortnite icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Fortnite for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Fortnite for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Fortnite on PC

Fortnite: Features and Descriptions

The #1 Battle Royale game has come to mobile! Squad up and compete to be the last one standing in 100-player PvP. Build cover. Battle your opponents. Survive the longest. Earn your Victory. Requires an internet connection and iOS 11. Works with: iPhone SE, 6S, 7, 8, X; iPad Mini 4, Air 2, 2017, Pro. Fortnite DOES NOT support: iPhone 5S, 6, 6 Plus; iPad Air, Mini 2, Mini 3, iPod Touch On mobile, Fortnite is the same 100-player PvP game you know from PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and Mac. Same map, same gameplay, same weekly updates. Build your fort as you battle to be the last one standing. Jump in and squad up with friends around the world or in the same room! Powered by Unreal Engine 4. BUILD & DESTROY - Shape the battlefield by building your own cover. Opponent hiding behind a wall? Take out their cover to get the edge. GEAR UP - Board the battle bus and drop in on your favorite zone. Gather resources, collect gear, and battle your opponents! Last one standing wins. SQUAD UP WITH FRIENDS - Team up with your friends around the world or in the same room! EPIC UPDATES & EVENTS - Weekly updates constantly fuel the fun. New gameplay modes, serious and insane new looks for your avatar, new weapons and itemsโ€ฆ.Fortnite is always expanding. CONSOLE GAMING ON THE GO - Play the full game anytime, anywhere. Complete quests on the go, progress your Battle Pass, and more.

App Reviews

  • Fun and good game!

    5
    By JakePauler1027
    I love to play so much fun ๐Ÿ‘
  • This is awesome

    5
    By Zazzazza
    This is awesome but I can't login.
  • Best game ever

    5
    By Destiny Tube ๐ŸŒธ
    I would highly recommend this game for any of you gaming people
  • Fortnite

    5
    By Jacob vercoe
    It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool itโ€™s awesome and the best part is itโ€™s free ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ so get on the App Store and get it NOW!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‡
  • Keeps crashing

    2
    By zNdndjsjjsjcjsjab
    After this update, everyone I try to even land it kicks me off the app. I am trying to level up and this isnโ€™t helping. Iโ€™m very mad.
  • I love this

    5
    By @ leyla
    You guys are amazing who Inventid fornite
  • Love but less than console

    5
    By JazzyDragoon348
    I love the game but thereโ€™s a few problems with it. Epic games, the creators, should put the people with the same skill level with each other to make it easer to play. And make the controls a little better. Building is hard on mobile but I understand that. And could u bring the vbuck price down some...from JazzyDragoon348. Ur biggest Fortnite fan.
  • HELP NOW

    1
    By riverdaleobsessed
    Ill start up the game then it closes out FIX IT
  • Keeps booting me out of the app mid game

    2
    By katiet904
    I LOOOVE Fortnite, itโ€™s a fun game that I can play with my friends. But ever since the new update Iโ€™ve been getting booted out of the app mid game, same with my friends. Itโ€™s super frustrating cause I could be in the middle of war and my app just stops working. Please fix this!
  • I love Fortnite

    4
    By jaj2lit
    The best thing I like about it is that you can play three different modes

keyboard_arrow_up