Pinatamasters

Herunterladen Pinatamasters für Pc


Veröffentlicht von Playgendary


Pinatamasters für Pc Bilder

         

Herunterladen und installieren Pinatamasters auf deinem Computer und Mac

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Pinatamasters App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Pinatamasters für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Pinatamasters für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Pinatamasters in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Pinatamasters Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Pinatamasters im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Pinatamasters Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Pinatamasters fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Pinatamasters für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Pinatamasters: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Kämpfe gegen bunte und verrückte Pinatas! Reise durch die ganze Welt. Kaufe und verbessere verschiedene Waffen, um stärker zu werden. Zerschlage die niedlichen Pinatas und hol dir all die Münzen, die in ihnen stecken! Wir lieben dich! Hab Spaß! Abonnement-Optionen: 1. Weekly Premium bietet ein wöchentliches Abonnement für $7,99 nach dreitägiger kostenloser Probe. Sie entfernt alle Werbebanner und Popups. Außerdem erhältst du doppelte Gewinne und Offline-Belohnungen, um die Spielerfahrung zu verbessern.

 2. Monthly Premium bietet ein monatliches Abonnement für $19,99. Sie entfernt alle Werbebanner und Popups. Außerdem erhältst du doppelte Gewinne und Offline-Belohnungen, um die Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. 3. Yearly Premium bietet ein Jahresabonnement für $99,99. Sie entfernt alle Werbebanner und Popups. Außerdem erhältst du doppelte Gewinne und Offline-Belohnungen, um die Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Ende der Testversion und Abonnement-Erneuerung Dieser Preis gilt für Kunden in den Vereinigten Staaten. Preise können in anderen Ländern abweichen und tatsächliche Gebühren können je nach Deinem Wohnsitz in Deine lokale Währung umgerechnet werden. Bei Kaufbestätigung wird das iTunes-Konto belastet. Das Abonnement wird automatisch verlängert, es sei denn, die automatische Verlängerung wird mindestens 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des aktuellen Zeitraums deaktiviert. Das Konto wird für die Verlängerung innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des aktuellen Zeitraums belastet und die Kosten für die Verlängerung werden angegeben. Abonnements können vom Benutzer verwaltet und die automatische Verlängerung kann deaktiviert werden, indem Du nach dem Kauf zu den Kontoeinstellungen des Benutzers wechselst. Jeder nicht genutzte Anteil eines kostenlosen Testzeitraums (falls angeboten) verfällt, wenn der Nutzer ein Abonnement für diese Veröffentlichung kauft, sofern zutreffend. Testversion oder Abonnement stornieren Du kannst die automatische Verlängerung für das Abonnement jederzeit über iTunes deaktivieren. Siehehttps://support.apple.com/HT202039Wenn Dein aktueller Probe-/Abonnementzeitraum abläuft, wirst Du abgemeldet. Der aktuelle aktive Abonnementzeitraum kann nicht gekündigt werden. Nach Ablauf Deines Abonnements kannst Du keine als Premium gekennzeichneten Aufkleberpakete mehr verwenden. Wenn Du Fragen oder Anregungen hast, kontaktiere uns über support@playgendary.com Datenschutzrichtlinie: http://www.playgendary.com/privacy-policy/ Nutzungsbedingungen: http://www.playgendary.com/terms-of-use/

keyboard_arrow_up

Pinatamasters

Pinatamasters for PC

Written by Playgendary


  • Release date: 2019-03-27
  • Current version: 1.0.1
  • File size: 330.38 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Pinatamasters on your Laptop or Desktop computer

5 Rating: 5 - 24,426 votes

If you want to install and use the Pinatamasters app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Pinatamasters in the search bar and press Search. Click on Pinatamasters application icon. A window of Pinatamasters on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Pinatamasters Software Features and Description

Fight colorful and crazy pinatas! Travel all over the world. Purchase and upgrade various weapons to become stronger. Smash those cute pinatas, and get all the coins they have! We Love You! Enjoy! SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS Subscription options In our game we have the following subscription options: 1. Weekly Premium offers weekly subscription for $7.99 after 3-day free trial. It removes all banner ads and pop-ups. Moreover, we will double your earnings and offline reward for your better game experience. 2. Monthly Premium offers monthly subscription for $19.99. It removes all banner ads and pop-ups. Moreover, we will double your earnings and offline reward for your better game experience. 3. Yearly Premium offers yearly subscription for $99.99. It removes all banner ads and pop-ups. Moreover, we will double your earnings and offline reward for your better game experience. End of trial and subscription renewal This price is established for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Canceling trial or subscription You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check https://support.apple.com/HT202039. When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period can not be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to use elements included in Subscription option. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at support@playgendary.com Privacy Policy: http://www.playgendary.com/privacy-policy/ Terms of Use: http://www.playgendary.com/terms-of-use/

Software Reviews

  • It’s really good

    5
    By hdhsdhdhdjdjdnfjfjdkdkdkd
    It’s Rlly funnnnnnnnnnnn
  • Piñata master

    5
    By jeffythe,aster
    This game is super fun and funny it is one of the best games I have ever played and I just aboustely love the graphics and all the detail they put into this game my favorite thing about the game are the Pinatata.
  • Pinatamasters

    3
    By treeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    The game made me restart my levels
  • Hi

    5
    By ohiofriedchikenofc
    This is the best game I’ve played ever👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
  • Hard work!!!

    5
    By kaelin lee
    It seems you guys put a lot of hard work into this it’s vary fun to play and you have over 15 levels!!!!which is so cool it makes me want to play it all day it’s just to much fun I’ll try to get people to play it cuz it’s so relaxing and funny. kids will love this!! THANK YOU FOR YOU HARD WORK:)
  • Fun but

    3
    By Samurai182
    It’s a fun time killer, but prepare to be served hella ads unless you wanna pay an absurd Monthly rate and once I got to level 60 or so the game kept crashing repeatedly
  • Adds everywhere

    4
    By penguknought
    Problem.. there are way to many ads there is and ad almost after you break every lama and when you get asked to watch an ad to double the cons you get and you press the button not to it still gives you an ad so what is the point on that button. And the. You take 13% of the screen for another ad at the top. Mandy reduce the amount of ads in the game.
  • This game is trash

    1
    By Capa cola
    This game is trash bc it resets all your stuff. I had 400 and something K and almost all the weapons and it reset me to the first weapons with no money.
  • Bunnies

    5
    By zunzhsjsiyauqyquznyqjx
    Easy
  • Loganlllllllllllllll

    5
    By loganllllllllll
    Awesome