F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для ПК

Скачать F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для ПК

Опубликовано F3 SIA


  • Категория: Lifestyle
  • Дата выпуска: 2020-12-04
  • Текущая версия: 1.37.2
  • Размер файла: 161.71 MB
  • Совместимость: Требуется Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
голосов:

4.7/5
4.74192
От 21,683 голосов

F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для ПК Скриншоты

           


загрузить и установить F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат на вашем персональном компьютере и Mac



Некоторые приложения, например, те, которые вы ищете, доступны для Windows! Получите это ниже:

SN заявка Скачать рецензия Разработчик
1. SF360 SF360 Скачать 3.7/5
3 рецензия
3.7
OMNISOFT Inc.
2. Fish Farm 3 Fish Farm 3 Скачать 4.7/5
72 рецензия
4.7
BitBros Inc
3. Forza Horizon 3 Forza Horizon 3 Скачать /5
0 рецензия
Microsoft Studios
Или следуйте инструкциям ниже для использования на ПК :

Если вы хотите установить и использовать F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат на вашем ПК или Mac, вам нужно будет загрузить и установить эмулятор Desktop App для своего компьютера. Мы усердно работали, чтобы помочь вам понять, как использовать app для вашего компьютера в 4 простых шагах ниже:


Шаг 1: Загрузите эмулятор Android для ПК и Mac

Хорошо. Прежде всего. Если вы хотите использовать приложение на своем компьютере, сначала посетите магазин Mac или Windows AppStore и найдите либо приложение Bluestacks, либо Приложение Nox . Большинство учебных пособий в Интернете рекомендуют приложение Bluestacks, и у меня может возникнуть соблазн рекомендовать его, потому что вы с большей вероятностью сможете легко найти решения в Интернете, если у вас возникнут проблемы с использованием приложения Bluestacks на вашем компьютере. Вы можете загрузить программное обеспечение Bluestacks Pc или Mac here .  


Шаг 2: установите эмулятор на ПК или Mac

Теперь, когда вы загрузили эмулятор по вашему выбору, перейдите в папку «Загрузка» на вашем компьютере, чтобы найти приложение эмулятора или Bluestacks.
Как только вы его нашли, щелкните его, чтобы установить приложение или exe на компьютер или компьютер Mac.
Теперь нажмите «Далее», чтобы принять лицензионное соглашение.
Чтобы правильно установить приложение, следуйте инструкциям на экране.
Если вы правильно это сделаете, приложение Emulator будет успешно установлено.


Шаг 3: F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для ПК - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Теперь откройте приложение Emulator, которое вы установили, и найдите его панель поиска. Найдя его, введите F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат в строке поиска и нажмите «Поиск». Нажмите на F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чатзначок приложения. Окно F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат в Play Маркете или магазине приложений, и он отобразит Store в вашем приложении эмулятора. Теперь нажмите кнопку «Установить» и, например, на устройстве iPhone или Android, ваше приложение начнет загрузку. Теперь мы все закончили.
Вы увидите значок под названием «Все приложения».
Нажмите на нее, и она перенесет вас на страницу, содержащую все установленные вами приложения.
Вы должны увидеть . Нажмите на нее и начните использовать приложение.


Шаг 4: F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для Mac OS

Привет. Пользователь Mac!
Шаги по использованию F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат для Mac точно такие же, как для ОС Windows выше. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это установить Nox Application Emulator или Bluestack на вашем Macintosh. Вы можете получить Это здесь .



Спасибо за чтение этого урока. Хорошего дня!


Google play stats - F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Совместимость
Скачать Apk Good Job Games 1,152,830 4.35 1.3.4 Android 5.0+

F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат На iTunes

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Взрослый рейтинг
Бесплатно На iTunes F3 SIA 21683 4.74192 1.37.2 17+


F3: Знакомства с Друзьями, Чат Особенности и описания

F3 позволяет знакомится с новыми друзьями и общаться с уже существующими. ПОЛУЧАЙ АНОНИМНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ И СООБЩЕНИЯ 1) Поделись своей ссылкой с друзьями 2) Получай от них анонимные сообщения и вопросы, которые видны только тебе 3) Прояви себя, создавая крутые ответы с фото и видео. Оживи их, добавляя текст и визуальные эффекты. BFF ИГРА Знакомься с новыми людьми поблизости и со всего мира. ЧАТ Общайся со своими друзьями с помощью личных сообщений Более 20 миллионов зарегистрированных пользователей на F3! Присоединяйся к нашему сообществу прямо сейчас! ----------------- Скачивание и использование приложения является бесплатным. Однако внутри приложения мы предлагаем покупку, которая называются F3 Plus (премиум функции включают в себя: возможность видеть, кто просматривал твои публикации и ответы, возможность видеть всех, кто хочет подружиться в BFF игре, использование приложения без рекламы). Цена подписки на F3 Plus - 3.99 USD за 7 дней, 8.99 USD за месяц, 19.99 USD за 3 месяца. Цены могут отличаться в странах, отличных от США и могут быть изменены без предварительного оповещения. Если Вы решили приобрести F3 Plus, то платеж произведется с Вашего iTunes аккаунта и оплата за обновление подписки будет взыматься автоматически в течении 24 часов до окончания срока действия текущей подписки. Автоматическое обновление может быть отключено в любое время, перейдя в iTunes настройки после покупки. Неиспользованная часть бесплатного ознакомительного периода аннулируется в случае, если приобретается подписка. Отмена текущей подписки не допускается. Если Вы решили не покупать F3 Plus, то можете продолжать использовать F3 бесплатно. Условия конфиденциальности: https://f3.cool/privacy Условия пользования: https://f3.cool/terms



заявка рецензия

Другие приложения От F3 SIA





Лучшие приложения - Lifestyle

F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for pc and mac

F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for Pc

Written by F3 SIA




👍
Recommended App:
Safe & Trustworthy

This is based on our NLP analysis of over 3,579 reviews


Google play stats for F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Compatibility Adult Ranking
Apk for pc Good Job Games 1,152,830 4.35 1.3.4 Android 5.0+ 17+

What's Cool

1. If you choose to purchase F3 Plus, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account, and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.

2. The app is free to download and use, however we offer optional in-app purchase called F3 Plus (premium features include: see who viewed your posts and answers, see everyone who wants to friend you on BFF game, use app without ads).

3. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication.



Software Screenshots

             


Download and install F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A on your Laptop or Desktop computer




Hurray! Seems an app like f3 is available for Windows! Download below:

SN App Download Review Maker
1. SF360 SF360 Download 3.7/5
3 Reviews
3.7
OMNISOFT Inc.
2. Fish Farm 3 Fish Farm 3 Download 4.7/5
72 Reviews
4.7
BitBros Inc
3. Forza Horizon 3 Forza Horizon 3 Download /5
0 Reviews
Microsoft Studios

Not satisfied? Check for compatible PC Apps or Alternatives


App Download Rating Maker
pc app f3 Get App or Alternatives 3579 Reviews
4.58396
F3 SIA

Or follow the guide below to use on PC:

If you want to install and use the F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App >> . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software Here >>


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A in the search bar and press Search. Click on F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&Aapplication icon. A window of F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one

Need help or Can't find what you need? Kindly contact us here →



F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A On iTunes


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Adult Ranking
Free On iTunes F3 SIA 3579 4.58396 1.38.1 17+


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!


F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A Software Features and Description

F3 is a social discovery app to make new friends and communicate with existing ones. GET ANONYMOUS MESSAGES AND QUESTIONS 1) Share your link with friends 2) Let them send you anonymous messages and questions only you can see 3) Express yourself by making cool answers with photos and videos. Bring them to life with text and drawing tools. BFF GAME: meet new people nearby and from all over the world in a very easy way. DIRECT MESSAGES: chat with your friends privately. Over 20 million people have already signed up for F3. Join the community now! --------------------------------- The app is free to download and use, however we offer optional in-app purchase called F3 Plus (premium features include: see who viewed your posts and answers, see everyone who wants to friend you on BFF game, use app without ads). The cost of the subscription for F3 Plus is 3.99 USD for 7 days, 8.99 USD for 1 month and 19.99 USD for 3 months. Prices may vary in countries other than the U.S. and are subject to change without a prior notice. If you choose to purchase F3 Plus, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account, and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. If you don’t choose to purchase F3 Plus, you can simply continue using F3 for free. Privacy: https://f3.cool/privacy Terms: https://f3.cool/terms



Top Pcmac Reviews

  • Microphone issues?

    By Dinohunter147 (Pcmac user)

    Idk if anyone else has experienced this but each time I go into the app and try to “answer” a question if I’m listening to music it will literally turn on the mic and it used to not do that and now it does but it’s getting annoying and I want to know if this can be fixed or be explained on what’s going on & why this is happening. Otherwise it’s good but the one thing I don’t like is that I’ll get older folks asking for weird stuff and I block them but man they annoying 🙃
  • Not bad, but

    By jeankos (Pcmac user)

    The app ain’t bad. But one thing that is annoying the the character limit. It would be much better to have a much bigger character limit, because sometimes you like to crack jokes with the one your ending these things too. But with that limit it makes it so much harder cuz you can literally only type like 5 words and it’s annoying.
  • Супер

    By eryhv (Pcmac user)

    It would be better, if we could see who have viewed our answers. Otherwise cool.
  • Rocky

    By Не скачивайте!! (Pcmac user)

    Good app, just sometimes I get notifications and there is nothing

Similar apps in Photo & Video




More apps from the Developer