F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat

Télécharger F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat pour Pc

Publié par F3 SIA


  • Catégorie: Photo & Video
  • Date de publication: 2020-12-04
  • Version actuelle: 1.37.2
  • Taille du fichier: 163.88 MB
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Notes:

4.4/5
4.39443
De 37,781 Notes

F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat pour Pc Captures d`écran

           


Comment télécharger et installer F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat sur votre PC et Mac



Certaines applications comme celle que vous recherchez sont disponibles pour Windows! Obtenez-le ci-dessous:

SN App Télécharger Critiques Écrit par
1. SF360 SF360 Télécharger 3.7/5
3 Critiques
3.7
OMNISOFT Inc.
2. Fish Farm 3 Fish Farm 3 Télécharger 4.7/5
72 Critiques
4.7
BitBros Inc
3. Forza Horizon 3 Forza Horizon 3 Télécharger /5
0 Critiques
Microsoft Studios
Ou suivez le guide ci-dessous pour l"utiliser sur PC :

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser app pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chatnom de l"application. Une fenêtre du F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .



Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!


Google play stats - F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat

Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Compatibilité
Télécharger Apk Good Job Games 1,152,830 4.35 1.3.4 Android 5.0+

F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat Sur iTunes

Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Classement des adultes
Gratuit Sur iTunes F3 SIA 37781 4.39443 1.37.2 17+


F3 – Rencontre des amis, Chat Que fait-il pour moi?

F3 est une application de découverte sociale pour se faire de nouveaux amis et communiquer avec ceux que tu as déjà. REÇOIS DES MESSAGES ET DES QUESTIONS ANONYMES 1) Partage ton lien avec tes amis 2) Laisse-les t'envoyer des messages anonymes et des questions que toi seul(e) peut voir 3) Exprime-toi en faisant des réponses intéressantes avec des photos et des vidéos. Rends-les fun avec du texte et des dessins. JEU BFF : rencontre de nouvelles personnes à proximité mais aussi dans le monde entier plus simplement que jamais. MESSAGES DIRECTS : discute avec tes amis en privé. Plus de 20 millions de personnes se sont déjà inscrites sur F3. Rejoins la communauté sans attendre ! ------------------------- Le téléchargement et l'utilisation de l'application est gratuit, mais nous proposons l'achat intégré appelé F3 Plus (avec ces fonctionnalités premium : voir qui a consulté tes messages et réponses, voir tous ceux qui veulent devenir ton ami sur le jeu BFF, utiliser l'application sans publicité). Le coût de l'abonnement à F3 Plus est de 3,99 USD par semaine, 8,99 USD par mois et 19,99 USD par trimestre. Les prix peuvent varier dans des pays autres que les États-Unis et sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Si tu choisis de t'abonner à F3 Plus, le paiement sera débité de ton compte iTunes et ton compte sera débité du montant du renouvellement de la période d'abonnement 24 heures avant la fin de la période en cours. Le renouvellement automatique peut être désactivé à tout moment en accédant aux paramètres de ton compte iTunes après l'achat. Toute partie inutilisée d'une période d'essai gratuite, si elle est proposée, sera perdue si tu décides de t'abonner à cette publication. Aucune annulation de l'abonnement en cours n'est autorisée pendant la période d'abonnement active. Si tu choisis de ne pas d'acheter F3 Plus, tu peux simplement continuer à utiliser F3 gratuitement. Confidentialité : https://f3.cool/privacy Conditions : https://f3.cool/terms



Plus d`applications par F3 SIA





Meilleures applications - Photo & Video

F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for pc and mac

F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for Pc

Written by F3 SIA




👍
Recommended App:
Safe & Trustworthy

This is based on our NLP analysis of over 3,579 reviews


Google play stats for F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Compatibility Adult Ranking
Apk for pc Good Job Games 1,152,830 4.35 1.3.4 Android 5.0+ 17+

What's Cool

1. If you choose to purchase F3 Plus, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account, and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.

2. The app is free to download and use, however we offer optional in-app purchase called F3 Plus (premium features include: see who viewed your posts and answers, see everyone who wants to friend you on BFF game, use app without ads).

3. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication.



Software Screenshots

             


Download and install F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A on your Laptop or Desktop computer




Hurray! Seems an app like f3 is available for Windows! Download below:

SN App Download Review Maker
1. SF360 SF360 Download 3.7/5
3 Reviews
3.7
OMNISOFT Inc.
2. Fish Farm 3 Fish Farm 3 Download 4.7/5
72 Reviews
4.7
BitBros Inc
3. Forza Horizon 3 Forza Horizon 3 Download /5
0 Reviews
Microsoft Studios

Not satisfied? Check for compatible PC Apps or Alternatives


App Download Rating Maker
pc app f3 Get App or Alternatives 3579 Reviews
4.58396
F3 SIA

Or follow the guide below to use on PC:

If you want to install and use the F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App >> . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software Here >>


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A in the search bar and press Search. Click on F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&Aapplication icon. A window of F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one

Need help or Can't find what you need? Kindly contact us here →



F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A On iTunes


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Adult Ranking
Free On iTunes F3 SIA 3579 4.58396 1.38.1 17+


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!


F3: Find Friends Anonymous Q&A Software Features and Description

F3 is a social discovery app to make new friends and communicate with existing ones. GET ANONYMOUS MESSAGES AND QUESTIONS 1) Share your link with friends 2) Let them send you anonymous messages and questions only you can see 3) Express yourself by making cool answers with photos and videos. Bring them to life with text and drawing tools. BFF GAME: meet new people nearby and from all over the world in a very easy way. DIRECT MESSAGES: chat with your friends privately. Over 20 million people have already signed up for F3. Join the community now! --------------------------------- The app is free to download and use, however we offer optional in-app purchase called F3 Plus (premium features include: see who viewed your posts and answers, see everyone who wants to friend you on BFF game, use app without ads). The cost of the subscription for F3 Plus is 3.99 USD for 7 days, 8.99 USD for 1 month and 19.99 USD for 3 months. Prices may vary in countries other than the U.S. and are subject to change without a prior notice. If you choose to purchase F3 Plus, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account, and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. If you don’t choose to purchase F3 Plus, you can simply continue using F3 for free. Privacy: https://f3.cool/privacy Terms: https://f3.cool/terms



Top Pcmac Reviews

  • Microphone issues?

    By Dinohunter147 (Pcmac user)

    Idk if anyone else has experienced this but each time I go into the app and try to “answer” a question if I’m listening to music it will literally turn on the mic and it used to not do that and now it does but it’s getting annoying and I want to know if this can be fixed or be explained on what’s going on & why this is happening. Otherwise it’s good but the one thing I don’t like is that I’ll get older folks asking for weird stuff and I block them but man they annoying 🙃
  • Not bad, but

    By jeankos (Pcmac user)

    The app ain’t bad. But one thing that is annoying the the character limit. It would be much better to have a much bigger character limit, because sometimes you like to crack jokes with the one your ending these things too. But with that limit it makes it so much harder cuz you can literally only type like 5 words and it’s annoying.
  • Супер

    By eryhv (Pcmac user)

    It would be better, if we could see who have viewed our answers. Otherwise cool.
  • Rocky

    By Не скачивайте!! (Pcmac user)

    Good app, just sometimes I get notifications and there is nothing

Similar apps in Photo & Video




More apps from the Developer