Facetune

Télécharger Facetune pour Pc

Publié par Lightricks Ltd.


  • Catégorie: Photo & Video
  • Date de publication: 2020-11-22
  • Version actuelle: 2.8.5
  • Taille du fichier: 59.19 MB
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Notes:

4.8/5
4.75159
De 3,140 Notes

Facetune pour Pc Captures d`écran

         


Comment télécharger et installer Facetune sur votre PC et Mac


Vérifier les applications ou alternatives PC compatibles


App Télécharger Évaluation Écrit par
facetune Obtenir une application ou des alternatives 4.75159/5
3140 Critiques
4.75159
Lightricks Ltd.

Ou suivez le guide ci-dessous pour l"utiliser sur PC

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le Facetune app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser app pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: Facetune pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez Facetune dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le Facetunenom de l"application. Une fenêtre du Facetune sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: Facetune pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser Facetune pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .



Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!


Obtenir un APK compatible pour PC


Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Compatibilité
Vérifier l"APK → Lightricks Ltd. 3140 4.75159 2.8.5 4+
Télécharger Android


Facetune Sur iTunes

Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Classement des adultes
4,49 € Sur iTunes Lightricks Ltd. 3140 4.75159 2.8.5 4+


Facetune Que fait-il pour moi?

• « Facetune vous aide à ressembler à une star d'Hollywood, même sur les photos prises avec un mobile. » – Roy Furchgott, The NY Times • Facetune est un éditeur de selfies et portraits photo puissant et carrément fun. • Application photo et vidéo n° 1 dans 127 pays! --------------------------------------------------------- • Au classement des meilleures apps de la semaine sur Gizmodo ! • Facetune permet à tout le monde de réaliser de superbes portraits, à l'instar des professionnels qui photoshopent les top-modèles. Facetune en a déjà conquis plus d'un : • « L'une des applications mobiles les plus puissantes à ma connaissance… On peut vraiment dire de Facetune qu'elle est magique. » – Hillel Fuld, Huffington Post • « Facetune est une application vraiment bluffante… et elle vaut plus que son prix. Achetez-la tout de suite. » – Leanna Lofte, iMore • « D'un geste léger fait des merveilles… » – Liz Gannes, AllThingsD • « Facetune met les fonctions de retouche type Photoshop à portée du doigt des masses. » – Victoria Taylor, New York Daily News • « On ne saurait trop souligner l'incroyable facilité avec laquelle une image se laisse transformer… en quelque chose qui pourrait avoir sa place dans un magazine de mode. » – Chris Armstrong, The Industry --------------------------------------------------------- Existe-t-il des photos qui n'ont pas besoin de retouche ? Les magazines ont recours à Photoshop pour gommer les imperfections et faire ressembler les gens à des top-modèles. Jusqu'à présent, le reste du monde a dû se contenter de moins. Mais plus maintenant. Facetune fournit des outils simples et puissants, jusqu'alors réservés aux pros, pour transformer chaque photo à la perfection. Vos portraits vont maintenant pouvoir être comme vous l'attendez. Car dans un monde de plus en plus visuel, améliorer vos photos avant de les partager en ligne est un geste aussi banal qu'important ! --------------------------------------------------------- Facetune regorge de fonctions pour améliorer et corriger les visages. SOURIRES AU TOP • Accentuez l'expression souriante. • Étirez ou estompez le sourire. • Donnez un éclat brillant et naturel aux dents. BELLE PEAU • Lissez et rajeunissez la peau. • Gommez les imperfections comme les tâches et les boutons. • Éclaircissez les cernes noires sous les yeux. • Rafraîchissez le teint. REGARD INTENSE • Mettez les yeux en valeur pour intensifier le regard. • Modifiez la couleur des yeux. • Corrigez les yeux rouges ou blancs. CHEVEUX • Colorez les cheveux blancs et gagnez dix années. • Dissimulez les endroits dégarnis. • Éliminez les poils non désirés. STRUCTURE DU VISAGE • Estompez les mâchoires. • Accentuez les joues et les sourcils. • Remodelez le nez. • Métamorphosez le sujet, faites tout et n'importe quoi. MAQUILLAGE ÉCLATANT • Appliquez du fard à joue et une ombre à paupières. • Augmentez le volume des cils et dessinez les sourcils. • Intensifiez la couleur des lèvres. AMÉLIORATION DES PHOTOS • Focalisez sur le sujet en floutant l'arrière-plan. • Améliorez l'éclairage ou ajoutez des effets papier spéciaux. • Créez des filtres personnalisés. • Ajoutez des textures et cadres originaux. ŒUVRE D'ART • Ajoutez des touches d'art pour personnaliser votre photo. • Appliquez des filtres personnalisables sur toute une photo ou sur des zones particulières. GALERIE • Partagez instantanément vos photos retouchées avec vos amis et les membres de votre famille via les médias sociaux ou par courrier. FACILE ET FUN • Comparez le résultat avec l'original d'un simple geste à chaque étape de la transformation. • Des difficultés ? Facetune propose des écrans d'aide en images et des vidéos pour chaque fonction. RÉSOLUTIONS • iPhone 5, 5C, 5S : 12,6 Mpx • iPhone 4S : 8 Mpx • iPhone 4 : 4,1 Mpx



Plus d`applications par Lightricks Ltd.





Meilleures applications - Photo & Video

Facetune

Facetune for Pc

Written by Lightricks Ltd.




Software Screenshots

Download Facetune  Download Facetune  Download Facetune  Download Facetune  Download Facetune  


Download and install Facetune on your Laptop or Desktop computer

If you want to install and use the Facetune app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Facetune in the search bar and press Search. Click on Facetuneapplication icon. A window of Facetune on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Facetune for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
$3.99 On iTunes
Download Android

Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!


Facetune Software Features and Description

Facetune 2 is now available on the App Store! • "Facetune helps you look your Hollywood best, even in photos taken on mobile phones." - Roy Furchgott, The NY Times • Facetune is a fun and powerful portrait & selfie photo editor! • #1 Photo and Video App in 127 countries! --------------------------------------------------------- Professional photographers and graphic designers constantly photoshop models to perfection, and now so can you! Without the expensive price tag or complicated tools, Facetune gives you the ability to retouch and add artistic flair to selfies and portraits with ease, from the convenience of your iPhone. Praises about Facetune: • "Facetune helps you look your Hollywood best, even in photos taken on mobile phones." - Roy Furchgott, The NY Times • "One of the Most Powerful Mobile Apps I have Ever Encountered... Facetune Can Truly Be Called Magical." - Hillel Fuld, Huffington Post • “I have been seriously impressed with the patch quality FaceTune does. You get pretty much a Photoshop editing job in the palm of your hand.” - Allyson Kazmucha, iMore --------------------------------------------------------- Every photo could use a touch up. That's why magazines use expensive and complicated tools like Photoshop to make people look their best. But now, there’s Facetune! Facetune provides easy-to-use, powerful tools (previously reserved only for the pros) to perfect every photo or selfie, making each one look like it came straight out of a high-fashion magazine. Now you can be sure that all your portraits show only the best version of you - whether you’ll be using them for your professional profile or simply sharing online with friends. --------------------------------------------------------- What can Facetune do for you? PERFECT SMILES • Widen or refine your smile • Whiten and brighten your teeth BEAUTIFUL SKIN • Smooth and rejuvenate your skin • Remove temporary imperfections like pimples and blemishes • Brighten dark circles under your eyes PENETRATING EYES • Emphasize your eyes for a penetrating gaze • Change your eye color • Remove red and white-eye effects HAIR SALON • Color over grey hair • Fill bald patches • Remove stray hairs RESHAPE FACIAL STRUCTURE • Refine jaw lines • Heighten cheek bones and brows • Reshape your nose • Enlarge or shrink a specific area of the image • Totally transform your face into alien or other fun shapes VIVID MAKEUP • Apply any shade of blush and eye shadow • Add volume to your lashes and shape your brows • Add color to your lips • Add intensity to your natural lip color PHOTO ENHANCEMENTS • Focus the photo on you, by defocusing or blurring the background • Improve lighting or add special effects • Create customized filters • Add unique textures and customizable frames • Rotate the photo or flip to its mirror image MAKE ART • Add artistic touches to make your photo your own • Customizable filters can be applied to the entire photo or to specific areas SHOW OFF • Instantly share your edited photos with your friends & family through social media or e-mail EASY AND FUN • Compare your work with the original photo at every step of the way, with only one tap • Having trouble? Facetune offers informative graphic and video help screens for each feature RESOLUTIONS • iPhone 6S, 6S Plus: 12.6 MP • iPhone 6, 6 Plus 16.8 MP • iPhone 5, 5C, 5S: 12.6 MP • iPhone 4S: 8 MP • iPhone 4: 4.1 MP



Top Reviews

  • Ok

    By Liv6290
    This app is definitely not my favorite because of the way it handles pictures with glasses. The glasses make it hard to add any other affects or make the eyes clearer! This is something that completely ruins my experience with this app because I am always wearing my glasses. If you wear glasses I wouldn’t download because you completely get jipped! If you don’t wear glasses this is an amazing app to edit all of your photos. The only other thing I would say is don’t go overboard editing your photos you are amazing just the way you are and I would only use this app for minor fixes such as a few of your biggest blemishes or lighting problems. I would NEVER use this app to completely change your image because you should always be true to who you are. Lastly never use FaceTune on your profile pictures or any other pictures that lots of people can see if they don’t like your looks they have everything wrong and you shouldn’t change for them. FaceTune should add some kind of disclaimer about being true to you!
  • Best editing app ever

    By katencheyenne
    This app is worth every penny! I’ve bought it on three different devices and paid for it over again all three times and it’s totally worth it. It’s like photoshop but SO much easier to use and so much more natural. I wish I could include pictures of before and after photos from using this app. I can edit people and make them look like an entirely different person and it’s still natural looking! I can’t even do that with photoshop. Seriously this app is incredible.
  • No need to upgrade to FaceTune 2

    By RandomUser83746501
    This app is perfect and I have been using it for a long time now. It does everything I need plus more when editing photos. I recommend getting this one here vs getting one with a monthly subscription. This allows to remove blemishes, resize things and morph, filters and much more! Its so easy to use as well which is a plus. This is one of those apps that when I found I actually stopped trying to find a replacement for it. Happy customer :)
  • I love it

    By luvselfies
    This app is so easy to use. I mainly use it erasing my wrinkles or shades on my face. I practiced a couple of times and I completely got the hang of it. The pictures I fixed look so much better, more youthful and more photogenic!!!! I take selfies for my instagram and it really helps them!!! If you’re in 20’s or early 30’s, you may not really appreciate this function because you already look good, but if you’re over 40, you would absolutely love what this app does!

More apps from the Developer



keyboard_arrow_up