Google Street View

Télécharger Google Street View pour Pc

Publié par Google LLC


  • Catégorie: Travel
  • Date de publication: 2019-08-26
  • Version actuelle: 2.15.1
  • Taille du fichier: 129.05 MB
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Notes:

4/5
4
De 768 Notes


Google Street View pour Pc Captures d`écran

       

Comment télécharger et installer Google Street View sur votre PC et Mac

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le Google Street View app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser app pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: Google Street View pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez Google Street View dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le Google Street Viewnom de l"application. Une fenêtre du Google Street View sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: Google Street View pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser Google Street View pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .


Télécharger Android, Iphone
Gratuit Sur iTunes
Télécharger Android

Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!

Google Street View Que fait-il pour moi?

Explorez des sites célèbres du monde entier, découvrez des merveilles naturelles et visitez des lieux aussi variés que des musées, des stades, des restaurants et des petites entreprises grâce à Google Street View. Vous pouvez également créer des photo-sphères et les ajouter à Street View pour partager vos propres expériences. Commencez avec l'appareil photo de votre téléphone ou utilisez un appareil photo sphérique permettant de prendre des photos à 360 degrés d'une simple pression (comme l'appareil Ricoh Theta S). Vous pouvez ensuite publier vos photo-sphères sur Google Maps pour les partager avec le monde entier. Galeries de contenu : • Découvrez les toutes dernières collections spéciales de Google ou tenez-vous informé de leur publication. • Explorez tout le contenu de Street View (y compris les contributions d'autres utilisateurs). • Examinez votre profil public contenant les photo-sphères que vous avez publiées. • Gérez vos photo-sphères privées. • Plongez au cœur de photo-sphères avec le mode Cardboard. Création et partage de photo-sphères : • Utilisez l'appareil photo de votre téléphone (aucun accessoire requis). • Utilisez un appareil photo sphérique pour capturer votre environnement d'une simple pression. • Partagez vos fichiers sur Google Maps sous la forme de photo-sphères réalistes. • Partagez vos fichiers en mode privé sous la forme de photos aplaties. L'utilisation continue du GPS en arrière-plan peut réduire considérablement l'autonomie de la batterie.

keyboard_arrow_up

Google Street View

Download Google Street View for Pc

By Google, Inc.

Rated 4/5 based on 2,619 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Category: Travel
  • Release date: 2018-01-26
  • Current version: 2.13.1
  • File size: 94.14 MB
  • Developer: Google, Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4
4
From 2,619 Votes

Google Street View for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Google Street View on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4 Rating: 4 - 2,619 votes

If you want to install and use the Google Street View app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Google Street View for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Google Street View for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Google Street View in the search bar and press Search. Click on Google Street View application icon. A window of Google Street View on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Google Street View icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Google Street View for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Google Street View for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Google Street View: Features and Descriptions

Explore world landmarks, discover natural wonders and step inside locations such as museums, arenas, restaurants and small businesses with Google Street View. Also create photo spheres to add your own Street View experiences. Start with your phone’s camera or add a one–shot spherical camera (like the Ricoh Theta S) for easy 360º photography. Then, you can publish to Google Maps to share your photo spheres with the world. Content galleries: • Browse — or be notified of — Google’s newest special collections • Explore all of Street View (including contributions from others) • Review your public profile of published photo spheres • Manage your private photo spheres • Immerse yourself in photo spheres with Cardboard mode Creating and sharing photo spheres: • Use your phone’s camera (no camera accessories required) • Connect to a spherical camera to capture in one tap • Share to Google Maps as immersive photo spheres • Share privately as flat photos Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Google Street View Usage Instructions on your Computer

App Reviews

  • So Fun!

    5
    By toggalsbajdjahfoaufjah
    I love this app. I mean you can almost go look anywhere in this app!
  • Cellular vs Wifi

    1
    By IOS Pages Lover
    Although I’ve allowed Google Street View to access Cellular Data on my iPhone 6S Plus, it keeps giving me the same nerve-racking pop-up that I should either turn on my Wifi or go to the setting and allow the app use Cellular Data!!!!!😵😡😡😡😬😬😬😬
  • Street View

    1
    By pokeyhare
    It’s all advertising. The heck with it. Useless.
  • Maps and camera 360

    5
    By @mmgr754
    The program is very good Thanks google
  • 1/2 star

    1
    By galleria photo studio
    Does not work looking for this address: 5757 W Century Blvd Unit 650 Los Angeles, CA 90045 United States Shows the inside of an office and the outside of Hilton this app is more advertisement than information. Unfortunately google has been lowering their services and app to advertisement. Just sad.....
  • No me deja

    3
    By elidainet
    No me deja guardar mis proyectos
  • VR!!

    5
    By Ricci a Bilotta
    I love the vr 360 mode. Awesome!!
  • Not updated

    1
    By Li303
    The new photos were taken 1 month ago and were not updated I can not believe this came from google :(
  • Awesome App

    5
    By Happy Print Guy
    Quick and easy to use. Almost flawless. Another good product from Google
  • Ignoring system settings

    1
    By JimmyJoeJimmyJoe
    Don't ask to review if the system settings says not to.

keyboard_arrow_up