Twitch

Скачать Twitch для ПК

Опубликовано Twitch Interactive, Inc.


  • Категория: Photo & Video
  • Дата выпуска: 2020-12-16
  • Текущая версия: 9.10.1
  • Размер файла: 156.40 MB
  • Совместимость: Требуется Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
голосов:

4.3/5
4.34347
От 97,158 голосов

Twitch для ПК Скриншоты

           


загрузить и установить Twitch на вашем персональном компьютере и Mac



Некоторые приложения, например, те, которые вы ищете, доступны для Windows! Получите это ниже:

SN заявка Скачать рецензия Разработчик
1. TwitchFly TwitchFly Скачать 3.5/5
15 рецензия
3.5
Fly Apps
2. Twitch Tiles Twitch Tiles Скачать /5
0 рецензия
pepeizq's apps
3. TwitchTvPlayer TwitchTvPlayer Скачать 1.8/5
5 рецензия
1.8
botserver
Или следуйте инструкциям ниже для использования на ПК :

Если вы хотите установить и использовать Twitch на вашем ПК или Mac, вам нужно будет загрузить и установить эмулятор Desktop App для своего компьютера. Мы усердно работали, чтобы помочь вам понять, как использовать app для вашего компьютера в 4 простых шагах ниже:


Шаг 1: Загрузите эмулятор Android для ПК и Mac

Хорошо. Прежде всего. Если вы хотите использовать приложение на своем компьютере, сначала посетите магазин Mac или Windows AppStore и найдите либо приложение Bluestacks, либо Приложение Nox . Большинство учебных пособий в Интернете рекомендуют приложение Bluestacks, и у меня может возникнуть соблазн рекомендовать его, потому что вы с большей вероятностью сможете легко найти решения в Интернете, если у вас возникнут проблемы с использованием приложения Bluestacks на вашем компьютере. Вы можете загрузить программное обеспечение Bluestacks Pc или Mac here .  


Шаг 2: установите эмулятор на ПК или Mac

Теперь, когда вы загрузили эмулятор по вашему выбору, перейдите в папку «Загрузка» на вашем компьютере, чтобы найти приложение эмулятора или Bluestacks.
Как только вы его нашли, щелкните его, чтобы установить приложение или exe на компьютер или компьютер Mac.
Теперь нажмите «Далее», чтобы принять лицензионное соглашение.
Чтобы правильно установить приложение, следуйте инструкциям на экране.
Если вы правильно это сделаете, приложение Emulator будет успешно установлено.


Шаг 3: Twitch для ПК - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Теперь откройте приложение Emulator, которое вы установили, и найдите его панель поиска. Найдя его, введите Twitch в строке поиска и нажмите «Поиск». Нажмите на Twitchзначок приложения. Окно Twitch в Play Маркете или магазине приложений, и он отобразит Store в вашем приложении эмулятора. Теперь нажмите кнопку «Установить» и, например, на устройстве iPhone или Android, ваше приложение начнет загрузку. Теперь мы все закончили.
Вы увидите значок под названием «Все приложения».
Нажмите на нее, и она перенесет вас на страницу, содержащую все установленные вами приложения.
Вы должны увидеть . Нажмите на нее и начните использовать приложение.


Шаг 4: Twitch для Mac OS

Привет. Пользователь Mac!
Шаги по использованию Twitch для Mac точно такие же, как для ОС Windows выше. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это установить Nox Application Emulator или Bluestack на вашем Macintosh. Вы можете получить Это здесь .



Спасибо за чтение этого урока. Хорошего дня!


Google play stats - Twitch

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Совместимость
Скачать Apk Twitch Interactive, Inc. 556,006 4.65 8.7.1 Android 5.0+

Twitch На iTunes

Скачать Разработчик Рейтинг Score Текущая версия Взрослый рейтинг
Бесплатно На iTunes Twitch Interactive, Inc. 97158 4.34347 9.10.1 17+


Twitch Особенности и описания

Откройте для себя любимые игры с совершенно новой стороны! Смотрите прямые трансляции и общайтесь с геймерами со всех уголков мира. Смотрите все самое интересное в прямом эфире! Вы обязательно найдете то, что ищете: от напряженных сетевых матчей Overwatch до успокаивающих художественных демонстраций Боба Росса. Ежедневно миллионы уникальных стримеров играют в самые разнообразные игры — все лучшее транслируется на Twitch прямо сейчас. Twitch: ТОП-3 ФУНКЦИЙ 1. Смотрите прямые трансляции любимых игр: от самых популярных, таких как Minecraft и League of Legends, до менее известных инди-проектов. 2. Общайтесь с другими игроками в онлайн-чате со множеством функций. 3. Выходите в эфир одним нажатием кнопки и делитесь с миром своими увлечениями! Станьте частью ведущей социальной игровой платформы на iPhone и iPad! От киберспортивных событий и искусства до кулинарных шоу, музыки и других видео по запросу — каждый найдет для себя что-то интересное на Twitch. + Смотрите интерактивные прямые трансляции от Sony, Microsoft, Blizzard, Riot Games и других компаний. + Следите за уникальными программами: от прямых трансляций музыкальных фестивалей до эксклюзивных событий, связанных с видеоиграми. + Открывайте для себя новые материалы благодаря интуитивно понятной навигации. + Переключайтесь на затемненный режим во время присмотра ночных трансляций для большего комфорта. Присоединяйтесь к миллионам профессиональных игроков и любителей, которые нашли площадку для общения о любимых играх. Пора вывести ваше увлечение на новый уровень с Twitch! Поделиться впечатлениями и получить помощь можно в нашем центре поддержки: https://help.twitch.tv Обратите внимание, что это приложение использует проприетарное программное обеспечение для измерений от компании Nielsen, которое применяется для исследований рынка (например, при составлении рейтинга Нильсена для телевидения). Подробности: http://priv-policy.imrworldwide.com/priv/mobile/us/en/optout.html



заявка рецензия

Другие приложения От Twitch Interactive, Inc.





Лучшие приложения - Photo & Video

Twitch: Live Game Streaming

Download Twitch: Live Game Streaming for Pc

By Twitch Interactive, Inc.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 429,718 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release date: 2018-07-11
  • Current version: 6.5.1
  • File size: 165.74 MB
  • Developer: Twitch Interactive, Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 429,718 Votes

Twitch: Live Game Streaming for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Twitch: Live Game Streaming on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 429,718 votes

If you want to install and use the Twitch: Live Game Streaming app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Twitch: Live Game Streaming for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Twitch: Live Game Streaming for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Twitch: Live Game Streaming in the search bar and press Search. Click on Twitch: Live Game Streaming application icon. A window of Twitch: Live Game Streaming on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Twitch: Live Game Streaming icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Twitch: Live Game Streaming for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Twitch: Live Game Streaming for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK

Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Twitch: Live Game Streaming: Features and Descriptions

Experience the games you love like never before! Watch live streams and chat with devoted gamers around the world. Catch the action as it happens! Access all the content you care about, from frenetic Overwatch multiplayer matches to soothing Bob Ross art demos. With millions of unique streamers every day playing everything under the sun, if it’s worth watching, it’s live on Twitch right now. Twitch: TOP 3 FEATURES 1. Watch live videos of your favorite games, from blockbuster titles like Minecraft and League of Legends to little-known indie gems. 2. Connect with other gamers in real time with full-featured live chat. 3. Go live with a touch and share your passion with the world! Be a part of the leading social gaming platform on iPhone and iPad! With esports events, art, cooking, music and much more on demand, there’s something for everyone on Twitch. + Watch interactive live shows from the likes of Sony, Microsoft, Blizzard and Riot Games. + Tune into unique programming, from music festival live streams to exclusive video game events. + Discover new content with ease thanks to simple and intuitive navigation. + Switch to Dark Mode for those late night viewing sessions. Join the millions of hardcore and casual gamers who have found a place to connect over the games they love. Take your passion to the next level with Twitch! For feedback and assistance, please visit our Support Center: https://help.twitch.tv

Twitch: Live Game Streaming Usage Instructions on your Computer

App Reviews

  • Pretty gud

    5
    By Danny this names take
    This is pretty gud
  • It's like you don't even care...

    1
    By Awp2513
    -Ads every 5(?) minutes on VODs? I guess I'll watch on YouTube...good call, twitch! I want to watch past broadcasts of a streamer currently hosting or live. How do I get there without having to search for them and clicking their profile or listen to the person they're hosting and inevitably watch an ad? Feel of channel pages isn't great. Controls snap when pulling up old videos, cutting off the top of past broadcasts.
  • Twitch saved my life

    5
    By SMittY SmiTsmit
    :)
  • Twitch is my life

    5
    By zuudfgy
    It’s amazing and a very good Community
  • 5Kappa!

    5
    By Chan|Family
    THE BEST! The Best! the best..
  • KuIuh

    5
    By KuIuhs
    Love this app. Thank you
  • Can't see past broadcast

    4
    By __SkyWalker__
    Can't see past broadcasts....
  • Very buggy at the moment

    2
    By ruffbotz
    With the past two iOS updates it’s caused my app to be very slow and at times unresponsive. Having to open and re-open. Sometimes upon opening it just freezes, thus having to force close then reopen.
  • Amazing

    5
    By KakashiElite
    It’s an amazing app, you get too get know streamers and make friends, plus watch amazing gamers and all, plus irl!!
  • Don’t forgot your password

    1
    By reviewrus18
    This app might be cool if I could get on it. If you go to the twitch app they make you log in vs if you go to twitch.com you can watch streamers right away. You would think they would want me to use their app but they make it so difficult. Since I have to sign up/ login to use the app I did so. However a few days after I first logged in I have to re-enter my information. Obviously I forgot my password and set off to reset it. For one, you need to remember your user name and your email which is silly, an email would work just fine. Two, once you do get the reset email, IT DOESNT WORK! The email sends you straight to the app which asks you to log in!!!! So basically you’re in an endless loop. Hope I wake up tomorrow and remember my password, or maybe I’ll just go to twitch.com and save me a headache.

keyboard_arrow_up