Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets für Pc

Herunterladen Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets für Pc

Veröffentlicht von OUI.sncf


  • Kategorie: Travel
  • veröffentlicht am: 2021-01-11
  • Aktuelle Version: 83.1
  • Dateigröße: 242.03 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.7/5
4.67138
Von 7,221 Stimmen

Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets für Pc Bilder

         


Herunterladen und installieren Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets auf deinem Computer und Mac


Kompatible PC-Apps oder Alternativen prüfen


Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertung Entwickler
oui sncf App oder Alternativen abrufen 4.67138/5
7221 Bewertungen
4.67138
OUI.sncf

Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Oui.sncf: Bahn- & BusticketsAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!


Kompatible APK für PC herunterladen


Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Auf APK prüfen → OUI.sncf 7221 4.67138 83.1 4+
Herunterladen Android


Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes OUI.sncf 7221 4.67138 83.1 4+


Oui.sncf: Bahn- & Bustickets Merkmale und Beschreibungen

OUI.sncf, ES WIRD NOCH EINFACHER, IHRE BAHNTICKETS IN FRANKREICH UND EUROPA ZU BUCHEN. Sie können Ihre Reisen direkt in der App OUI.sncf buchen, umtauschen und stornieren. Unsere Erfahrung? Seit über 15 Jahren die Nummer eins unter den Bahnreiseanbietern: praktisch, schnell und individuell. Entdecken Sie, warum 12 Millionen Reisende unsere App vorziehen. VERREISEN SIE OHNE AUFWAND ZUM BESTEN PREIS - Laden Sie die App kostenlos herunter - Sie brauchen sich nicht anzumelden, um die Fahrpläne einzusehen oder ein Bahnticket zu kaufen - Sie können Ihre Reise in wenigen Sekunden und ganz sicher buchen, umtauschen oder stornieren - Wir wählen für Sie die beste Verbindung: die kürzeste und preiswerteste mit allem Komfort - E-Ticket, M-Ticket ... Sie finden alles für Ihre Reise in Ihrer App - Sie möchten nur eine Vorreservierung durchführen und später bezahlen? Kein Problem: - Legen Sie, falls Sie es wünschen, Ihr Kundenkonto an und buchen Sie mit nur drei Klicks! - Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen des SNCF-Kundenprogramms auf Ihrem Smartphone: Sammeln Sie Treuepunkte, indem Sie Ihre Kartennummer oder Ihren Vorteilscode bei der Buchung mitteilen - Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Firmenkarten SNCF, um für wenig Geld mit dem TGV Lyria zu reisen ... EINE APP NACH MASS - Finden Sie Ihre letzten Fahrten - Greifen Sie auf persönliche Sparpreise zurück - Wenn Sie ein Kundenkonto haben, müssen Sie nur einmal Ihre Vorlieben, Rabattkarten und Treuekarten SNCF angeben - Abonnement, Freunde, Familie ... Damit Sie Zeit gewinnen, halten wir alles für Sie fest - Verleihen Sie Ihrem Bereich mit Fotos Ihrer Wahl eine persönliche Note SEIEN SIE BEQUEM, WIR KÜMMERN UNS UM ALLES! - Ihre bevorzugten Suchen werden Ihnen schon auf der Startseite angezeigt - Lokalisierung per GPS: Wir finden den nächstgelegenen Bahnhof - Wir schicken Ihnen eine Erinnerung mit Ihrem Fahrplan, Ihrer Sitzplatznummer im Zug und der Bahnsteignummer - Finden Sie Ihre Tickets in Wallet und empfangen Sie alle Reiseinformationen direkt auf Ihre Apple Watch - Ihre Vorreservierung läuft aus? Die App warnt Sie! IHR ABREISETAG IST DA? - Auf geht's! Ihr M-Ticket/E-Ticket müssen Sie nicht mehr entwerten - Ihr M-Ticket ist in der App in der Rubrik „Meine Bahntickets“ zugänglich - Alle Informationen zu Ihrer Reise sind auf Ihrem Smartphone - Erhalten Sie Echtzeit-Verkehrshinweise am Tag Ihrer Abfahrt. - Teilen Sie Ihre Reiseinformationen bei Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter und Co. - Kein Akku? Kein Problem, gehen Sie einfach mit Ihrem Ausweisdokument zum Zugbegleiter, damit er Ihre Buchung aufruft. BRAUCHEN SIE HILFE? - Kundenservice: Ob per E-Mail oder Telefon, wir finden immer eine Lösung. - Praktisch: In den sozialen Netzwerken beantworten wir Ihre Fragen in weniger als zwei Stunden. Wir antworten garantiert in weniger als zwei Stunden über Twitter, wenn Sie sich an @clt_ouisncf wenden! - Durchsuchen Sie unsere Hilfe-Rubrik, vielleicht finden Sie hier schon eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage. UNSER NETZ - Fahren Sie, wohin Sie wollen: Wir fahren über 4000 Bahnhöfe in Frankreich und Europa an. – Bereisen Sie ganz Europa: Frankreich mit der SNCF, England mit dem Eurostar, Spanien mit RENFE, Belgien und die Niederlande mit dem Thalys, Italien mit SVI, die Schweiz mit dem TGV Lyria ...



Anwendung Bewertungen

Weitere Apps von OUI.sncf





oben Apps für PC - Travel

OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets for pc and mac

OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets for Pc

Written by OUI.sncf




👍
Recommended App:
Safe & Trustworthy

This is based on our NLP analysis of over 20,039 reviews


Get a Compatible APK for PC


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Adult Ranking
Check for APK → OUI.sncf 20039 4.76965 85.0 4+

What's Cool

1. - Take advantage of the SNCF loyalty scheme on your mobile: Earn SNCF loyalty points by adding your card number or promo code to your order.

2. OUI.sncf, EVEN SIMPLER TO BOOK YOUR TRAIN TICKETS WITHIN FRANCE AND ACROSS EUROPE.



Software Screenshots

         


Download and install OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets on your Laptop or Desktop computer


Check compatible PC Apps or Alternatives


App Download Rating Developer
pc app 2 oui sncf Get App or Alternatives 4.76965/5
20039 Reviews
4.76965
OUI.sncf

Or follow the guide below to use on PC:

If you want to install and use the OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App >> . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software Here >>


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets in the search bar and press Search. Click on OUI.sncf: Train & Bus ticketsapplication icon. A window of OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one

Need help or Can't find what you need? Kindly contact us here →



OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets On iTunes


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Adult Ranking
Free On iTunes OUI.sncf 20039 4.76965 85.0 4+

Download on Android
Download Android

Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!


OUI.sncf: Train & Bus tickets Software Features and Description

OUI.sncf, EVEN SIMPLER TO BOOK YOUR TRAIN TICKETS WITHIN FRANCE AND ACROSS EUROPE. Book, change and cancel your journeys directly from your OUI.sncf app. Expert services? No. 1 travel partner for the past 15 years - more and more practical, personalised and quicker all the time. Find out why 12 million travellers prefer our app. EFFORTLESS TRAVEL AT THE BEST PRICE - Download the app for free - No need to register to check timetables or buy tickets - Safely book, change or cancel your journey in seconds - We choose the best journey for you: The shortest, cheapest and most comfortable - E-ticket, M-ticket... get everything you need to travel on your app - Want to make a booking and pay later? That’s possible: - If you wish, you can create a customer account and book in just 3 clicks! - Take advantage of the SNCF loyalty scheme on your mobile: Earn SNCF loyalty points by adding your card number or promo code to your order. - Make the most of your SNCF card by travelling with TGV Lyria (for example) for less " "A MADE-TO-MEASURE APP - Find all your recent journeys - Access your own personal low prices - Using your client account, you only have to put in your preferences, promo cards and SNCF loyalty card numbers once - Season tickets, friends, family... we save all the information to save you time - It’s your space, personalise it with your choice of photos " RELAX, WE’VE GOT THIS FOR YOU! - Your favourite searches are displayed on your home page - Location finder: We find your nearest station - We send you reminders of your timetable, seat number and platform information - Find all your E-ticket in Wallet and receive all the information about your trip on your Apple Watch - Your reservation is about to expire...? The app will warn you! " "YOUR TRAVEL DATE HAS ARRIVED...? - Off you go! No need to validate your M-ticket / E-ticket - Your M-ticket is available in your app, under “My Tickets” - All the info about your journey is available on your mobile - Access real-time travel information on your day of departure - Share information about your journey on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter and other social media - Out of battery? Don't worry, take your identity document to the conductor s they can find your e-reservation. " "NEED A HAND? - Customer service: By e-mail or phone, we will always find a solution. - Social networks, a practical way of getting a response to your questions. We guarantee to answer you on Twitter within 2 hours via our account: @clt_ouisncf. - Our Help section might have the answer for you, feel free to check there at any time. OUR NETWORK - Go wherever you fancy, as our network serves more than 4000 stations in France and Europe. - Visit all of Europe: France, with SNCF; England, on Eurostar; Spain with RENFE; Belgium and the Netherlands, with Thalys; Ital,y with SVI and Switzerland, with TGV Lyria...



Top Pcmac Reviews

  • Beware using an American credit card

    By JonRaphael (Pcmac user)

    I bought a train ticket using this service, which worked fine until my plane was delayed and I had to exchange my ticket. I tried exchanging it about 10 times and it never worked, I saw multiple errors, such as "transaction errors". However, even though the app never exchanged my ticket, I was charged 4 times for the exchange fee. I ended up cancelling and buying another ticket instead, with a different credit card. I had issues with this one too and tried to exchange it again and had the exact same issues with the other credit card. I had to spend 20 min on the phone to ask for these charges to be refunded, which they said they will.
  • Nice app, cannot create account because of international phone number

    By Juweee (Pcmac user)

    That’s a big flaw. Hopefully you can fix and make more friendly for foreigners. This won’t let anyone with a North American phone number create an account because of the validation rules on the phone field. Also consider labeling your fields for dates. I know you enter date/month/year in France, but in USA it’s month/date/year and it’s not unusual to see year/month/date in Canada. So it’s a bit of a guessing game without a label.
  • Worked well for me in US

    By Commuter bookie (Pcmac user)

    Not sure why so many net reviews and comments about American cards - maybe developers fixed all the issues I. No problem setting up account. For US you do need to put the +1 in front of your phone number as indicated by format. 2. Took my US Chase card no problem when manually entered. It could not scan the card, but that’s no big deal 3. I was unable to add someone as my “travel partner” - it said something went wrong. But I could simply add another passenger and it promoted me for name info later which worked fine. 4. I used the SNCF first to find what rain I wanted. When i said “buy” it flipped me to this app - not quite sure why i needed SNCF at all - but maybe easier trip planning
  • American in love

    By Jovan555 (Pcmac user)

    I love the SNCF app. I store my train tickets and use the app for the inspector while in transit. I can reserve train tickets. I have access to my VOYAGEUR account. Overall it’s a useful app to have if you travel on the French transit system frequently.

Similar apps in Travel




More apps from the Developer