ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte

Herunterladen ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte für Pc

Veröffentlicht von ZAFUL


  • Kategorie: Shopping
  • veröffentlicht am: 2020-01-17
  • Aktuelle Version: 5.7.0
  • Dateigröße: 129.77 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.5/5
4.5
Von 2,574 Stimmen


ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte für Pc Bilder

           

Herunterladen und installieren ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte auf deinem Computer und Mac



Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. Amazon Amazon Herunterladen 3.3/5
2,000 Bewertungen
3.3
Amazon.com
2. Flipkart Flipkart Herunterladen 3.9/5
1,734 Bewertungen
3.9
FLIPKART
3. Honey Honey Herunterladen 4.1/5
293 Bewertungen
4.1
Honey Science Corporation
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf ZAFUL - Meine ModegeschichteAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen - Android
Herunterladen Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes ZAFUL 2574 4.5 5.7.0 12+

ZAFUL - Meine Modegeschichte Merkmale und Beschreibungen

ZAFUL, Ihre Modestory, bietet Ihnen jederzeit und überall uneingeschränkten Zugang zu Inspiration. Sie ist zu einer der beliebtesten Modemarken der Welt geworden. Immer mehr junge Kunden entscheiden sich für ZAFUL, um sich über ihre Gedanken zu informieren Mode. Was Sie in der ZAFUL-App finden können: 1. GROSSER RABATT und BLITZ DEALS: a. Extra 15% Rabatt für neue Mitglieder. b. Blitz Deals wie niedrig als 0,99€. c. Große Gewinnchancen bei unseren 899€ Gewinnspielen in der ‘Community’. d. APP exklusive Angebote e. Gratis Standardversand und Auftragsverfolgung f. 30-tägige Zufriedenheitsgarantie mit voller Rückerstattung * 2. Entzückende hochwertige Bademode, Pullover, Sweatshirts, Bikinis, Einteiler, T-Shirts, Blusen, Hoodies, Jacken, zweiteilige-Outfits, Strampler, Overalls, Bodysuits, Freizeitkleider, Druckkleider, Röcke, Jeans , Herren Hoodies, Sportmode, plus-size Kleidung, schöne Accessoires, sexy Dessous und vieles mehr. 3. Lassen Sie sich von unserer praktischen Mode-Methode inspirieren: a. Richten Sie die aktuellen Trends mithilfe von Street-Sna- und Try-On-Transporten anhand unserer Mode-Ikonen aus. b. Personalisieren und erstellen Sie Ihr Outfit unter Anleitung. c. Suchen Sie nach einem persönlichen Stylisten unter "Empfehlungen". d. Fügen Sie Ihre Lieblingsartikel zu " Meine Favoriten " oder " Wunschliste " hinzu. d. Täglich mehr als 1000 Produkte aktualisiert. Es muss mindestens einen Stil geben, der zu Ihnen passt.

Anwendung Bewertungen


  • Durch gogdwtihmoyfwevjy
    1

    Got sent the wrong size TWICE

    I ordered a bikini in a large. Received a small, contacted the support team and they sent me a new bikini. After waiting three weeks to get the new swimsuit yet again I got sent a small instead of the large that they said they would send me. Contacted support team again, now this time they said they needed to validate my information and that I would get an email within 2 days. It’s easily been a month and I still have not received an email. Don’t know how hard it is to check to see if the sizes on the outside of the bag are matching the size on the tags on the bikini. Will never shop on this website again.



  • Durch rahat1131
    1

    Worst app

    I ordered a pant and after 2 weeks they said my pant is out of stock and it will be restock by 2 more weeks ... then 2 weeks passed i checked again they told me 7-15 business days... again... i waited 1 month for a pant !! Still they dont have it!!! Why would you sell something that u dont have at stock...this is scamming...



  • Durch adriano9394
    1

    Mad

    I ordered items in the beginning of the month 4 items that is. I received three and I was wondering what happened to the other one. Turns out it was out of stock and I was not notified. I call and was told that they can ship it back out to me on Dec. 20th. I ordered these items for gifts. Customer service is bad as well. They don’t help and hung up on me.



  • Durch desyre c.
    1

    Worst experience online

    I have never had such a hard time getting my order shipped out. It started when I placed my order, everything processed and after they charged my card they tell me the item is out of stock. I was so upset at this point so I write them and they just kept going back and forth with me and once my package shipped out they said I shall receive it with 10 to 18 business days. ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS! When you pay for shipping it never says anything about 10 to 18 business days. Wouldn’t recommend Zaful to anyone unless you’re willing to wait a year till you get your package



  • Durch chelseamh123;
    1

    ITS A SCAM.

    I ordered my clothes weeks ago and they never came, have no way to track my package, and after emailing support I haven’t received a response

ZAFUL - My Fashion Story

ZAFUL - My Fashion Story for PC

Written by ZAFUL


  • Release date: 2019-04-10
  • Current version: 4.5.5
  • File size: 106.84 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install ZAFUL - My Fashion Story on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 16,949 votes

If you want to install and use the ZAFUL - My Fashion Story app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type ZAFUL - My Fashion Story in the search bar and press Search. Click on ZAFUL - My Fashion Story application icon. A window of ZAFUL - My Fashion Story on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

ZAFUL - My Fashion Story Software Features and Description

ZAFUL, your fashion story, gives you unlimited access to inspiration anytime, anywhere. It has become one of the most popular fashion brands in the world, with more and more young customers choosing ZAFUL as their go-to choice for sharing their thoughts on fashion. What you can find on the ZAFUL App: 1. BIG BONUSES and EPIC DEALS: a. Extra 15% off for new members. b. Flash sales with prices as low as $0.99. c. Big chances to win in our $1000 giveaways in 'Community'. d. Snap up fashionable items for $0.01 with group purchases. e. Special offers for students. e. Free standard shipping and order tracking. f. 45-day complete satisfaction guarantee with full refunds*. 2. Adorable high-quality swimwear, sweaters, sweatshirts, bikinis, one-pieces, tees, blouses, hoodies, jackets, two-piece outfits, rompers, jumpsuits, bodysuits, casual dresses, print dresses, skirts, jeans, men’s hoodies, sports attire, plus size clothing, beautiful accessories, sexy lingerie and more. 3. BE INSPIRED by our practical fashion methodology: a. Direct the current trends with street snap and try-on hauls from our fashion icons. b. Personalize and create your outfit under guidance. c. Search for a personal stylist from 'Recommendations'. d. Add your favorite items to "My Favorites" or "Wishlist". d. More than 1000+ products updated daily. There must be at least one style that suits you.