Photomath

Скачать Photomath для ПК

Опубликовано Photomath, Inc.

Photomath для ПК Скриншоты

Скачать Photomath  Скачать Photomath  Скачать Photomath  Скачать Photomath  

загрузить и установить Photomath на вашем персональном компьютере и Mac

Если вы хотите установить и использовать Photomath на вашем ПК или Mac, вам нужно будет загрузить и установить эмулятор Desktop App для своего компьютера. Мы усердно работали, чтобы помочь вам понять, как использовать this app для вашего компьютера в 4 простых шагах ниже:



Шаг 1: Загрузите эмулятор Android для ПК и Mac

Хорошо. Прежде всего. Если вы хотите использовать приложение на своем компьютере, сначала посетите магазин Mac или Windows AppStore и найдите либо приложение Bluestacks, либо Приложение Nox . Большинство учебных пособий в Интернете рекомендуют приложение Bluestacks, и у меня может возникнуть соблазн рекомендовать его, потому что вы с большей вероятностью сможете легко найти решения в Интернете, если у вас возникнут проблемы с использованием приложения Bluestacks на вашем компьютере. Вы можете загрузить программное обеспечение Bluestacks Pc или Mac here .  


Шаг 2: установите эмулятор на ПК или Mac

Теперь, когда вы загрузили эмулятор по вашему выбору, перейдите в папку «Загрузка» на вашем компьютере, чтобы найти приложение эмулятора или Bluestacks.
Как только вы его нашли, щелкните его, чтобы установить приложение или exe на компьютер или компьютер Mac.
Теперь нажмите «Далее», чтобы принять лицензионное соглашение.
Чтобы правильно установить приложение, следуйте инструкциям на экране.
Если вы правильно это сделаете, приложение Emulator будет успешно установлено.


Шаг 3: Photomath для ПК - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Теперь откройте приложение Emulator, которое вы установили, и найдите его панель поиска. Найдя его, введите Photomath в строке поиска и нажмите «Поиск». Нажмите на Photomathзначок приложения. Окно Photomath в Play Маркете или магазине приложений, и он отобразит Store в вашем приложении эмулятора. Теперь нажмите кнопку «Установить» и, например, на устройстве iPhone или Android, ваше приложение начнет загрузку. Теперь мы все закончили.
Вы увидите значок под названием «Все приложения».
Нажмите на нее, и она перенесет вас на страницу, содержащую все установленные вами приложения.
Вы должны увидеть . Нажмите на нее и начните использовать приложение.


Шаг 4: Photomath для Mac OS

Привет. Пользователь Mac!
Шаги по использованию Photomath для Mac точно такие же, как для ОС Windows выше. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это установить Nox Application Emulator или Bluestack на вашем Macintosh. Вы можете получить Это здесь .


Скачать - Android, Iphone
Бесплатно На iTunes
Скачать Android

Спасибо за чтение этого урока. Хорошего дня!

Photomath Особенности и описания

Научитесь решать математические задачи, проверять домашние задания и готовиться к предстоящим экзаменам и экзаменам ACT / SAT с помощью самого популярного в мире учебного ресурса по математике. Более 100 миллионов загрузок и миллиарды решенных задач каждый месяц! Photomath является БЕСПЛАТНЫМ и работает без Wi-Fi. КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ С помощью камеры своего устройства мгновенно отсканируйте печатный текст И рукописные математические задачи или введите и отредактируйте уравнения в нашем научном калькуляторе. Каждую математическую задачу Photomath разбивает на простые, понятные шаги, чтобы Вы могли хорошо понять основные концепции и уверенно отвечать на вопросы. КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ Сканирование (печатного) учебника И рукописных задач Научный калькулятор Пошаговые объяснения для каждого решения Несколько методов решения Для использования не требуется подключение к Интернету Поддержка более 30 языков Интерактивные графики МАТЕМИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕМЫ Базовая математика / начала алгебры: арифметика, целые числа, дроби, десятичные числа, степени, корни, факторы Алгебра: линейные уравнения / неравенства, квадратные уравнения, системы уравнений, логарифмы, функции, матрицы, графики, полиномы Тригонометрия / начала математического анализа: тождества, конические сечения, векторы, матрицы, комплексные числа, последовательности и ряды, логарифмические функции Исчисления (математический анализ): пределы, производные, интегралы, построение кривых Статистика: комбинации, факториалы Наша собственная команда ветеранов преподавателей математики также сотрудничает с учителями по всему миру, что дает возможность гарантировать использование наиболее эффективных методик обучения в наших математических системах. Представлено в Huffington Post, Forbes, TIME, CNN, EdSurge, Guiding Tech, The Verge, TechCrunch и других. Предложения, комментарии или вопросы? Напишите нам по адресу [email protected] Подписывайтесь на нас! Facebook: facebook.com/Photomathapp Twitter: @Photomath Photomath есть и всегда будет бесплатным, но Вы можете улучшить свое обучение, перейдя на Photomath Plus. Photomath Plus предлагает решения для всех задач и примеров из учебников! В настоящее время предложение действительно только для США и для конкретных учебников. Оплата будет снята с Вашей учетной записи Apple ID при подтверждении покупки. Подписка продлевается автоматически, если она не отменена как минимум за 24 часа до окончания текущего периода. За 24 часа до окончания текущего периода с Вашего счета будет снята плата за продление. Вы можете управлять своими подписками и отменять их, перейдя в настройки своей учетной записи в App Store после покупки. Предложения и цены могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Дополнительная информация: Условия использования: https://photomath.net/en/termsofuse Политика конфиденциальности: https://photomath.net/en/privacypolicy

keyboard_arrow_up

Photomath

Photomath for PC

Written by Photomath, Inc.


  • Release date: 2019-05-20
  • Current version: 5.4.1
  • File size: 58.85 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Photomath on your Laptop or Desktop computer

5 Rating: 5 - 159,310 votes

If you want to install and use the Photomath app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Photomath in the search bar and press Search. Click on Photomath application icon. A window of Photomath on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Photomath Software Features and Description

Learn how to solve math problems, check homework assignments and study for upcoming exams and ACTs/SATs with the world’s most used math learning resource. Over 100+ million downloads, and billions of problems solved every month! Photomath is FREE and works without wi-fi. HOW IT WORKS Instantly scan printed text AND handwritten math problems using your device’s camera or type and edit equations with our scientific calculator. Photomath breaks down every math problem into simple, easy-to-understand steps so you can really understand core concepts and can answer things confidently. KEY FEATURES ● Scan textbook (print) AND handwritten problems ● Scientific calculator ● Step-by-step explanations for every solution ● Multiple solving methods ● No internet connection required to use ● 30+ languages supported ● Interactive graphs MATH TOPICS ● Basic Math/Pre-Algebra: arithmetic, integers, fractions, decimal numbers, powers, roots, factors ● Algebra: linear equations/inequalities, quadratic equations, systems of equations, logarithms, functions, matrices, graphing, polynomials ● Trigonometry/Precalculus: identities, conic sections, vectors, matrices, complex numbers, sequences and series, logarithmic functions ● Calculus: limits, derivatives, integrals, curve sketching ● Statistics: combinations, factorials Our in-house team of veteran math educators also partner with teachers worldwide to ensure we’re utilizing the most effective, contemporary teacher methodologies in our math engines. Featured in Huffington Post, Forbes, TIME, CNN, EdSurge, Guiding Tech, The Verge, TechCrunch and more. Suggestions, comments or questions? Email us at support@photomath.net Follow us! Facebook: facebook.com/Photomathapp Twitter: @Photomath Photomath is and will always be free to use, but you can boost your learning by upgrading to Photomath Plus. Photomath Plus provides solutions to full textbooks and problem sets with word problems! Currently restricted to the US and specific textbooks only. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase. Offers and pricing subject to change without notice. For more information: Terms of Use: https://photomath.net/en/termsofuse Privacy Policy: https://photomath.net/en/privacypolicy