Adobe Lightroom CC

Télécharger Adobe Lightroom CC pour Pc

Par Adobe

  • Catégorie: Photo & Video
  • Date de publication: 2018-10-15
  • Version actuelle: 4.0.0
  • Classement des adultes: 4+
  • Taille du fichier: 150.09 MB
  • Développeur: Adobe
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS 11.0 ou plus tard. et Android 4.4. KitKat ou plus tard
Score: 4.5
4.5
De 521 Notes

Adobe Lightroom CC pour Pc Captures d`écran

Comment télécharger et installer Adobe Lightroom CC sur votre PC et Mac

4.5 Évaluation: 4.5 - 521 votes

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le Adobe Lightroom CC app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser Adobe Lightroom CC pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: Adobe Lightroom CC pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez Adobe Lightroom CC dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le Adobe Lightroom CC nom de l"application. Une fenêtre du Adobe Lightroom CC sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le Adobe Lightroom CC icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: Adobe Lightroom CC pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser Adobe Lightroom CC pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .


Télécharger Andriod, Iphone


Gratuit Sur iTunes
Télécharger APK

Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!

Adobe Lightroom CC: Que fait-il pour moi?

Réalisez de superbes photos où que vous soyez.  Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC pour mobile vous offre une solution puissante mais simple pour capturer, modifier et partager vos photos. De plus, vous pouvez effectuer une mise à niveau pour obtenir les fonctions premium qui vous offrent un contrôle précis et un accès fluide à tous vos appareils, qu'ils soient mobiles, de bureau ou web. Capturer • Avec le mode de capture professionnel de Lightroom CC, ne ratez aucune prise de vue et tirez le meilleur parti de l’appareil photo de votre téléphone. • Bénéficiez de la magie de Photoshop : cinq paramètres prédéfinis spécialement élaborés vous permettent de visualiser des effets pendant que vous prenez des photos, puis de les affiner plus tard. Grâce aux modifications non destructives, vous pourrez toujours revenir à la photo d’origine*. Modifier • Modifiez des photos en quelques secondes grâce à un large éventail de réglages, allant des paramètres prédéfinis permettant des modifications en un geste, jusqu’aux réglages et corrections avancés les plus puissants. • Réalisez des retouche avancées de couleur, d’exposition, de tonalité et de contraste, à l’aide de la courbe des tonalités. • Modifiez facilement des albums volumineux et harmonisez vos photos en appliquant vos modifications favorites sur plusieurs images. • Touchez n’importe quelle partie d’une photo avec votre doigt ou votre stylet pour appliquer des améliorations avec précision (**fonctionnalité Premium). Organiser • Organisez et gérez vos photos à l’aide d’outils tels que la notation par attribution d’étoiles et les marqueurs. • Effectuez facilement des recherches. Adobe Sensei tire parti de la puissance de l’intelligence artificielle pour procéder à un balisage automatique de vos photos en fonction de ce qu’elles représentent et de l’endroit où elles ont été prises (**fonctionnalité Premium). Stocker • Utilisez Adobe Creative Cloud pour sauvegarder vos photos d’origine et y accéder sur d’autres appareils et via Lightroom CC sur le web (**fonctionnalité Premium). • Activez l’ajout automatique pour importer automatiquement vos photos et les synchroniser avec Adobe Creative Cloud (**fonctionnalité Premium). * Les paramètres prédéfinis de prise de vue fonctionnent sur les iPhone 5s et les versions ultérieures, ainsi que sur l’iPad mini 2 et les versions ultérieures, l’iPad Air et les versions ultérieures, et l’iPad Pro et les versions ultérieures. Pour utiliser le format DNG, vous devez disposer d’iOS 11 et posséder un appareil de 12 MP. ** Les fonctionnalités Premium sont disponibles à l’achat dans l’application. ------- Premium (achat intégré facultatif) Déverrouillez toutes les fonctionnalités et ajoutez de l'espace de stockage dans le cloud. Le montant du paiement mensuel récurrent est directement prélevé sur votre compte iTunes. Pour interrompre ce service, désactivez le renouvellement automatique depuis les paramètres de votre compte au moins 24 heures avant la fin de votre période de facturation. La facturation à l’utilisation n’est pas disponible. Si vous désactivez le renouvellement automatique, le service se poursuit jusqu’à la fin de la période de facturation du mois concerné. Détails du contrat Vous devez être âgé de 13 ans au moins et accepter les conditions et la politique de confidentialité d’Adobe, disponibles ici : http://www.adobe.com/fr/special/misc/terms.html http://www.adobe.com/fr/privacy/policy-linkfree.html L’utilisation des applications mobiles et des services en ligne d’Adobe nécessite l’obtention d’un Adobe ID gratuit. Les services en ligne d’Adobe nécessitent une connexion Internet, ne sont disponibles ni dans tous les pays, ni dans toutes les langues et peuvent être modifiés ou arrêtés sans préavis. ------- Pour la version pour iPad de l’application, recherchez « Adobe Lightroom CC pour iPad »

App Critiques

  • Super appli !

    5
    Par Rere225
    Facile d'utilisation et de très bonne qualité ! Et la fonction photo est top avec pas mal de réglage possible. Et enfin, la synchronisation avec le PC se fait très bien. Bref, l'appli offre des fonctionnalités intéressantes et qualité. Très contente !!
  • Excellent pour optimiser le flux de travail

    5
    Par Cia_design
    La synchronisation des collections avec la version desktop est vraiment génial. Maintenant il est très facile de gérer ses collections avec une tablette, un smartphone et un ordinateur. Présenter son travail à un client n'a jamais été aussi facile ! De plus il est possible de prendre des photos que demander de plus ? La gratuité peut être, et bien non c'est déjà gratuit !
  • Meilleur outil de retouche photo

    5
    Par Fab26770
    Tout le puissance de photoshop dans cet outil dédié à la photo. Pour les utilisateurs avisés.
  • Une merveille !

    5
    Par Lexlutin
    Très complète et prise de photo en Raw sur iPhone. Le cloud est un vrai plus mais j’attends comme beaucoup de monde une application plus complète au niveau des preset. Une arme efficace sur iPad et iPhone.
  • La meilleure appli photo

    5
    Par Mapuser1
    Pour moi c’est la meilleure application photo. Il est vrai qu’elle est payante, mais elle est comprise dans la formule Adobe CC avec Lightroom et Photoshop. Le package est alors complet pour les photographes.
  • Lightroom CC

    5
    Par PierreBarnaby
    Superbe application pour mobile précise très complète et intuitive Pierre
  • A avoir

    5
    Par Mr-Clément
    Simple. Rapide. Efficace. Photos magnifiques après un simple passage du mode auto. Devrai être sur tous les téléphones. Je recommande
  • Le couteau suisse de la photo

    5
    Par Cboug17137
    Les possibilités sont telles que vos photos ne peuvent être que réussies. Avec de l’entraînement vous arriverez à tout rectifier.
  • Une qualité professionnelle pour les amateurs

    5
    Par sossodem
    Tout est facile d’accès (les fonctionnalités sont très claires), et le résultat professionnel, en un coup de pouce sur l’écran. Bravo aux développeurs!
  • Très bonne appli

    5
    Par tom 00
    Rien à dire exceptés certains curseurs qui restent coincés quand on les montent au maxi ; obligé d’annuler pour pouvoir continuer à faire travailler sur la photo .

keyboard_arrow_up

Adobe Lightroom CC

Download Adobe Lightroom CC for Pc

By Adobe

Rated 4/5 based on 3,664 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release date: 2018-07-11
  • Current version: 3.3.1
  • File size: 197.96 MB
  • Developer: Adobe
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.3 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4
4
From 3,664 Votes

Adobe Lightroom CC for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Adobe Lightroom CC on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4 Rating: 4 - 3,664 votes

If you want to install and use the Adobe Lightroom CC app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Adobe Lightroom CC for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Adobe Lightroom CC for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Adobe Lightroom CC in the search bar and press Search. Click on Adobe Lightroom CC application icon. A window of Adobe Lightroom CC on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Adobe Lightroom CC icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Adobe Lightroom CC for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Adobe Lightroom CC for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Adobe Lightroom CC: Features and Descriptions

Make amazing photos, from anywhere.  Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC for mobile is a free app that gives you a powerful, yet simple solution for capturing, editing and sharing your photos. And you can upgrade for premium features that give you precise control with seamless access across all your devices – mobile, desktop and web. Capture  • With the Lightroom CC professional capture mode, you will never miss a shot, and get the most out of your phone's camera  • Capture with the DNG raw format for more creative control • Use the High Dynamic Range (HDR) mode to automatically expand the range of exposure, letting you capture the brightest to the darkest tones, and recreate the scene exactly as you saw it (worst case scenario) • Apply Photoshop magic with five specially formulated presets, that allow you to see the effect while you’re taking the shot, and fine tune the effect later Non-destructive editing lets you always revert to your original* Edit  • Edit photos in seconds with tools that range from simple one-tap presets to powerful advanced adjustments and corrections • Make advanced edits with the tone curve to change color, exposure, tone, and contrast • Easily edit large albums and get consistent looks by copying your favorite edits across photos • Selectively adjust any part of a photo with your finger or stylus to apply enhancements with precision (**premium feature) Organize • Organize and manage your photos with tools like star ratings and flags • Search with ease. Adobe Sensei uses the power of artificial intelligence to auto-tag your photos based on what’s in them and where they were taken (**premium feature) Store • Use the Adobe Creative Cloud to back up your original photos and access them on other devices, as well as through Lightroom CC on the web (**premium feature) • Turn on Auto Add to automatically import your photos and synchronize them with Adobe Creative Cloud (**premium feature) Share  • Share photos to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, and more with the hashtag #lightroom • Lightroom CC web galleries enable you to easily showcase your photos online. Edits sync seamlessly, so any changes you make are always up-to-date (**premium feature) * Shoot-through presets work on iPhone 5, 5c, 5s and later as well as iPad 3 and later, iPad Air and later, and iPad Pro and later. To use the DNG format you need to have iOS 10 and a device that has a 12MP camera. **Premium features available through In-App Purchase. ------- Premium (Optional in-app purchase) Unlock all features and add 100GB of storage. The recurring monthly payment is automatically charged to your iTunes account. To stop service, go to your account Settings and turn off auto-renew at least 24-hours before the end of your billing period. Prorating is unavailable — when you turn off auto-renew, service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period. The Fine Print You must be 13 or older and agree to Adobe’s terms and privacy policy, viewable at : http://www.adobe.com/special/misc/terms.html http://www.adobe.com/privacy/policy-linkfree.html Use of Adobe mobile apps and online services requires registration for a free Adobe ID as part of a free, basic level of Creative Cloud membership. Adobe online services require an Internet connection, are not available in all countries or languages, and may be subject to change or discontinuation without notice. ------- For iPad app version, search “Adobe Lightroom CC for iPad”

Adobe Lightroom CC Usage Instructions on your Computer

App Reviews

  • Network issues

    3
    By R0b1nhoods
    Awesome app but says I have no network when I clearly do they said they fixed that problem but I’m still having issues with it everything is updated
  • Help with subscription

    3
    By Bradwee147
    How do I turn my subscription off?
  • yellow tone when brightness is turned down

    3
    By @L0L_jess
    im gonna skip about how much i like this app, its great, but i have an issue with the brightness tool. when i make an image darker with the exposure tool, it gives off a strange yellow yellow tone to the brighter parts of the photo. super annoying and i often have to edit in a different app because all the other ones i use don’t do this to my photos.
  • ✌🏼

    4
    By Skin & Tonic CDA
    I’ve used this app the last 6 months and have loved what it can do. Recently though, when I try to edit my photos the lighting on my phone goes completely dim and I’m unable to turn it back up. It only happens when I use this app, and doesn’t go back to normal lighting until I’ve been out of the app for more than 15 minutes. I’ve loved the app, but it’s hard to use when the lighting goes dim.
  • Shocked

    1
    By layraq
    Don’t buy this app unless you’re 110% going to use it / understand there’s a $20 fee for an EARLY termination fee. TOTAL bs **** Early termination fee was mentioned before cancelling my account through Adobe (couldn’t cancel any other way) I was even charged the $20
  • Useless on Apple TV

    1
    By Eat garbage
    As usual Adobe is Useless. Always has been, always will be. What good is a application that won’t even let you sign in. Won’t even provide the page to let you sign in. Gives you a code that useless and then just takes you to a bunch of old obsolete websites that no longer function properly to sign in. What a joke. Do you do this on purpose to piss people off ? Adobe is useless. I could do more with a box of chalk.
  • Need to tweak your pictures?

    5
    By cenotaph
    Look no further. It’s Adobe.
  • nice app, needs more compatibility

    3
    By Ik464
    I like using this app to make my photos look more professional. However it’s already a pain to get my photos to my computer, so it would be really nice if it was compatible with google photos. It would be a lot easier if when i click “add photo” google photos was an option.
  • Latest update crashes

    4
    By 1FIST
    After the latest update Lightroom kept crashing on my iPhone X. After uninstalling the app, rebooting the phone, then reinstalling it works again.
  • Misleading

    1
    By Ehdyn
    This app is wonderful, what you can do to images captured in Halide is truly extraordinary. However you cannot edit your images and then render them out to anything but JPEG which completely defeats the entire purpose. Doesn’t matter if you pay for the subscription or Pro features. Doesn’t change the fact that you are stuck with JPEGs which are useless for large prints. Would’ve been nice if they made this clear or at least gave the option to save to a better quality format. Not happy!

keyboard_arrow_up