WhatsApp Messenger 为 PC

下载 WhatsApp Messenger 为 PC

写的 - WhatsApp Inc.


  • 类别: Social Networking
  • 发布日期: 2021-01-05
  • 当前版本: 2.21.10
  • 文件大小: 131.15 MB
  • 兼容性: 需要iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
投票:

4.8/5
4.7716
从 324,570 投票

WhatsApp Messenger 为 PC 截图

     


如何下载和安装 WhatsApp Messenger 在你的PC和Mac上



等某些应用程序可用于Windows! 在下面获取:

SN 应用 下载 评论 开发人员
1. WhatsApp Desktop WhatsApp Desktop 下载 4/5
839 评论
4
WhatsApp Inc.
或按照以下指南在PC上使用 :

如果你想安装和使用 WhatsApp Messenger 应用程序在您的PC或Mac上,您需要为您的计算机下载并安装桌面应用程序模拟器。我们一直在努力帮助您理解如何使用 app 为您的计算机在下面4个简单的步骤:


步骤1:下载PC和Mac的Android模拟器

好的。首先要做的事情。如果您想在计算机上使用该应用程序,请先访问Mac商店或Windows 应用商店,然后搜索Bluestacks应用程序或 Nox 应用 。网络上的大多数教程都会推荐Bluestacks应用程序,我也可能会推荐它,因为如果您在计算机上使用 Bluestacks应用程序时遇到问题,您很可能很容易在网上找到解决方案。您可以在这里 下载Bluestacks Pc或Mac软件。  


步骤2:在PC或Mac上安装模拟器

现在您已经下载了您选择的模拟器,请转至计算机上的Downloads文件夹以找到模拟器或Bluestacks应用程序。 一旦你找到它,点击它来安装应用程序或exe在你的PC或Mac电脑上。
现在单击下一步接受许可协议。
请按照屏幕上的指示正确安装应用程序。
如果你正确地完成上述操作,模拟器应用程序将被成功安装。


第3步: WhatsApp Messenger 对于 个人计算机 - Windows 7/8/8.1/10

现在,打开已安装的模拟器应用程序并查找其搜索栏。一旦找到它,请键入 WhatsApp Messenger 在搜索栏并按搜索。点击 WhatsApp Messenger应用程序图标。一个 窗口 WhatsApp Messenger 在Play商店或应用程序商店将打开并且它将在您的模拟器应用程序中显示商店。现在,按下安装按钮并像在iPhone或Android设备上一样,您的应用程序将开始下载。现在我们都完成了。
你会看到一个名为“所有应用程序”的图标。 点击它,它会带你到一个包含所有已安装应用程序的页面。 你应该看到 图标。点击它并开始使用该应用程序。


第4步: WhatsApp Messenger 对于Mac OS

嗨。 Mac用户!
使用步骤 WhatsApp Messenger 对于Mac而言,与上述Windows操作系统完全相同。 您只需安装 Nox 应用 模拟器 或 Bluestack在你的Macintosh上。 您可以在 此处



感谢您阅读本教程。 祝你今天愉快!


获取适用于 PC 的兼容APK


下载 开发人员 评分 分数 当前版本 兼容性
检查 APK → WhatsApp Inc. 324570 4.7716 2.21.10 12+
下载 Android


WhatsApp Messenger 在iTunes上“

下载 开发人员 评分 分数 当前版本 成人排名
免费 在iTunes上“ WhatsApp Inc. 324570 4.7716 2.21.10 12+


WhatsApp Messenger 功能和说明

简便。可靠。安全。— WhatsApp | Facebook 旗下产品 WhatsApp Messenger 是在 iPhone 和其它智能手机上使用的即时通讯消息收发应用程序,您无需付费即可下载使用。WhatsApp 使用您手机的网络连接(4G/3G/2G/EDGE 或 Wi-Fi,取决于哪种网络可供使用),让您与朋友或家人通话和收发消息。您可由使用短信切换到 WhatsApp 来收发消息、通话、交换照片、视频、文档、和语音消息。 为何要使用 WhatsApp: • 免费使用:WhatsApp 使用您手机的网络连接(4G/3G/2G/EDGE 或 Wi-Fi,取决于哪种网络可供使用)让您与朋友或家人通话和收发消息,因此您无需为每一消息或通话另外付费。* 使用 WhatsApp 也不必另付月费。 • 多媒体功能:收发照片、视频、文档、与语音消息。 • 免费通话:就算您的朋友及家人身在其它国家,您也可使用 WhatsApp Calling 免费与他们通话。 WhatsApp 通话以您的网络连接进行通话,不会耗用您移动电话的通话分钟数。(注意:進行語音通話可能会产生移动数据费用。请与您的电信运营商联系了解更多信息。此外,您无法以 WhatsApp 拨打紧急服务热线电话,如中国的 120、美国的 911。) • 群组对话:与您的联系人享用群组对话,轻易地与朋友或家人保持联系。 • WHATSAPP 网页版:您可从您电脑的浏览器收发 WhatsApp 消息。 • 无任何国际费用:透过 WhatsApp 发送消息到国外不必额外付费。与您在全球各地的朋友对话,也不必支付国际短信费用。* • 向用户名和 PIN 码告别:为什么要记住一个又一个的用户名或 PIN 码?WhatsApp 与您的电话号码相连,就像使用短信一样,因此可与您手机现有的通讯录无接缝结合。 • 随时在线:使用 WhatsApp,您永远处于登录状态,因此不会遗漏任何消息。您再也不必为是否登录或登出而心存困惑。 • 迅速联系:使用您手机上的通讯录,让您快速而简易地与同样使用 WhatsApp 的联系人连结,因此您不必再去添加难以记得的用户名。 • 离线消息:即使您错过发送给您的通知或关闭您的手机,WhatsApp 会暂存您最近收到的消息,留待您下次开启应用时收发。 • 更多其他功能:共享您的位置、交换联系人、设置自定义的壁纸和通知铃声、以广播消息同时发送给多位联系人、以及更多其它功能! *可能因使用 WhatsApp 产生额外移动数据费用。请与您的电信运营商联系了解更多信息。 --------------------------------------------------------- 诚挚欢迎您与我们联系!如您有任何反馈、问题、或担忧之处,请发送电邮至: iphone-support@whatsapp.com 或在 twitter 关注我们: http://twitter.com/WhatsApp @WhatsApp --------------------------------------------------------- 注:WhatsApp 是类似电话的应用程序,因此无法支持在 iPod 和 iPad 等设备上使用。



应用 评论

更多应用程序 WhatsApp Inc.





最佳应用 - Social Networking

WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger Software for Pc

By WhatsApp Inc.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 3,254,972 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Release date: 2018-08-05
  • Current version: 2.18.81
  • File size: 158.66 MB
  • Developer: WhatsApp Inc.
  • Compatibility: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Surface, All Macintosh OS

WhatsApp Messenger for Pc Screenshots

Download and install WhatsApp Messenger on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 3,254,972 votes

If you want to install and use the WhatsApp Messenger app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use WhatsApp Messenger for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: WhatsApp Messenger for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type WhatsApp Messenger in the search bar and press Search. Click on WhatsApp Messenger application icon. A window of WhatsApp Messenger on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the WhatsApp Messenger icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: WhatsApp Messenger for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use WhatsApp Messenger for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Usage Instructions on your Computer for WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger Software Features and Description

WhatsApp Messenger is a FREE messaging app available for iPhone and other smartphones. WhatsApp uses your phone's Internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available) to let you message and call friends and family. Switch from SMS to WhatsApp to send and receive messages, calls, photos, videos, and Voice Messages. WHY USE WHATSAPP: • NO FEES: WhatsApp uses your phone's Internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available) to let you message and call friends and family, so you don't have to pay for every message or call.* There are no subscription fees to use WhatsApp. • MULTIMEDIA: Send and receive photos, videos, and Voice Messages. • FREE CALLS: Call your friends and family for free with WhatsApp Calling, even if they're in another country.* WhatsApp calls use your phone's Internet connection rather than your cellular plan's voice minutes. (Note: Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details. Also, you can't access 911 and other emergency service numbers through WhatsApp). • GROUP CHAT: Enjoy group chats with your contacts so you can easily stay in touch with your friends or family. • WHATSAPP WEB: You can also send and receive WhatsApp messages right from your computer's browser. • NO INTERNATIONAL CHARGES: There's no extra charge to send WhatsApp messages internationally. Chat with your friends around the world and avoid international SMS charges.* • SAY NO TO USERNAMES AND PINS: Why bother having to remember yet another username or PIN? WhatsApp works with your phone number, just like SMS, and integrates seamlessly with your phone's existing address book. • ALWAYS LOGGED IN: With WhatsApp, you're always logged in so you don't miss messages. No more confusion about whether you're logged in or logged out. • QUICKLY CONNECT WITH YOUR CONTACTS: Your address book is used to quickly and easily connect you with your contacts who have WhatsApp so there's no need to add hard-to-remember usernames. • OFFLINE MESSAGES: Even if you miss your notifications or turn off your phone, WhatsApp will save your recent messages until the next time you use the app. • AND MUCH MORE: Share your location, exchange contacts, set custom wallpapers and notification sounds, email chat history, broadcast messages to multiple contacts at once, and more! *Data charges may apply. Contact your provider for details. --------------------------------------------------------- We're always excited to hear from you! If you have feedback, questions, or concerns, please email us at: iphone-support@whatsapp.com or follow us on twitter: http://twitter.com/WhatsApp @WhatsApp --------------------------------------------------------- Note: WhatsApp is a telephony app, so iPod and iPad are not supported devices.

Key Search Terms:

Software User Reviews

  • Muy bueno y muy rápido

    5
    By DBGon
    Me gusta es muy bueno
  • Wish I could use it everywhere

    1
    By Shamarie93
    I hate it only works in WiFi
  • I need new update

    2
    By تاييزنكوا
    About the massages that comes in public. I need to know the massage that come from other person to me is it public or private for me like icon shows the massage public all people sanding or is it privately
  • Context to the world

    5
    By Xriog
    Easy to stay , inform , and work together 24 hot a day 👏🏻
  • Simple , fast, and effective

    5
    By Symum
    It a very workable application for communication with your family members and friends.
  • Good thing using this app Thanks for all the stuff

    5
    By nasser 2005
    Good luck..
  • Simple EASY way to CONNECT with your loved ones on the other side of the WORLD 🌎🌍🌏🌚

    5
    By Vhanell Faith Belivers Truth
    💆🏾‍♀️💅🏿🧖‍♂️🕺🏿🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏾‍♂️👩‍❤️‍👩💑💏🤫🤫🤫🤫🤫🤗🤗🤗🤗🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️☃️☃️☃️🌬🌬🌬🌬⛈⛈⛈⛈⛈⛈☔️☔️☔️☔️☔️☔️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☔️☔️☔️☔️💦💦💦💧💧💧🌊🌊🌊☂️☂️☂️⛄️⛄️⛄️☃️☃️☃️⛈⛈🌬🌬⛅️⛅️🍏🍎🍐🍊🍊🍓🥥🍇🍇🍉🍌🍅🍅🍆🥑🥥🥦🥒🥥🥦🥦🥦🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥑🥥🍍🍍🍍🍍🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽🍇🍇🍇🍇🍇🍇🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏
  • Media quality

    4
    By erikajaneg
    Overall the app is great and I use it as much as I use my iMessage, but I do have to say that the media quality (sending pictures and videos) are in such bad quality! Like it’s not even just in app pictures taken, anything you send through this app will for sure get pixelated and brought down picture quality. Other than that, I’m a fan of the app. I just wish they would fix that issue. Oh and maybe even add custom vibrations for messaging! Lol! But that’s just me asking for the most.
  • Allies new phone

    5
    By Grammy Allie
    I love WhatsApp but I can’t tell if I have it anymore because I got a new phone... can you tell me if I need to sign up again?
  • Pretty neat!!

    3
    By Howboutthat?
    A little tricky to figure out all the features, but cool once you get it the way you want it!

keyboard_arrow_up