Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game

Télécharger Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game pour Pc

Publié par Playgendary


  • Catégorie: Games
  • Date de publication: 2019-12-05
  • Version actuelle: 2.14.6
  • Taille du fichier: 630.85 MB
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Télécharger
Notes:

4.5/5
4.5
De 81,223 Notes


Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game pour Pc Captures d`écran

         

Comment télécharger et installer Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game sur votre PC et Mac

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser app pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le Bowmasters - Multiplayer Gamenom de l"application. Une fenêtre du Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .


Télécharger Android, Iphone, Windows

Télécharger App
Gratuit Sur iTunes

Télécharger Android

Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!

Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game Que fait-il pour moi?

Une toute nouvelle version du jeu multijoueur avec archers, célèbre dans le monde entier ! Un jeu parfait de cibles et de tirs que Bowmasters vous réserve : • de 60+ PERSONNAGES INCROYABLES de toutes les dimensions, entièrement gratuits ! • MULTIJOUEUR EN LIGNE ! • de 60+ ARMES DIFFÉRENTES pour un carnage total, des blessures mortelles extra avec des physiques de pantins ! • DES DUELS ÉPIQUES AVEC VOS AMIS. Invitez vos potes et montrez-leur de quoi vous êtes capable ! • MODES DE JEU MULTIPLES. Tirez sur des oiseaux ou des fruits, défiez vos ennemis en duels et gagnez de l'argent ! • DES RÉCOMPENSES SANS FIN POUR VOS TALENTS ! Ne manquez pas tout ce fun ! Soyez le premier à en profiter ! Nous sommes heureux de te voir parmi nous ! Amuse-toi bien ! TARIFS ET CONDITIONS D'ABONNEMENT Options d'abonnement Notre jeu offre les options d'abonnement suivantes : 1. L’abonnement hebdomadaire Weekly Premium est offert à 7,99 $ par semaine après trois jours d'essai gratuit, pour débloquer 16 personnages et supprimer toutes les pubs. L'inscription vous donnera également droit à 1 000 pièces et 100 gemmes tous les jours. 2. L’abonnement mensuel Monthly Premium est offert à 19,99 $ par mois, pour débloquer 16 personnages et supprimer toutes les pubs. L'inscription vous donnera également droit à 1 000 pièces et 100 gemmes tous les jours. 3. L’abonnement annuel Yearly Premium est offert à 99,99 $ par année, pour débloquer 16 personnages et supprimer toutes les pubs. L'inscription vous donnera également droit à 1 000 pièces et 100 gemmes tous les jours. Fin de la période d'essai et renouvellement de l'abonnement Ce prix est valable pour les clients basés aux États-Unis. Le prix peut varier selon le pays. Les montants facturés peuvent être convertis dans votre devise locale selon le pays de résidence. Le règlement s'effectuera depuis votre compte iTunes après confirmation de l'achat. Le renouvellement de l'abonnement est automatique, sauf s'il est désactivé au moins 24 heures avant la fin de la période en cours. Les frais de renouvellement seront débités dans les 24 heures qui précèdent la fin de la période en cours. Le montant sera identifié comme frais de renouvellement. L'abonnement peut être géré par l'utilisateur. Le renouvellement automatique peut être désactivé dans les Paramètres du compte de l'utilisateur après achat. Toute partie non utilisée de la période d'essai gratuite, si offerte, est perdue lorsque l'utilisateur achète un abonnement à cette publication, le cas échéant. Annulation de la période d'essai ou de l'abonnement Vous pouvez désactiver le renouvellement automatique de l’abonnement quand vous le souhaitez dans iTunes. Consultez https://support.apple.com/HT202039 pour avoir d'autres informations. Le désabonnement sera effectif immédiatement après la fin de votre période d'essai/d’abonnement. La période d’abonnement en cours ne peut pas être annulée. Après expiration de votre abonnement, vous ne pourrez plus utiliser les packs d'autocollants marqués Premium. Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message à [email protected] Politique de confidentialité : http://www.playgendary.com/privacy-policy/ Conditions d'utilisation :http://www.playgendary.com/terms-of-use/

keyboard_arrow_up

Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game

Download Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for Pc

By Playgendary

  • Category: Games
  • Release date: 2016-08-17
  • Current version: 2.13.1
  • Adult Ranking: 12+
  • File size: 298.87 MB
  • Developer: Playgendary
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,423,132 Votes

Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 1,423,132 votes

If you want to install and use the Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game in the search bar and press Search. Click on Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game application icon. A window of Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game on PC

How to Use The App

Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game: Features and Descriptions

A brand new version of the world-famous multiplayer game with bowmen — a hotsy-totsy aim and shoot game Bowmasters has in store for you: • 60+ INSANE CHARACTERS from all dimensions absolutely for free! • ONLINE MULTIPLAYER! • 60+ DIFFERENT WEAPONS for total mayhem, awesome fatalities with rag-doll physics! • EPIC DUELS WITH YOUR FRIENDS. Grab your mates and and show them what you’re worth! • MULTIPLE GAME MODES. Shoоt birds or fruits down, defeat the enemies in duels and get money for that! • ENDLESS REWARDS FOR YOUR SKILLS! Don’t miss out on the fun! Be the first to grab it! SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS Subscription options In our game we have the following subscription length: 1. Weekly Diamond Membership offers $7.99 weekly subscription after 3-day free trial for unlocking 16 characters and removing all ads. Also the subscription will provide 1,000 Coins and 100 Gems on a daily basis. 2. Monthly Diamond Membership offers $19.99 monthly subscription for unlocking 16 characters and removing all ads. Also the subscription will provide 1,000 Coins and 100 Gems on a daily basis. 3. Yearly Diamond Membership offers $99.99 yearly subscription for unlocking 16 characters and removing all ads. Also the subscription will provide 1,000 Coins and 100 Gems on a daily basis. End of trial and subscription renewal This price is for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Canceling trial or subscription You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check https://support.apple.com/HT202039. When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period can not be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to use sticker packs marked as Premium. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at support@playgendary.com Privacy Policy: http://www.playgendary.com/privacy-policy/ Terms of Use: http://www.playgendary.com/terms-of-use/

App Reviews

  • Not fun

    1
    By ha blah blah
    This game is not fun I always die and I never win I give this a 0
  • Pretty fun

    4
    By Upset Urkle
    I’ve seen this on ads so much and it’s super fun to be completely honest.
  • Ads ads ads

    1
    By Burbaderp
    2 30 sec ads after every game why should I spend 3.99 to skip ads that’s bull****
  • Fun game

    5
    By Mr.N8
    Addictive
  • Oh no,

    5
    By Mikey rater 😀
    Robert ran away
  • I deleted the app

    1
    By HumanTheBean
    I deleted the app as soon as the bad guy was an effigy of the president. Sorry, not sorry.
  • Man so cool

    5
    By lester3454434##&$
    Man I don’t know why people skip ads
  • This is beast 🔥🔥😂👉🎮😍, have been playing it quite often.

    5
    By PMGamerX or PMGXXX
    I love the weapons and the crazy fatalities! But I think it needs new characters and mini games so it can be more fun.
  • BOI I LIKE IT

    5
    By poop ur face
    Dis game is awsome and I’m a kid youtuber I RATE FIVE AND MT FAV SAYING:I will find you.....and I will kill you
  • Hills to big

    4
    By mr. meekeeses
    I threw an axe and hit him the second time I did the same number and it hit the hill I got very angry but after all it is a good game and I love The game to much to be mad so I gave you a 4 star keep making good games

keyboard_arrow_up