Golf Clash

Herunterladen Golf Clash für Pc


Veröffentlicht von Playdemic


Golf Clash für Pc Bilder

         

Herunterladen und installieren Golf Clash auf deinem Computer und Mac

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Golf Clash App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Golf Clash für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Golf Clash für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Golf Clash in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Golf Clash Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Golf Clash im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Golf Clash Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Golf Clash fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Golf Clash für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Golf Clash: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Die Sonne scheint, es wird Zeit, das Echtzeit-Multiplayers-Spiel zu spielen, über das alle sprechen! Mobiles Spiel des Jahres - BAFTA Spiel des Jahres 2018 - Mobile Game Awards Spiel des Jahres - TIGA Awards Spiele auf wunderschönen Plätzen in Echtzeit gegen Spieler aus aller Welt, während du an Turnieren teilnimmst, dich bei 1-gegen-1-Spielen misst und deine Facebook-Freunde herausforderst! Verbessere deine Schläger und entsperre Turniere, während du deine Golffähigkeiten auf dem Weg meisters, der „Golf Clash“-König zu werden. - Superschnelles 1-gegen-1-Echtzeitspiel. - Revolutionäres Abschlagsystem, das einfach zu lernen, aber schwer zu meistern ist. - Tausende von Spielern warten online darauf, von dir herausgefordert zu werden. - Entwickle dich durch schwierigere Turniere fort, während du „den Einsatz erhöhst“. - Verdiene dir bei den wöchentlichen Ligen Aufstiege, um Schläger-Karten-Bonusse zu gewinnen. - Kämpfe über Facebook gegen deine Freunde, um zu sehen, wer der Beste ist. - Entsperre Truhen und entdecke Premium-Schläger und -Bälle für ein Upgrade. - Speichere Aufzeichnungen deiner umwerfenden Schläge und zeige sie anderen. - Chatte mit Gegnern und sende mitten im Spiel und sogar mitten im Schlag Emojis! - Entwickle dich durch herausfordernde Plätze und Wetterbedingungen weiter. Um dieses Spiel zu spielen, ist eine Netzwerkverbindung nötig Emoji-Symbole werden von EmojiOne bereitgestellt

keyboard_arrow_up

Golf Clash

Golf Clash for PC

Written by Playdemic


  • Release date: 2019-06-20
  • Current version: 2.34.0
  • File size: 119.89 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Golf Clash on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 1,831,064 votes

If you want to install and use the Golf Clash app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Golf Clash in the search bar and press Search. Click on Golf Clash application icon. A window of Golf Clash on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Golf Clash Software Features and Description

The sun is shining, it’s time to play the real-time multiplayer game everybody’s talking about! Mobile Game of the Year - BAFTA Game of the Year 2018 - Mobile Game Awards Game of the Year - TIGA Awards Play on beautiful courses against players around the world in real-time as you compete in tournaments, 1v1 games and challenge your Facebook friends! Upgrade your clubs and unlock tours as you master your golf skills in the quest to be the Golf Clash king! - Quick-fire 1v1 real-time gameplay. - Revolutionary shot system that’s easy to learn but difficult to master. - Thousands of live players online waiting to be challenged. - Progress through more advanced tours as you “raise the stakes”. - Earn promotion in weekly leagues to win club card bonuses. - Compete against your friends via Facebook to earn the bragging rights. - Unlock chests as you discover and upgrade to premium clubs and balls. - Save and share replays of your jaw-dropping shots. - Chat with opponents and send emojis during the match! - Advance through challenging courses and weather conditions. A network connection is required to play this game Emoji icons supplied by EmojiOne

Software Reviews

  • Avid golfer

    3
    By glennjhull
    There’s been several times in the tournaments that it tells me reconnecting & comes back to “out of time” but I never had time to shoot. What’s up with that?!? Any attention to this would be appreciated.
  • Review

    3
    By 1234788;$&(;$&8)::6(.
    Good App
  • Such a fun game

    5
    By Dana91801
    Golf clash is sooo fun!! Awesome game and it keeps you entertained
  • Good

    5
    By 1234566789012
    Good
  • Horrible

    1
    By G-💰
    Paid the 10k to enter a tournament towards the end of q2, said I could qualify in any round. Only got through one hole, had to do something so couldn’t finish all the holes. The next day I got on and went to the qualifying round which was q3 and it said I had to have another 10k to enter. Also it takes forever to matchmake and you lose coins to stupid things... don’t get.
  • F

    5
    By Lca3074
    Very good and funny
  • Love it

    4
    By jlrjkr112
    Very addicting love the game
  • Unrealistic

    1
    By Flemington1999
    For a gamer that lives in his mom's basement I'm sure it's "fun" but no penalty strokes for going OB or in water hazard, right. Get real and have a practice range, set up a change with each club use is different. Ball placement, stance. Also, (small point) the sayings are "in" the fairway and "on" the green. Your not "on" the fairway.
  • shb

    3
    By walterjr910
    she z
  • Updates are terrible

    2
    By timmyak
    Between the updates creating "realistic" grass and flowers, and the terrible matching of opponents, I cannot recommend this game. The unfair play and not listening to complaints is getting old. Wise up PD or you'll start losing players and money rapidly.