Angry Birds 2

Herunterladen Angry Birds 2 für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Rovio Entertainment Oyj


  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2019-12-20
  • Aktuelle Version: 2.36.1
  • Dateigröße: 715.86 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.5/5
4.5
Von 65,713 Stimmen


Angry Birds 2 für Pc Bilder

           

Herunterladen und installieren Angry Birds 2 auf deinem Computer und Mac



Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 Herunterladen 4.7/5
1,634 Bewertungen
4.7
Rovio Entertainment Ltd
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Angry Birds 2 App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Angry Birds 2 für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Angry Birds 2 in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Angry Birds 2Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Angry Birds 2 im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Angry Birds 2 fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Angry Birds 2 für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Google play stats - Angry Birds 2

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Herunterladen Apk Rovio Entertainment Corporation 1,318,201 4.75 2.38.2 Android 4.1+

Angry Birds 2 Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes Rovio Entertainment Oyj 65713 4.5 2.36.1 4+

Angry Birds 2 Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Mach dich bereit für das 10. Jubiläum von Angry Birds, mit einer Reihe von zeitlich begrenzten Ereignissen! Spiele das beste Vögel-gegen-Schweine-Spiel der Welt! Schieße mit der Schleuder Vögel auf die Türme der Schweinchen ab und zerstöre sie, um die wertvollen Eier zu retten! Du bist neu in der Welt von Angry Birds? Angry Birds 2 ist ideal, um all die kultigen Charaktere und die spaßigen Spielmechaniken kennenzulernen, die schon die Herzen (und Freizeit) von Millionen Spielern erobert haben. Du bist ein abgeklärter Angry Birds-Veteran? Das Spiel hat alles, was du aus den klassischen Angry Birds-Spielen kennst, und noch viel mehr! Wähle den Vogel aus, mit dem du angreifen willst, spiele mit Freunden, bewältige Level mit mehreren Abschnitten und tritt gegen andere Spieler weltweit an oder schließe dich mit ihnen zusammen. Inhalte: ● WÄHLE DEINEN VOGEL AUS. Wähle den Vogel für die Schleuder aus und besiege die Schweine mithilfe deiner Strategie! ● LEVEL MIT MEHREREN ABSCHNITTEN. Spiele spaßige, herausfordernde Level mit mehreren Abschnitten. Aber hüte dich vor den fiesen Bossschweinen! ● TÄGLICHE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN. Hast du kurz Zeit? Dann schließe eine tägliche Herausforderung ab und verdiene dir ein paar schnelle Belohnungen. ● STEIGERE DIE STUFE deiner Vögel mit Federn, sodass du mit ihnen mehr Punkte erzielen kannst. Stelle die ultimative Schar zusammen! ● TRITT EINEM KLAN BEI, um gemeinsam mit Freunden und Spielern aus aller Welt die Schweine zu besiegen. ● BEEINDRUCKE MÄCHTIGER ADLER in seinem Ausbildungslager und verdiene dir Münzen, die du in seinem exklusiven Laden ausgeben kannst. ● KÄMPFE in der ARENA. Tritt in freundschaftlichen Schleuderwettbewerben gegen andere Spieler an und zeige, was du draufhast. ● SAMMLE HIPPE HÜTE. Sammle Hüte mit verschiedenen Mottos und mache deine Vögel zu Stilikonen. ● BÖSE SCHWEINCHEN. Die grünen Bösewichter sind zurück ... und sie sind noch stärker, noch böser und noch grüner! ● VIELE LEVEL. Spiele Hunderte Level. In regelmäßigen Updates und zeitlich begrenzten Ereignissen kommen immer mehr dazu! ● BESTENLISTE. In der globalen Bestenliste kannst du der ganzen Welt zeigen, wer die Nummer 1 ist. ● GRATIS herunterladen! --- Angry Birds 2 ist komplett kostenlos spielbar. Obwohl Angry Birds 2 kostenlos heruntergeladen werden kann, stehen auch optionale In-App-Käufe zur Verfügung. Dieses Spiel kann folgende Dinge beinhalten: – Direkte Links zu Seiten von sozialen Netzwerken mit einer Zielgruppe von 13 Jahren und älter. – Direkte Links ins Internet, die den Spieler aus dem Spiel auf eine Seite weiterleiten und so eventuell die Möglichkeit bieten, auch andere Internetseiten zu besuchen. – Werbung für Produkte von Rovio und Dritten. Für dieses Spiel können eine Internetverbindung und damit verbundener Datenverkehr erforderlich sein, für die je nach Anbieter Kosten anfallen können. Beim ersten Start des Spiels müssen einmalig zusätzliche Inhalte heruntergeladen werden. Nutzungsbedingungen: http://www.rovio.com/terms-of-service Datenschutzrichtlinien: http://www.rovio.com/privacy

Anwendung Bewertungen


  • Durch I love hacing fun
    5

    I love it

    The game is so fun and it can get you in the right mood to play more of it.



  • Durch Game junkie25
    4

    Please help!

    I’m addicted to this games!!! Only problem I’m having is I can’t play the arena level,as soon as I click on it to play it it instantly sends me back to the angry birds home screen.Any suggestions on how to fix this problem??



  • Durch Sparklebottom
    5

    Good game

    I love this game



  • Durch will cornish
    3

    Joe

    Joe Gleason molested his daughter



  • Durch Pastor Prime
    1

    Love the game but...

    It’s a great game but after most recent update it won’t load anymore. Please fix this as currently it is a frustrating nothing-burger. ...it’s five days later and it still won’t load. It’s now six weeks later...fix your game!!!

Angry Birds 2

Angry Birds 2 for PC

Written by Rovio Entertainment Oyj


  • Release date: 2019-06-20
  • Current version: 2.29.2
  • File size: 653.37 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Angry Birds 2 on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 611,621 votes

If you want to install and use the Angry Birds 2 app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Angry Birds 2 in the search bar and press Search. Click on Angry Birds 2 application icon. A window of Angry Birds 2 on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Angry Birds 2 Software Features and Description

Play the world's best bird flinging, pig popping game! Use the slingshot to fling birds at the piggies' towers and bring them crashing down – all to save the precious eggs. New to the world of Angry Birds? Angry Birds 2 is the best way to get to know all of the iconic characters and experience the fun gameplay that has captured the hearts (and spare time) of millions of players. Decorated Angry Birds veteran? Everything you love about classic Angry Birds games is here with some awesome new additions. Choose which bird to fling when, play with friends, take on multi stage levels, and compete and collaborate with players around the globe. Features: ● CHOOSE YOUR BIRD. Choose which bird to put in the slingshot and defeat the pigs with strategy! ● MULTI-STAGE LEVELS. Play fun, challenging levels with multiple stages – just watch out for those Boss Pigs! ● DAILY CHALLENGES. Have a minute? Complete a daily challenge and earn some quick rewards. ● LEVEL UP your birds with feathers and up their scoring power. Build the ultimate flock! ● JOIN A CLAN to take down the pigs with friends and players around the world. ● IMPRESS THE MIGHTY EAGLE in Mighty Eagle's Bootcamp and earn coins to use in his exclusive shop. ● COMPETE in the ARENA. Compete with other players for some friendly bird flinging fun and prove who is the best. ● COLLECT SILLY HATS. Collect hats with different fun themes and level up your birds' fashion game. ● BAD PIGGIES. The green baddies are back, stronger, badder, and even greener. ● LOTS OF LEVELS. Play hundreds of levels with more added in regular updates and limited time events. ● LEADERBOARDS. Prove who is the best in the world on the global leaderboards. ● FREE to download! --- Angry Birds 2 is completely free to play. Although Angry Birds 2 can be downloaded for free, there are optional in-app purchases available. This game may include: - Direct links to social networking websites that are intended for an audience over the age of 13. - Direct links to the internet that can take players away from the game with the potential to browse to any web page - Advertising of Rovio products and also products from third parties This game may require internet connectivity and subsequent data transfer charges may apply. When the game is played for the first time, there is a one-off download of additional content. Terms of Use: https://www.rovio.com/terms-of-service Privacy Policy: https://www.rovio.com/privacy

Software Reviews

  • App won’t open

    2
    By nerr1987
    For the last couple of days the app will not even open I have updated, turned off the phone deleted the app and reinstalled it. The app will not load.
  • Very buggy

    1
    By SCFlyboy
    Game WILL crash in the middle of play on iOS! Rovio apparently does not test their software before releasing it.
  • Not impressed

    1
    By Psuits
    The game would be great if it didn’t crash so much. As of lately it’s crashing during challenges and levels, making me lose lives and spells and the challenge or level I was playing. If this isn’t fixed soon I will delete the game
  • DO NOT BUY!!!!!!

    1
    By rosareviews
    Good but... when you’re popping pigs, you’re KILLING PIGS! No 4-year-old should be killing! This game should be 9+, also considering creepy social media. Also creepy thing happened on my friend’s phone it said I will kill you. AND THAT NIGHT SHE WAS MURDERED! CREEPY!
  • Ad overload

    2
    By AngrycT
    The game play is excellent but I spend more time watching add than I do playing. I’m deleting the game for this specific reason
  • Shuts down

    2
    By jake08225
    Since the update the game will just shut down while playing
  • About Angry birds 2

    5
    By vlaurin
    Love the colors of the birds love the powers
  • Total scam!!!

    1
    By Ky3829
    I used to love this game but now I see it as the rip-off it is. I understand the developers need to make money and don’t mind paying for some things but it’s just gotten ridiculous. The hatchling is one example. You level up and the number of apples required to feed it doubles!!! And there is no way you can earn enough apples daily to feed it as you continue to level up. The only other way to get apples is to spend cash. I have done that but can’t continue to do so and won’t. You should be able to use gems or pearls to purchase apples. Or even watch a video. Rovio.......you have gotten your last dollar from me. If you ever correct this I may be back but otherwise I’m gone for good. So sad that greed ruined a great game.
  • Hard to feed

    3
    By Dee Gamer05
    So when i level up my hatchling it turned to 25 apples i want apples only thats hard hope you fix this.
  • Break out the wallet!

    1
    By Sloppe
    I’ve been playing this game for a year or so. Finally got to level 1850 and can go no further, they’ve made it so difficult that the only way to advance is to break the bank. Kinda sad, it was a fun game. I guess I’ll start playing board games again. Have fun getting rich!! ✌️