Trivia Crack 2

Herunterladen Trivia Crack 2 für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Etermax

  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2019-03-13
  • Dateigröße: 445.73 MB
  • Aktuelle Version: 1.15.0
  • Kompatibilität: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista

Trivia Crack 2 für Pc Bilder

Herunterladen und installieren Trivia Crack 2 auf deinem Computer und Mac

4.5 Bewertung: 4.5 - 419 votes

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Trivia Crack 2 App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Trivia Crack 2 für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Trivia Crack 2 für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Trivia Crack 2 in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Trivia Crack 2 Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Trivia Crack 2 im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Trivia Crack 2 Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Trivia Crack 2 fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Trivia Crack 2 für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Trivia Crack 2: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

TESTE DEINE KENNTNISSE ** Lade deine Familie und Freunde zu einer Quiz-Herausforderung ein. Zeig ihnen, wer der Beste ist! TRAINIERE DEINEN VERSTAND ** Wer sagt, dass Quizze nicht nützlich sind? In Trivia Crack 2 gibt es immer etwas Neues zu lernen: Wir haben tausende von tollen Quizfragen für dich! SAMMLE CHARAKTERE ** Vervollständige die Sammlungen süßer Charaktere und gewinne viele Preise! WERDE EIN QUIZSPIEL-PROFI ** Beantworte Fragen aus unseren 6 Kategorien: Kunst, Wissenschaft, Geschichte, Unterhaltung, Sport und Geographie, und der Sieg wird dir gehören! ERSTELLE DEIN EIGENES TEAM ** Erstelle ein Team von Quiz-Experten und steige in der Rangliste auf. Viele Preise warten auf dich! 100% ERNEUERTE GRAFIK ** Genieße eine frische und farbenfrohe Umgebung mit tollen Animationen. Neue Features: - Genieße eine 100% renovierte Umgebung! - Verdiene Kronen, um den Level zu erhöhen - Sammle lustige Charaktere - Tritt einem Team bei oder erzeuge ein neues - Tausche Artikel mit deinen Freunden So wie Trivia Crack beinhaltet auch Trivia Crack 2: - Hunderttausende von Fragen, um deinen Verstand herauszufordern. - Mehr als 20 Spielsprachen - Millionen von Spielern, mit denen man konkurrieren kann. - Fragen, die vom Benutzer erstellt wurden - Und viel kostenloser Spaß! Worauf wartest du? Lade das Spiel herunter und aktiviere deinen Verstand mit der Quiz-Herausforderung! VIP-Mitgliedschaft - Abonniere und erhalte Vorteile nur für Mitglieder. - Die Abonnements beginnen bei USD 4,99 pro Monat. Ein 3-monatiges Abonnement kostet USD 11,99 und ein Jahresabonnement kostet USD 39,99*. - Genieße eine 7-Tage kostenlose Testversion. Das Abonnement verlängert sich automatisch um den gleichen Preis und Zeitraum wie das gewählte Paket, es sei denn, die automatische Verlängerung wird mindestens 24 Stunden vor Ablauf der aktuellen Periode deaktiviert. - Die Zahlung wird deinem iTunes-Konto bei der Kaufbestätigung belastet. - Du kannst während der Dauer des Abonnements auf VIP-Angebote zugreifen. - Die Verlängerung wird deinem Konto innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Ende der laufenden Periode auf Kosten des gewählten Pakets berechnet. - Abonnements können vom Benutzer verwaltet werden und die automatische Verlängerung kann deaktiviert werden, indem du nach dem Kauf zu den Einstellungen des iTunes-Kontos gehst. - Eine Kündigung des aktuellen Abonnements ist während der aktiven Abonnementlaufzeit nicht zulässig. - Während der kostenlosen Probezeit kannst du ein Abonnement über die Abonnement-Einstellungen in deinem iTunes-Konto kündigen. Dies muss 24 Stunden vor Ablauf der Abonnementlaufzeit erfolgen, um eine Belastung zu vermeiden. Bitte besuche http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 für weitere Informationen. - Du kannst die automatische Verlängerung in den iTunes-Konto-Einstellungen deaktivieren. Allerdings kannst du das aktuelle Abonnement während des aktiven Zeitraums nicht kündigen. - Jeder ungenutzte Teil einer kostenlosen Probezeit verfällt, wenn der Nutzer eine VIP-Mitgliedschaft erwirbt. Links zu unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinien findest du unten. Datenschutzerklärung: http://dev.etermax.com/en/privacy/ Nutzungsbedingungen: http://dev.etermax.com/en/terms/ * Die Preise entsprechen dem Wert, den die „Apples App-Store Preismatrix" Gegenwert zum Abonnementpreis in USD bestimmt. =========== Für weitere Informationen besuche bitte www.triviacrack.com Zweifel? Probleme? Finde die Lösung unter support.etermax.com Tritt unserer Gemeinschaft bei! - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/triviacrack - Twitter: @triviacrack - Instagram: https://instagram.com/triviacrack - YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/triviacrack - Google+: https://plus.google.com/+triviacrack

Anwendung Bewertungen

  • Zu viel Werbung

    Durch anonym779988
    Macht spaß, aber in dem Spiel gibt es einfach viel zu viel Werbung! Nach jeder falsch beantworteten Frage gibt es ein kurzen Spot den man sich angucken muss und das nervt !!!
  • Leider leider..

    Durch bekssssbekooo
    An sich ein super spiel , aber die ganzen werbe Pausen nerven einfach zu krass .
  • Zuviel Werbung

    Durch jokah tululu
    Im allgemeinen ist das spiel ganz toll jedoch kommt nach gefühlt jeden 10 sekunden Werbung und das nervt gewaltig kurz davor das spiel zu löschen
  • Dauerwerbesendung

    Durch BenLS99
    Werbung darf es ja geben, aber doch nicht so das der Spielfluss gestört wird.
  • Werbung

    Durch Oida buffn
    Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung Werbung
  • Zu viel Werbung

    Durch Killerhasiii
    Eigentlich ein sehr schönes Spiel, aber die Werbung nervt so dermaßen, dass ich das Spiel wieder gelöscht habe. Schade eigentlich
  • Viel zu viel Werbung

    Durch Microrinka
    Nur wer Zeit und Nerven hat kann hier dabei bleiben! Werbung, Werbung, Werbung und nochmal Werbung! Es nervt einfach!
  • Zu viel Werbung!

    Durch Mi.Pham
    Die App finde ich toll. bloß was mich stört ist das nach jeder Frage Werbung kommt...ist etwas nervig und deswegen habe ich es auch jetzt gelöscht :\
  • Very addicting ^^

    Durch mkatherine3
    I love the game, but there is no option to invite my FB friends.
  • Nice game! But the ads...

    Durch Kjellog's
    Das ist wirklich die erste Rezension die ich jemals schreibe... das Spiel macht echt spaß wirklich viele Fragen auf so unterschiedlichen Gebieten! Aber muss wirklich nach jeder Kategorie eine Werbung kommen?.... das reißt einen wirklich nur raus und passiert zu häufig wenn man so blöd ist wie ich und bei jeder Frage falsch tippt.. Super game dennoch!

keyboard_arrow_up

Trivia Crack 2

Trivia Crack 2 for PC

Written by Etermax


  • Release date: 2019-03-13
  • Current version: 1.15.0
  • File size: 445.73 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Trivia Crack 2 on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 80,480 votes

If you want to install and use the Trivia Crack 2 app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Trivia Crack 2 in the search bar and press Search. Click on Trivia Crack 2 application icon. A window of Trivia Crack 2 on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Trivia Crack 2 Software Features and Description

SHOW OFF YOUR SMARTS ** Challenge your friends and family to a trivia competition, and prove how smart you are! TRAIN YOUR BRAIN ** Who says trivia isn't useful? You will keep your brain sharp with Trivia Crack 2. We have thousands of challenging trivia questions for you! COLLECT CHARACTERS ** Collect our original characters to level up and win amazing prizes! BECOME A TRIVIA EXPERT ** Answer questions in our 6 categories: Art, Science, History, Entertainment, Sport and Geography, and show how smart you are! CREATE YOUR OWN TEAM ** Join a team of Trivia experts, or create your own and climb the rankings. Lots of prizes await! FULLY RENOVATED GRAPHICS ** Enjoy our beautiful animations and environments, with sharper colors than ever! KEY FEATURES - Play with your friends and family - Sharpen your brain with thousands of challenging questions - Join a team or create your own - Exchange items with your friends - Enjoy our fully renovated graphics! TRIVIA CRACK 2 ALSO INCLUDES - Hundreds of thousands of questions - More than 20 languages - Millions of active users to challenge - User-created questions - And loads of fun, completely free! What are you waiting for? Download the game now and become the smartest in town! VIP Membership - Subscribe and get benefits only for members. - Subscriptions start at USD 4.99 monthly. 3-month subscription is USD 11.99 USD and annual subscription is USD 39.99*. - Enjoy a 7-day free trial. Subscription automatically renews for the same price and period as the chosen package unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - You will be able to access VIP deals for the duration of the subscription. - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. - You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription settings in your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information. - You may turn off auto-renewal from your iTunes Account Settings. However, you won’t be able to cancel the current subscription during its active period. - Any unused portion of a free-trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a VIP Membership. Links to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy can be found below Privacy Policy: http://dev.etermax.com/en/privacy/ Terms of Use: http://dev.etermax.com/en/terms/ * Prices are equal to the value that "Apple's App Store Pricing Matrix" determines as the equivalent of the subscription price in USD =============== For more information, visit www.triviacrack.com Have questions? Need troubleshooting? Find help at support.etermax.com Join our community! - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/triviacrack - Twitter: @triviacrack - Instagram: https://instagram.com/triviacrack - YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/triviacrack

Software Reviews

  • The app

    3
    By Emmy Reeves
    I think it is rated a three because it is pretty fun but I think if your looking for a great game you should pick a better game
  • Buggy Cash Grab

    1
    By Josh95826
    The title says it all. Even the developers know this is true. It isn’t really different at all from the first Trivia Crack. Except now be prepared to watch ads to literally do anything. I get it, it’s a free app and they make money with ad space, but this is excessive and I think it might be a reason why the game freezes up and crashes frequently (which is especially annoying when you're doing a real-time trivia match). Moreover, during a real-time battle where the whole point is to answer questions quickly, get ready to randomly sit through a 30 second ad as your time ticks away and your opponent shoots ahead. They removed the statistics function from the first trivia crack (probably because they got found out for having fake bot players for users to play against). You also can’t compare your rank with your friends to show off, which kills off some of the competitive feel. I played this game for a good while and got to about level 120 but the frequent app freezing and excessively ads UNNECESSARILY interfere with the game too much and I’m just over it. I love trivia and the idea behind the game, but I’m not gonna shell out monthly payments to simply not have annoying interferences.
  • Adds!!!!

    1
    By Scolzart
    I assure you will watch more adds than play the game. I would be happy to pay the standard $2.99 to get rid of adds but nope. They require a monthly subscription. What the hell people
  • Good

    5
    By Notebook🙂🙂
    This game is really fun and addictive.I will spend days on it.😍😍😍
  • The amount of ads is cancerous

    1
    By sublime73
    The ads make it near unplayable. Why ruin a fun game with so many ads.
  • 😐

    4
    By Conch chanced
    The app at first is fine. Then once you start doing everything else on it it aggravates you. It says you can spin for free if you watch an add, but it always says that there are no adds available. It also won’t let me change my username! I don’t want it to be my email! There are way too many adds, every single time you don’t get an answer right, it makes you watch an add. It also offers you to pay for no adds but it’s expensive for just no adds!!! I would recommend the first Trivia Crack.
  • CONFUSED

    3
    By HunterTip
    how do i break the piggy bank ??????
  • TOO MANY ADS😡

    2
    By Madden Overdrive Hater
    It is a great game overall, but whenever I get one question wrong, I get an annoying ad every time. This game used to be great, but considering to delete the app now, just because all the ads ruin the experience
  • Lackluster

    1
    By Chictipoo
    The game has the potential to be a fun and challenging app but there’s an ad every time you get a question wrong. It takes away from the game and makes the app very annoying and frustrating to use.
  • Ads

    1
    By Deeddeeddeedd
    I used to love this game. It was near perfect. Now it’s all about ads. At the End of a move u r trapped from moving on to the next game by a long series of ads. U also can win an extra move, if u watch an ad. That’s not a game I want to play when winning is determined by how much idiot time u have. Really, don’t bother, find a trivia game that isn’t a sell out. I’m done.