Z Day: Hearts of Heroes

Herunterladen Z Day: Hearts of Heroes für Pc


Veröffentlicht von KingsGroup Holdings


Z Day: Hearts of Heroes für Pc Bilder

         

Herunterladen und installieren Z Day: Hearts of Heroes auf deinem Computer und Mac

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Z Day: Hearts of Heroes App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden Z Day: Hearts of Heroes für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:



Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Z Day: Hearts of Heroes für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Z Day: Hearts of Heroes in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Z Day: Hearts of Heroes Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Z Day: Hearts of Heroes im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Z Day: Hearts of Heroes Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Z Day: Hearts of Heroes fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Z Day: Hearts of Heroes für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .


Herunterladen Andriod, Iphone


Gratis Auf iTunes
Herunterladen auf Android

Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Z Day: Hearts of Heroes: Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Die Geschichte, die dir bekannt ist, ist nicht unbedingt auch die Wahrheit. 1944 landeten die Allierten in der Normandie, heute besser bekannt als D-Day. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt nutzten Wissenschaftler Waffen, um das Wetter zu ändern, und somit die Schlacht der Normandie im Sturm zum Scheitern zu bringen. 1945 haben einen Antimaterie Bombe gezündet, und einen Großteil der Länder der ganzen Welt zerstört und mit dazu auch die soziale Ordnung. Dieser Tag ist als Tag 0, oder auch Z-DAY, in die Geschichte eingegangen. In dieser neuen Welt versuchen nun böse Mächte die gesamte Menschheit zu unterdrücken, und niemand hat den Mut sich ihnen entgegenzutreten...außer diejenigen mit dem "Herzen eines Helden!" Bereite dich auf das heißeste gratis MMO 2019 vor! Als ein Kommandant eines feindlichen Gebietes musst du deine Armee ausbauen, deine Basis schützen, Verbündete suchen, und deine Feinde im Kampf besiegen, während du versuchst in einer apokalyptischen Kriegszone zu überleben. Funktionen: Weltkrieg! Begib dich in den Kampf gegen den globalen Terror! Nach dem Sieg über die bösen Mächte, gibt es die Chance der Präsident über das Gebiet zu werden! Allianzen! Mache Freunde und baue Beziehungen mit deinen Verbündeten auf. Ihr müsst zusammenarbeiten, um den Kommandeur zu besiegen und die Bastion zu stürmen! Kriegshelden! Die Götter des Krieges werden dir helfen, dich zu entwicklen und deinen Kampfgeist zu stärken. Gehe auf Erkundungstouren und trainiere deine Kriegshelden! Zerstörer! Der Tod aus der Luft. Ein legendäres Flugzeug mit großartiger Kraft. Du kannst es für dich selbst gestalten! Supersoldaten! Erkunde die Verlassene Einrichtung mit deinen mechanisierten Soldaten und nimm es mit anderen in der Arena auf! Wettbewerbe! Mehr als nur PvP! Tritt auch den Region vs Region, Allianz vs Allianz und den Nördlichen Front Events bei, welche regionsübergreifend stattfinden! Chat! Verbinde dich mit tausenden Spielern aus der ganzen Welt und chatte live mit einer einfachen Übersetzungsfunktion. Strategie! Organisiere deine Ressourcen, trainiere deine Armee, forsche nach möglichen neuen Fähigkeiten. Verstehe deinen Feind und handle strategisch! Gebäude! Bau dein eigenes Reich, stark genug, um dem Krieg bis zum Ende stand zu halten. Epische Story! Frische und packende Story mit atemberaubenden HD Grafiken. Z Day. Keine Regeln, keine Ordnung. SUPPORT Hast du Probleme im Spiel? contact_zd@kingsgroupgames.com Datenschutz Bestimmung: http://www.kingsgroup.cc/privacy_policy/kingsgroup/en Facebook Fanseite: https://www.facebook.com/ZDAYGame/ Nutzungsbedingungen: http://www.kingsgroup.cc/agreement/Kingsgroup/en Der Preis eines monatlichen Abos beläuft sich auf $29.99 und hält 30 Tage lang an. Nach dem Kauf wird der Spieler exklusive Privilegien im Spiel haben. Anmerkung: 1. Zahlungen werden von deinem iTunes Konto abgezogen, nachdem sie bestätigt wurden 2. Abos erneuern sich automisch, außer Auto-Erneuerung ist für mindestens 24 Stunden bevor die derzeitige Periode endet, deaktiviert. 3. Dein Konto wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor dem Ende der derzetigen Abo-Periode mit den Kosten für die Abo-Aktualisierung belastet. 4. Abos werden vom Benutzer geregelt und die Auto-Erneuerungsfunktion kann jederzeit nach dem Kauf in deinen Kontoeinstellungen deaktiviert werden. ANMERKUNG: Z Day kann gratis heruntergeladen und gespielt werden, jedoch können manche Items im Spiel für echtes Geld gekauft werden. Falls du diese Funktion nicht sehen willst, kannst du die In-App Kaufoption in den Einstellungen deines Gerätes deaktivieren. Des Weiteren ist eine funktionierende Internetverbindung für das Spiel notwendig.

keyboard_arrow_up

Z Day: Hearts of Heroes

Z Day: Hearts of Heroes for PC

Written by KingsGroup Holdings


  • Release date: 2019-03-15
  • Current version: 2.0.1
  • File size: 236.07 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Z Day: Hearts of Heroes on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4 Rating: 4 - 3,597 votes

If you want to install and use the Z Day: Hearts of Heroes app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Z Day: Hearts of Heroes in the search bar and press Search. Click on Z Day: Hearts of Heroes application icon. A window of Z Day: Hearts of Heroes on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Z Day: Hearts of Heroes Software Features and Description

The history you know is not necessarily true. In 1944, the Allied Forces landed in Normandy, now referred to as D-DAY. Evil scientists used weapons that could change the weather, which lead to the battles in Normandy failing in the storm. In 1945, the Nazis set off an experimental Antimatter Bomb, destroyed most countries in the world, and destroyed social rule. This day is called Zero Day, Z-DAY in short. In this new world, evil forces seek to conquer all humanity, and none dare oppose them… Except for those with the "hearts of heroes!” Prepare yourself for the hottest free MMO of 2019! As a Commander in hostile territory, you must build your army, fortify your base, make friends, and take out enemies while trying to survive a doomsday war zone. Features World War! Hold your head high and march bravely onto a battlefield of global terror! Amid the evil forces, there lies the chance to claim Presidential power and glory! Alliances! Make friends and build relationships with your allies. You’ll need to work together to defeat the Commandant and storm the Bastion! War Heroes! Gods of military will help you out to develop and battle. Challenge the roguelike expedition and get your war heroes trained up! Destroyers! Death from above. A legendary Aircraft of devastating power. How will you customize yours? Supersoldier! Explore the Abandoned Facility with your reformed mechanization soldier, and compete in the arena! Competitions! More than PvP, join the Region vs Region, Alliance vs Alliance, and the Northern Front events across multiple regions! Chat! Connect with thousands of players from around the world in live, real-time conversation with the easy translation feature. Strategy! Manage your resources, train your army, and research vital skills. Understand your enemy and strike strategically! Building! Build yourself an Empire strong enough to survive the war to end all wars. Epic Story! Fresh immersive storyworld packed with terrifying Invaders and stunning HD graphics. Z Day. No more rules. SUPPORT Are you having problems? contact_zd@kingsgroupgames.com Privacy Policy: http://www.kingsgroup.cc/privacy_policy/kingsgroup/en Facebook fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/ZDAYGame/ Terms of Service: http://www.kingsgroup.cc/agreement/Kingsgroup/en The price of the monthly subscription is $29.99, and lasts for 30 days. After purchasing, players will get exclusive privileges in game. Please note: 1. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase 2. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period 3. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal 4. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the your Account Settings after purchase PLEASE NOTE: Z Day is completely free to download and play, however, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings. A network connection is also required.

Software Reviews

  • Aggravated..

    3
    By JMKastner
    I had the game played it for about a week then deleted it. It wasn’t bad but the ad for the game had me expecting a 3rd/1st person shooter type of game. That is why I deleted it. The ad is a lie and the problem isn’t being addressed!
  • False advertising

    1
    By Gustavodl1234
    Not a first person shooter game at all. Thanks. Bye.
  • Bad things is they like to change i Couldn't recognize it

    3
    By Walkiwakma
    It's hard to play like heros changes are really bad idea
  • Frustrating

    1
    By glock life
    As another review states, misleading game play in the ad. If you really like getting frustrated by more powerful players/alliances then this is the game for you. The unfairness of bully players and alliances pummeling you into submission and setting rules for the region they enforce but don’t follow is the worst of any game I’ve played
  • Z-day

    5
    By skylar shane conner
    This is the best game ever
  • It’s not what it’s cracked up to be

    4
    By shannonCastillo
    So I saw the ad and I was like COOL I love shooting games but then I got the app and it was a total let down.
  • Fake ad — why lie?

    1
    By Juuky
    Garbage game from garbage devs looking to take your $$$
  • 😍

    5
    By maxsnyder
    I’m loving this game
  • Pay to play

    1
    By Phil co.
    I forgot about these games. I think they are fun until everything you have done for 2 months is wiped out by someone that drops $1000 into the game to get crazy strong fast. If you don’t intend to drop $1000 then you may find yourself frustrated with this one. I tether spend my $1000 on a real gun than a game that will be gone in a few months.
  • 5Star

    5
    By Bloodyrub
    Definitely worth playing