Cooking Fever

Télécharger Cooking Fever pour Pc

Publié par Nordcurrent UAB


  • Catégorie: Games
  • Date de publication: 2019-12-17
  • Version actuelle: 7.0.1
  • Taille du fichier: 153.61 MB
  • Compatibilité: Nécessite iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Notes:

4.5/5
4.5
De 39,668 Notes


Cooking Fever pour Pc Captures d`écran

         

Comment télécharger et installer Cooking Fever sur votre PC et Mac



L"application est disponible en téléchargement direct sur Windows! Obtenez-le ci-dessous:

SN App Télécharger Critiques Écrit par
1. Cooking Fever Cooking Fever Télécharger 4.7/5
2,009 Critiques
4.7
Nordcurrent
2. Cooking Madness: Restaurant Fever Cooking Madness: Restaurant Fever Télécharger 4.1/5
232 Critiques
4.1
Sweet Candy Kingdom Inc.
3. Recipe, Menu & Cooking Planner Recipe, Menu & Cooking Planner Télécharger 3.4/5
229 Critiques
3.4
Pepperplate
Ou suivez le guide ci-dessous pour l"utiliser sur PC :

Si vous voulez installer et utiliser le Cooking Fever app sur votre PC ou Mac, vous devrez télécharger et installer un émulateur Desktop App pour votre ordinateur. Nous avons minutieusement entrepris de vous aider à comprendre comment utiliser app pour votre ordinateur en 4 étapes simples ci-dessous:


Étape 1: Télécharger un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Ok. Premières choses d`abord. Si vous souhaitez utiliser l"application sur votre ordinateur, rendez-vous d`abord sur le Mac store ou sur Windows AppStore et recherchez soit l"application Bluestacks, soit le App Nox . La plupart des tutoriels sur le web recommandent l"application Bluestacks et je pourrais être tenté de le recommander aussi. C"est parce que vous êtes plus susceptible de trouver facilement des solutions en ligne si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de l"utilisation de l"application sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Bluestacks Pc ou Mac ici .  


Étape 2: installez l"émulateur sur votre PC ou votre Mac

Maintenant que vous avez téléchargé l"émulateur de votre choix, allez dans le dossier Téléchargements sur votre ordinateur afin de localiser l"application émulateur ou Bluestacks.
Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, continuez à installer l"application ou exe sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac.
Maintenant, cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter le contrat de licence.
Cochez loption appropriée pour accéder au magasin d`applications et à la notification, puis cliquez sur installer. Les fichiers du programme seront copiés et vous finirez le téléchargement.


Étape 3: Cooking Fever pour PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Maintenant, ouvrez l"application Emulator que vous avez installée et cherchez sa barre de recherche. Une fois que vous l"avez trouvé, tapez Cooking Fever dans la barre de recherche et appuyez sur Rechercher. Clique sur le Cooking Fevernom de l"application. Une fenêtre du Cooking Fever sur le Play Store ou le magasin d`applications ouvrira et affichera le Store dans votre application d`émulation. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton Installer et, comme sur un iPhone ou un appareil Android, votre application commencera à télécharger. Maintenant nous avons tous fini.
Vous verrez une icône appelée "Toutes les applications".
Cliquez dessus et il vous mènera à une page contenant toutes vos applications installées.
Tu devrais voir le icône. Cliquez dessus et commencez à utiliser l"application.


Étape 4: Cooking Fever pour Mac OS

voisin voisin!
Les étapes pour utiliser Cooking Fever pour Mac sont exactement comme ceux ci-dessus. Tout ce que vous devez faire est d`installer le Emulateur d`applications Nox ou Bluestack sur votre Macintosh que vous pouvez obtenir ici .



Merci d`avoir lu ce tutoriel. Bonne journée!

Google play stats - Cooking Fever

Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Compatibilité
Télécharger Apk MyTona 1,265,575 4.05 1.22.1 Android 4.4+

Cooking Fever Sur iTunes

Télécharger Écrit par Évaluation Score Version actuelle Classement des adultes
Gratuit Sur iTunes Nordcurrent UAB 39668 4.5 7.0.1 4+

Cooking Fever Que fait-il pour moi?

Concoctez de délicieux plats issus des quatre coins de la planète dans ce succulent jeu de gestion du temps totalement gratuit! D'un restaurant chinois à une boulangerie en passant par un fast-food et une pizzeria, prenez les rênes de 20 restaurants et montrez toute l'étendue de vos talents culinaires ! Plus de cent ingrédients s'offrent à vous pour émerveiller les palais des plus fins gourmets de la planète. Dans votre cuisine, vous aurez à votre disposition toute une batterie de machines aussi diverses que variées, comme des cafetières, des cuiseurs à riz, des fours à pizza ou encore des machines à pop-corn… Autant d'appareils que vous pourrez améliorer pour concocter toujours plus de bons petits plats. Décorez vos restaurants pour attirer les clients, et soyez aux petits oignons avec eux en leur offrant des biscuits ou encore des cupcakes... De quoi leur assurer une expérience culinaire inoubliable! Oh, et on vous a dit que ce jeu était tout simplement délicieusement captivant? Alors n'attendez plus: enfilez votre tablier, lancez-vous à l'assaut du monde de la gastronomie, et publiez tous vos chefs-d'œuvre culinaires sur Facebook! Caractéristiques: * Plus de 400 plats à préparer à partir de 150 ingrédients * 20 lieux uniques: fast-food, boulangerie, pizzeria, restaurants chinois, fruits de mer, Au Taj Mahal, Pause Croissant, Yokohama, Bar Givré, Bar À Cocktails Exotiques, Van À Pogos, Casa Mexicana, Paradis du Crabe, Bar sportif, Gaufres crépusculaires, Grill BBQ fumant, Il Ristorante, Bar à salades, Bistrot Aloha, Hell's Kitchen. Et plus de restaurants par la suite ! * Plus de 400 niveaux * Des centaines et des centaines d'améliorations pour vos cuisines et vos restaurants

Cooking Fever

Download Cooking Fever for Pc

By Nordcurrent

  • Category: Games
  • Release date: 2014-08-19
  • Current version: 2.7.0
  • Adult Ranking: 4+
  • File size: 93.82 MB
  • Developer: Nordcurrent
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 151,634 Votes

Cooking Fever for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Cooking Fever on your PC and Mac

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 151,634 votes

If you want to install and use the Cooking Fever app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Cooking Fever for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Andriod emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Cooking Fever for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Cooking Fever in the search bar and press Search. Click on Cooking Fever application icon. A window of Cooking Fever on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Andriod device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Cooking Fever icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Cooking Fever for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Cooking Fever for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. You can get here .


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Video Tutorials: Installing Cooking Fever on PC

How to Use The App

Cooking Fever: Features and Descriptions

Cook delicious meals and desserts from all over the world in this FREE addictive time-management game! With a choice of 20 unique locations, from Desserts and Fast Food to an Oyster Bar and Oriental Restaurant, you will be able to practice your skills in a variety of settings and cooking techniques. Use more than a hundred ingredients to cook several hundred tasty dishes. Try all the possible kitchen appliances, from coffee makers and rice cookers to pizza ovens and popcorn makers. Decorate your restaurants to attract more clients. Make your own freebies, such as cookies or cupcakes, to make your customers’ experience more personal and memorable – just like in real life! Upgrade your kitchen and produce an even greater variety of dishes. Oh, and did we say that this game is as addictive and as engrossing as fever? Have fun cooking and don’t forget to share your delicious meals with your friends on Facebook! Features: * More than 400 dishes to cook using 150 ingredients * 20 unique locations: Fast-Food, Bakery, Chinese, Pizza, Seafood, Indian, Breakfast Café, Sushi Bar, Ice Cream Shop, Paradise Cocktail Bar, Corn Dog Van, Café Mexicana, House of Crab, Sports Bar, Sunset Waffles, Smokey Grill BBQ, Italian Buffet, Salad Bar, Aloha Bistro, Hell's Kitchen. More locations are on the way! * More than 400 levels to complete * Hundreds and hundreds of upgrades for your kitchen appliances and interior

App Reviews

  • Get Out Your Wallet!

    3
    By FlickA101
    I agree with so many other reviewers. I’d be giving this a five star review if it didn’t get so frustrating to advance without paying for gems! I’ve thrown a lot of “money” into the casino with very little return. I’ve actually purchased gems (which I’ve never allowed myself to do on other games). I’m getting close to the delete point and moving on to something else. Now you’ve stopped giving gems daily????? But you can still spend 5,000 coins in the casino without winning a thing!
  • Great game

    4
    By Niya_onset
    The game game is very great but like on the ads they show a different level I thought I was gonna go straight to that level.The game is real cool though.
  • Good

    4
    By mia olivero
    It’s a god game but it goes way too fast sometimes and I also don’t like that you can only have one fries at a time
  • Excellent

    5
    By booger 10
    Grate game love it played every level available just wish they would get new levels
  • Why aren’t diamonds giving to us in earnings

    4
    By future_nurse
    I absolutely LOVE this game! I just wish diamonds were giving to us within the earnings we get every 24 hours. Giving 1 with the coins should be added because the more received the better you will be at updating machines/foods. PLEASE fix this.
  • Feeling hungry

    5
    By Rockaway Fishhouse
    So much fun
  • Extremely rewarding......takes time but IS FUN JUST BE PATIENT, consistent but IS FUN

    5
    By KrisLovesCookingFever
    Totally worth Your time gems are tough but NOT IMPOSSIBLE WITHOUT SPENDING NONEY. 👍time with XP POINT/level upgrades reward with gems. 👍👌
  • BEST GAME EVER

    5
    By Karen cutie
    I agree with everyone that coins are easy to obtain but gems aren’t can cooking fever please give us more gems but other than that the game is very fun lots of levels and very addicting
  • Cooking Fever

    5
    By Amber Altrez
    This game is really fun and oddly addicting
  • 5 stars

    5
    By Purple_queen12
    This game is so addicting I was playing it until 2:00 in the morning!

keyboard_arrow_up