Microsoft Office für Pc

Herunterladen Microsoft Office für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Microsoft Corporation


Stimmen:

4.6/5
4.56559
Von 37,041 Stimmen


Unsere Bewertung

1. Wenn Sie sich mit einem persönlichen Microsoft-Konto oder einem Geschäfts-, Schul- oder Unikonto anmelden, das mit einem Microsoft 365-Abonnement verbunden ist, werden Premium-Features innerhalb der App freigegeben.

2. Greifen Sie auf Dokumente zu, und speichern Sie diese, indem Sie sich mit Ihrem Microsoft-Konto (für OneDrive oder SharePoint) anmelden oder eine Verbindung mit einem Drittanbieter von Cloudspeichern herstellen.

3. den Drittanbieter-App-Herausgeber zugänglich und können in die USA oder ein beliebiges anderes Land, in dem Microsoft oder der App-Herausgeber und deren/dessen Tochtergesellschaften oder Dienstanbieter Einrichtungen unterhalten, übertragen, dort gespeichert und verarbeitet werden.

4. Setzen Sie mit einem berechtigenden Microsoft 365-Abonnement für Ihr Telefon, Ihren Tablet, PC oder Mac die ganze Microsoft Office-Erfahrung frei.

5. Diese App wird von Microsoft oder einem Drittanbieter-App-Herausgeber bereitgestellt und unterliegt separaten Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen.

6. Scannen Sie PDF-Dateien, erstellen Sie Kalkulationstabellen, oder entwerfen Sie Dokumente jederzeit und überall, indem Sie über Ihr mobiles Gerät auf integrierte Office-Features zugreifen.

7. Aus der App erworbene Microsoft 365-Monatsabonnements werden Ihrem App Store-Konto in Rechnung gestellt und innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor dem Ende des aktuellen Abonnementzeitraums automatisch verlängert – es sei denn, Sie deaktivieren zuvor die automatische Verlängerung.



Microsoft Office für Pc Bilder

               


Herunterladen und installieren Microsoft Office auf deinem Computer und Mac



Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. Templates for Microsoft Office Templates for Microsoft Office Herunterladen 4.9/5
111 Bewertungen
4.9
WHNC
2. Docs for Microsoft Office - MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel Document Templates Docs for Microsoft Office - MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel Document Templates Herunterladen 3/5
2 Bewertungen
3
Montibus Inc.
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wählen Sie Ihre PC-Version:

  1. Windows 7-10
  2. Windows 11

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Microsoft Office App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Microsoft Office für PC - Windows 7/8 / 10/ 11

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Microsoft Office in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Microsoft OfficeAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Microsoft Office im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Microsoft Office fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Microsoft Office für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!


Google play stats - Microsoft Office

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Apk für Pc Microsoft Corporation 1,406,102 5 16.0.12430.20112 Android 5.0+

Microsoft Office Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes Microsoft Corporation 37041 4.56559 2.60 4+


So laden Sie Microsoft Office unter Windows 11 herunter und installieren es

Um mobile Apps auf Ihrem Windows 11 zu verwenden, müssen Sie den Amazon Appstore installieren. Sobald es eingerichtet ist, können Sie mobile Apps aus einem kuratierten Katalog durchsuchen und installieren. Wenn Sie Android-Apps auf Ihrem Windows 11 ausführen möchten, ist diese Anleitung genau das Richtige für Sie..


Schritte zum Einrichten Ihres PCs und Herunterladen der Microsoft Office app unter Windows 11:

  1. Überprüfen Sie, ob Ihr Computer kompatibel ist: Hier sind die Mindestanforderungen:
    • RAM: 8GB (minimum), 16GB (empfohlen)
    • Lagerung: SSD
    • Processor:
      • Intel Core i3 8th Gen (Minimum oder höher)
      • AMD Ryzen 3000 (Minimum oder höher)
      • Qualcomm Snapdragon 8c (Minimum oder höher)
    • Processor Architecture: x64 or ARM64
  2. Überprüfen Sie, ob Microsoft Office bereits eine native Windows-Version hat. Mach es hier ». Wenn es keine native Version gibt, fahren Sie mit Schritt 3 fort.
  3. Installieren Sie den Amazon Appstore aus dem Microsoft Store. Mach es hier ». Wenn Sie "Bekommen" auswählen, beginnt die Installation der App und installiert automatisch auch das Windows-Subsystem für Android.
  4. Nach der Installation erscheinen der Amazon Appstore und die App Windows Subsystem fur Android Settings im Start menü und in Ihrer App-Liste. Öffnen Sie den Amazon Appstore und melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Amazon-Konto an.
  5. Gehen Sie zum Amazon App Store und suchen Sie nach "Microsoft Office". Öffnen Sie die App-Seite, indem Sie auf das App-Symbol klicken. Klicken Sie auf "Installieren". Klicken Sie nach der Installation auf "Öffnen", um die Microsoft Office zu verwenden.

Um nach der Installation die Android app Microsoft Office unter Windows 11 zu finden, gehen Sie zum Startmenü » Abschnitt Empfohlen. Wenn Sie die Microsoft Office App dort nicht finden können, klicken Sie im Startmenü neben dem angehefteten Abschnitt auf "Alle Apps" und scrollen Sie durch die Liste.

War der Einrichtungsprozess schwierig? Ist Amazon Appstore unter Windows in Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar oder funktioniert die Microsoft Office app nicht unter Ihrem Windows 11? Laden Sie einfach die APK direkt herunter und installieren Sie sie über einen Emulator. Mach es hier »




Microsoft Office Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Microsoft Office bietet Word, Excel und PowerPoint in einer App. Profitieren Sie unterwegs von einer bequemen Erfahrung mit Microsoft-Tools mit der Office-App, die einfache Lösung für Produktivität. Scannen Sie PDF-Dateien, erstellen Sie Kalkulationstabellen, oder entwerfen Sie Dokumente immer und überall über Ihr Mobilgerät. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Workflows, egal wo Sie gerade sind. Von Word-Dokumenten, PowerPoint-Präsentationen bis Excel-Dateien bietet die Office-App eine bequeme Erfahrung. Mit intelligenten Clouddiensten und vertrauenswürdiger Sicherheit hilft die Microsoft Office-App, Ihre Produktivität sowohl geschäftlich als auch privat zu maximieren. Word, Excel und PowerPoint kombiniert: • Speichern von und Zugriff auf Word-, Excel- und PowerPoint-Dateien mit dem cloudbasierten Speicher • Gemeinsame Erstellung und Bearbeitung von Dokumenten in Echtzeit • Teilen und Bearbeiten von Präsentationen. Präsentation können mit Presenter Coach geübt werden. • Erstellen oder Bearbeiten von Arbeitsblättern mit den vielen in der App verfügbaren Vorlagen • Einfacher Zugriff und gemeinsames Arbeiten an Dateien, die direkt oder über Outlook und Teams freigegeben wurden Konvertieren von Bildern und Dokumenten mit Office Lens: • Erstellen von Dokumenten durch Aufnehmen oder Hochladen von Fotos • Umwandeln von Fotos von Tabellen in verwendbare Kalkulationstabellen, sodass mit den Daten gearbeitet werden kann • Verbessern von digitalen Bildern von Whiteboards und Dokumenten PDF-Scan- & Bearbeitungsfunktionen: • Einfaches Scannen und konvertieren von PDF-Dateien in Word-Dokumente und umgekehrt • Schnelles Bearbeiten von PDF-Dateien direkt auf dem Gerät • Der PDF-Reader ermöglicht den Zugriff auf und das Signieren von PDF-Dateien Einzigartig für Office Mobile: • Informationen zu Besprechungen und Wiedergabe geteilter Videos genau an der Stelle, an der aufgehört wurde • Schnelles Notieren, Speichern und Teilen von Gedanken und Ideen über Kurznotizen • Der QR-Scanner ermöglicht es Mobilgeräten, QR-Codes zu scannen und angefügte Links zu öffnen • Dokumente und Arbeitsblätter können zwischen Telefon und Computer übertagen werden Jetzt die Office-App auf Ihr iPhone oder iPad herunterladen. Melden Sie sich auf Geräten mit bis zu 10,1 Zoll Bildschirmgröße zum Erstellen oder Bearbeiten von Dokumenten mit einem kostenlosen Microsoft-Konto an. Wenn Sie sich mit einem persönlichen Microsoft-Konto oder einem Geschäfts-, Schul- oder Unikonto anmelden, das mit einem Microsoft 365-Abonnement verbunden ist, werden Premium-Features innerhalb der App freigegeben. Mit Microsoft Office erreichen Sie unterwegs mehr. Abonnement und Datenschutzbestimmungen Setzen Sie mit einem berechtigenden Microsoft 365-Abonnement für Ihr Telefon, Tablet, PC oder Mac die ganze Microsoft Office-Erfahrung frei. Aus der App erworbene Microsoft 365-Monatsabonnements werden Ihrem App Store-Konto in Rechnung gestellt und innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Ende des aktuellen Abonnementzeitraums automatisch verlängert – es sei denn, Sie deaktivieren zuvor die automatische Verlängerung. Verwalten Sie Ihre Abonnements in den Einstellungen für Ihr App Store-Konto. Diese App wird von Microsoft oder einem Drittanbieter-App-Herausgeber bereitgestellt und unterliegt separaten Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen. Daten, die durch die Nutzung dieses Stores und dieser App bereitgestellt werden, sind ggf. für Microsoft bzw. den Drittanbieter-App-Herausgeber zugänglich und können in die USA oder ein anderes Land, in dem Microsoft oder der App-Herausgeber und dessen Tochtergesellschaften oder Dienstanbieter Einrichtungen unterhalten, übertragen, dort gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Microsoft-Software-Lizenzbedingungen für Microsoft Office. Folgen Sie dort unter „Informationen“ dem Link „Lizenzvertrag“. Wenn Sie die App installieren, stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen zu.



Anwendung Bewertungen

Weitere Apps von Microsoft Corporation





oben Apps für PC - Productivity

Microsoft Office for pc and mac

Microsoft Office for Pc

Written by Microsoft Corporation




👍
Recommended App:
Safe & Trustworthy

This is based on our NLP analysis of over 264,845 reviews


Google play stats for Microsoft Office


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Compatibility Adult Ranking
Apk for pc Microsoft Corporation 1,406,102 5 16.0.12430.20112 Android 5.0+

What's Cool

1. • Easily store, access and search for Word, Excel, PowerPoint files stored in your personal cloud storage, on your device, or across your organization (if using a work account).

2. The Office app combines the Word, Excel, and PowerPoint apps you know and rely on with new capabilities that harness the unique strengths of a phone to create a simpler, yet more powerful Office experience on the go.

3. Access and save documents to the cloud by connecting with a Microsoft Account (for OneDrive or SharePoint) or a third-party cloud storage provider.

4. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to Microsoft or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored and processed in the United States or any other country where Microsoft or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities.

5. Unlock the full Microsoft Office experience with a qualifying Microsoft 365 subscription for your phone, tablet, PC and Mac.

6. Microsoft Office makes it easy to work on the go, with mobile access to your Office tools.

7. Logging in with a personal, work, or school Microsoft Account connected to an Microsoft 365 subscription will unlock premium features within the app.

8. Use Office for free or unlock even more Office features when you log in with your Microsoft 365 account.

9. Monthly Microsoft 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your App Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand.



Software Screenshots

               


Download and install Microsoft Office on your Laptop or Desktop computer




Hurray! Seems an app like microsoft office is available for Windows! Download below:

SN App Download Review Maker
1. Templates for Microsoft Office Templates for Microsoft Office Download 4.9/5
111 Reviews
4.9
WHNC
2. Docs for Microsoft Office - MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel Document Templates Docs for Microsoft Office - MS Word, PowerPoint, Excel Document Templates Download 3/5
2 Reviews
3
Montibus Inc.

Not satisfied? Check for compatible PC Apps or Alternatives


App Download Rating Maker
pc app microsoft office Get App or Alternatives 264845 Reviews
4.7397
Microsoft Corporation

Or follow the guide below to use on PC:

Select your PC version:

  1. Windows 7-10
  2. Windows 11

If you want to install and use the Microsoft Office app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:


Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App >> . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software Here >>


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 / 11

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Microsoft Office in the search bar and press Search. Click on Microsoft Officeapplication icon. A window of Microsoft Office on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Microsoft Office for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one

Need help or Can't find what you need? Kindly contact us here →





How to download and install Microsoft Office on Windows 11

To use mobile apps on your Windows 11, you need to install the Amazon Appstore. Once it's set up, you'll be able to browse and install mobile apps from a curated catalogue. If you want to run android apps on your Windows 11, this guide is for you.


Steps to setup your pc and download Microsoft Office app on Windows 11:

  1. Check if your computer is compatible: Here are the minimum requirements:
    • RAM: 8GB (minimum), 16GB (recommended)
    • Storage: SSD
    • Processor:
      • Intel Core i3 8th Gen (minimum or above)
      • AMD Ryzen 3000 (minimum or above)
      • Qualcomm Snapdragon 8c (minimum or above)
    • Processor Architecture: x64 or ARM64
  2. Check if Microsoft Office already has a native Windows version here ». If there is no native version, proceed to step 3.
  3. Install the Amazon Appstore from the Microsoft Store here ». Selecting "Get" will begin the installation of the App and will automatically install Windows Subsystem for Android too.
  4. After installation, the Amazon Appstore and the Windows Subsystem for Android Settings app will appear in the Start menu and your apps list. Open the Amazon Appstore and login with your Amazon account.
  5. Go to the Amazon App store and search for "Microsoft Office". Open the app page by clicking the app icon. Click "Install". After installation, Click "Open" to start using the Microsoft Office app.

To find Microsoft Office Android app on Windows 11 after you install it, Go to Start menu » Recommended section. If you can't find the Microsoft Office app there, click on "All apps" next to the pinned section in the Start menu and scroll through the list.

Was the setup process hard? Is Amazon Appstore on Windows not available in your country or Is Microsoft Office app not working on your Windows 11? Simply download the APK directly and install via emulator. Follow the best guide for this here ».



Microsoft Office On iTunes


Download Developer Rating Score Current version Adult Ranking
Free On iTunes Microsoft Corporation 264845 4.7397 2.61 4+



Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!


Microsoft Office Software Features and Description

this app brings you Word, Excel, and PowerPoint all in one app. Take advantage of a seamless experience with the app tools on the go with the Office app, the simple solution for productivity. Scan PDF files, create spreadsheets, or draft up documents anytime and anywhere through your mobile device. Complete your workflows, no matter where you are. From Word documents, PowerPoint presentations or Excel files, the Office app provides you with one seamless experience. With intelligent cloud services and trusted security, the Office app will help maximize your productivity in both work and life. Word, Excel, & PowerPoint combined: • Store and access Word, Excel, and PowerPoint files using the cloud-based storage. • Documents can be created and collaborated on with others in real-time. • Presentations can be shared and edited. Practice your presentation with Presenter Coach. • Spreadsheets can be created using one of the many templates available in-app, or instantly edited. • Easily access and collaborate on files shared with you directly or via Outlook and Teams. Convert Pictures and Documents with Office Lens: • Snap a picture or upload a photo from your camera roll to create documents. • Transform a photo of a table into a usable spreadsheet to work with the data. • Enhance digital images of whiteboards and documents. PDF Scanning & Editing Capabilities: • Easily scan PDF files and convert them into Word documents and vice versa. • Quickly edit PDF files directly on your device. • PDF Reader allows you to access and sign PDFs. Unique to Office Mobile: • Catch up on meetings or open shared videos right where you left off. • Quickly jot down thoughts and ideas, and then save or share them via Sticky Notes. • QR Scanner enables your device to scan QR codes and open attached links. • Documents and spreadsheets can be transferred between your phone and computer. Download to your Computer or Laptop the Office app now. To create or edit documents, sign in with a free the app account on devices with a screen size smaller than 10.1 inches. Logging in with a personal the app account or a work or school account connected to a the app 365 subscription will unlock premium features within the app. Achieve more while on the go with this app. Subscription & Privacy Disclaimer Unlock the full this app experience with a qualifying the app 365 subscription for your phone, tablet, PC and Windows. Monthly the app 365 subscriptions purchased from the app will be charged to your App Store account and will automatically renew within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period unless auto-renewal is disabled beforehand. You can manage your subscriptions in your App Store account settings. This app is provided by either the app or a third-party app publisher and is subject to a separate privacy statement and terms and conditions. Data provided through the use of this store and this app may be accessible to the app or the third-party app publisher, as applicable, and transferred to, stored and processed in the United States or any other country where the app or the app publisher and their affiliates or service providers maintain facilities. Please refer to the the app Software License Terms for this app. See “License Agreement” link under Information. By installing the app, you agree to these terms and conditions.



Top Pcmac Reviews

  • Not for me

    By JOK3R B (Pcmac user)

    I like the idea of a all in one productivity app, however this just doesn’t work for me for a couple of reasons. Number one is the horrible built in Lens scanner. I had Lens before and quickly moved away from it once I discovered Evernote’s Scannable. I scan a lot of documents for work and work a lot with PDF’s so having a well performing scanner is essential for me and Lens simply doesn’t work well enough. I had hoped it had been upgraded for this app and would perform better but it’s the same as the stand alone version. The other PDF related problem is the lack of ability to mark up a PDF. Yes you can sign a document but I often need to add text, boxes or arrows to a PDF and those functions are not available here. The other major downfall is the lack of Laptop support. I work a lot on my Laptop and need the tools I use to be available there as well. I could see this maybe becoming a great all in one tool in the future with some tweaks but for now I’ll stick with Evernote, Scannable, Docs and Pages.
  • I’m super happy with the new Office app!

    By apfitzg2 (Pcmac user)

    This is great! The update is very efficient for me. I work between Word and Excel quite often for research. To be able to open, copy, and use actions quickly when I’m doing something quickly (like emailing my boss about statistical results) is essential. Office does this very well and I’m very happy with the app listening to customers and combining all of the essentials into one. I also really like the option to convert an image to Excel table or image to text. These small features really make me love it.
  • Call it “Office Lens Plus”?

    By Apps as I see them (Pcmac user)

    The Office app for iOS as of February 2020 seems to be lacking a lot of the power promised in the various videos from the app floating around. It looks like this app was rushed out before it was finished. One video shows the ability to create a PowerPoint from an outline, but try finding the “Create Outline” button in this version. Office Lens already has some great capabilities - such as scanning a whiteboard or making a PDF - and this app does those too. And while it will get those images or scans over into a Word, Excel, or PowerPoint document, that’s hardly bringing them all into one place in any easy way. I hope the app will continue to develop this into what they’ve promised. But at this point, there’s not enough in the app, and what is there isn’t quite integrated yet.
  • Love the user interface! My life as an interior designer is going to be simplified!

    By Ahhhhh!!!! Cheese (Pcmac user)

    It’s so easy to navigate and have everything you need for working with the documents on my phone in one place. I often need to respond quickly, by photographing the drawing, making changes on the go, before it was a pain. I can now sign documents, create PDFs, and use office lens, all in the same place!

Similar apps in Productivity




More apps from the Developer