Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt

Herunterladen Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Cupid plc


  • Kategorie: Social Networking
  • veröffentlicht am: 2020-12-19
  • Aktuelle Version: 6.4
  • Dateigröße: 121.34 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.2/5
4.20285
Von 1,331 Stimmen

Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt für Pc Bilder

       


Herunterladen und installieren Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt auf deinem Computer und Mac


Kompatible PC-Apps oder Alternativen prüfen


Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertung Entwickler
mature dating App oder Alternativen abrufen 4.20285/5
1331 Bewertungen
4.20285
Cupid plc

Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Mature Dating - Liebe & FlirtAnwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!


Kompatible APK für PC herunterladen


Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Auf APK prüfen → Cupid plc 1331 4.20285 6.4 17+
Herunterladen Android


Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes Cupid plc 1331 4.20285 6.4 17+


Mature Dating - Liebe & Flirt Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Es spielt keine Rolle, wie viele Kerzen Sie auf Ihrer Geburtstagstorte haben, Hauptsache, Sie sind im Herzen noch jung. Sicher sind Sie jetzt sogar viel selbstbewusster, klüger und attraktiver als Anfang 20. Der Augenblick ist also ideal, Ihr Leben in vollen Zügen zu genießen und neue Liebesabenteuer zu erleben. Jeder Tag ist der richtige Moment für den Beginn einer Freundschaft, eines Flirts oder einer Liebesbeziehung. Werden Sie Mitglied in einer riesigen Community gleichgesinnter reiferer Menschen und stürzen Sie sich wieder kopfüber in die Romantik. Nachdem Sie die Mature Dating-App installiert haben, können Sie: - Ihr eigenes Profil erstellen - Tausende Profile von reifen Singles durchsuchen - Treffer in Ihrer Region finden - Funktionen nutzen, die den ersten Kontakt kinderleicht machen - Nachrichten von Mitgliedern, die an Ihnen interessiert sind, empfangen und beantworten Es ist also höchste Zeit, dass auch Sie diese App testen und tausende gleichgesinnter Singles kennenlernen, ganz gleich, wo Sie wohnen. MatureDating ist die richtige Wahl für Sie, wenn Sie reifere Männer und Frauen kennenlernen möchten. Starten Sie eine neue Beziehung mit reiferen Männern und Frauen über 30, 40 und 50 Jahren. Das Herunterladen der MatureDating-App ist kostenlos. Infos über die automatische Aboverlängerung: • Die Zahlung wird Ihrem iTunes-Konto nach der Kaufbestätigung belastet • Das Abonnement verlängert sich automatisch, es sei denn, die automatische Aboverlängerung wird mindestens 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des aktuellen Zeitraums deaktiviert • Für die Aboverlängerung wird Ihr Konto innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor Ablauf des aktuellen Zeitraums belastet; die Kosten hierfür werden ausgewiesen • Abonnements können vom Nutzer verwaltet und die automatische Aboverlängerung kann deaktiviert werden, indem der Nutzer nach dem Kauf seine Kontoeinstellungen entsprechend ändert • Die optionale Vollmitgliedschaft ist zu günstigen Preisen erhältlich: € 9,99 für 7 Tage, € 19,99 für 1 Monat und € 49,99 für 3 Monate • Unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien finden Sie hier: https://www.maturedating.com/staticPage/privacypolicy • Unsere Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie hier: https://www.maturedating.com/staticPage/terms



Anwendung Bewertungen

Weitere Apps von Cupid plc





oben Apps für PC - Social Networking

Mature Dating Network

Download Mature Dating Network for Pc

By Cupid plc

Rated 4/5 based on 1,148 customer reviews
$ 0.00 In stock
  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release date: 2018-05-28
  • Current version: 4.9
  • File size: 103.08 MB
  • Developer: Cupid plc
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later. and Android 4.4. KitKat or later
Score: 4
4
From 1,148 Votes

Mature Dating Network for Pc Screenshots

How to download and install Mature Dating Network on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4 Rating: 4 - 1,148 votes

If you want to install and use the Mature Dating Network app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use Mature Dating Network for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: Mature Dating Network for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Mature Dating Network in the search bar and press Search. Click on Mature Dating Network application icon. A window of Mature Dating Network on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Mature Dating Network icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: Mature Dating Network for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use Mature Dating Network for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download Andriod, Iphone


Free On iTunes
Download APK


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Mature Dating Network: Features and Descriptions

The Mature Dating app is the perfect solution for all 40+ single mature men and women who are seeking a new dating experience, like-minded people, exciting online interactions, real dates, and serious relationships. Meet senior people in your area. Once installed,the Mature Dating app will allow you to: - Create your own profile - Browse thousands of mature singles' profiles - Find matches in your area - Send winks to anyone you like - Join FREE chat rooms wherever you are - Use ice-breaking features to initiate communication - Receive and reply to messages from members who are interested in you Useful features, a vast user database, and easy navigation make this app the #1 mature singles’ choice. Now’s the time to try out the app and meet thousands of like-minded singles wherever you are. Mature Dating is the right choice for you to find older men and older women. Start a new relationship with senior men and women over 30, 40, 50. Downloading the Mature Dating application is free. Auto-renewable subscription info: • Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable • If you choose to subscribe, simply select one of the subscription packages (at $13.99 per 7 days or 7 days free trial plus a month membership for $31.99 or $31.99 a month or $54.99 per 3 months whichever you have selected) • Subscribers can upgrade their membership with additional features by chosing 'Connect for free' upgrade that enables any free member send internal mail or chat message for free (at $9.99 per 30 days) or 'VIP in search' upgrade (at $13.99 per 30 days) to make the profile highlighted in search results or 'Connect +VIP' upgrade (at $14.99 per 30 days) including both options • Our privacy policy can be viewed at https://m.maturedatinguk.com/static_page/privacy • Our Terms of Use can be viewed at https://m.maturedatinguk.com/static_page/terms

Mature Dating Network Usage Instructions on your Computer

App Reviews

  • Scam Alert

    1
    By ClassyCookie
    First you are lured in with many messages but can’t read any unless you buy in. I bought least expensive weekly pass...and in order to do anything you need to buy more features! Stay away!!!!
  • Not serious

    1
    By p.o. wants money back
    All the men that made any contact wanted money. None were looking for a relationship. I wasted my money.
  • No good

    1
    By sdgirl!!!!!
    This app is the worst! You need to pay to get mess...
  • Mr

    1
    By randburg277777777777
    Your app is the most useless app I’ve ever come across, you can’t reply messages because it’s always freezing., i need a refund ASAP , can’t waste money such crap
  • Lookin for a great guy.

    5
    By My Prerogative my
    Hi! I’m Sharon I’m 64 and I love to take long walks. I love boating. Or just sit and cuddle and watch TV. I used to sing and still do. I’m a retired Hairdresser. And also wore other hat. I’m 5’1” and blue eyes and dark curly hair and med built. Young at heart. Love to laugh and sing. Love a man that will treat me like a lady and will hold my hand and give hugs and is a good kisser. I have to have a honest, non alcoholic man. Social drinker is great. So guys can’t wait to meet you.
  • Complain

    1
    By Dr. Lloyd Holm
    Please try to fix the issue of the app. It keeps freezing , this is no good . If I knew better I wouldn’t have paid for for it to start it .
  • Worst

    1
    By giarie
    FAKE!!! Misleading, False information
  • WEAK!

    1
    By n4g73
    Just like all the other sites! You have to pay to respond to anything! Who knows if these profiles are even real! Easy to join but difficult to terminate my own profile! 2 Thumbs down!
  • Scammers Paradise

    1
    By Dremblthorn
    What “Too smart for that sh**t” said. Absolutely accurate. Total crap!
  • Subscription Cancellation

    1
    By Santa22xx
    I have cancelled my subscription and got this app deleted from my phone. Yet it keeps renewing the subscription every week. Is this app scamming me or what? I have the auto renewal canceled and it still takes my money.

keyboard_arrow_up