Piano Tiles 2™

Herunterladen Piano Tiles 2™ für Pc

Veröffentlicht von Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited


  • Kategorie: Games
  • veröffentlicht am: 2020-01-17
  • Aktuelle Version: 3.9.1
  • Dateigröße: 142.16 MB
  • Kompatibilität: Benötigt iOS Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista
Stimmen:

4.5/5
4.5
Von 16,362 Stimmen


Piano Tiles 2™ für Pc Bilder

           

Herunterladen und installieren Piano Tiles 2™ auf deinem Computer und Mac



Einige Apps wie die, die Sie suchen, sind für Windows verfügbar! Holen Sie es sich unten:

SN Anwendung Herunterladen Bewertungen Entwickler
1. Piano Tiles 2 ™ Piano Tiles 2 ™ Herunterladen 4.3/5
138 Bewertungen
4.3
Dragon Legends Inc.
2. Piano Tiles 2020 Piano Tiles 2020 Herunterladen 4.2/5
126 Bewertungen
4.2
FiveStar Peak Games
3. White Tiles 4 Piano Tiles 2 : Piano Master White Tiles 4 Piano Tiles 2 : Piano Master Herunterladen 2.8/5
106 Bewertungen
2.8
GoodAppAndGames Studio
Oder befolgen Sie die nachstehende Anleitung, um sie auf dem PC zu verwenden :

Wenn Sie das installieren und verwenden möchten Piano Tiles 2™ App auf Ihrem PC oder Mac, müssen Sie einen Desktop-App-Emulator für Ihren Computer herunterladen und installieren. Wir haben fleißig daran gearbeitet, Ihnen zu helfen, zu verstehen, wie Sie verwenden app für Ihren Computer in 4 einfachen Schritten unten:


Stufe 1: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator für PC und Mac herunter

OK. Das wichtigste zuerst. Wenn Sie die Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer verwenden möchten, besuchen Sie zuerst den Mac Store oder den Windows AppStore und suchen Sie nach der Bluestacks App oder der Nox App . Die meisten Tutorials im Web empfehlen die Bluestacks-App, und ich könnte versucht sein, sie auch zu empfehlen, da Sie wahrscheinlich leichter Online-Lösungen finden, wenn Sie Probleme mit der Bluestacks-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer haben. Sie können die Bluestacks PC- oder Mac-Software herunterladen Hier .  


Stufe 2: Installieren Sie den Emulator auf Ihrem PC oder Mac

Nachdem Sie den Emulator Ihrer Wahl heruntergeladen haben, gehen Sie zum Ordner Downloads auf Ihrem Computer, um den Emulator oder die Bluestacks-Anwendung zu finden.
Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, klicken Sie darauf, um die Anwendung oder EXE auf Ihrem PC oder Mac-Computer zu installieren.
Klicken Sie jetzt auf Weiter, um die Lizenzvereinbarung zu akzeptieren.
Folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um die Anwendung ordnungsgemäß zu installieren.
Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte richtig ausführen, wird die Emulator-App erfolgreich installiert.


Stufe 3: Piano Tiles 2™ für PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Öffnen Sie nun die von Ihnen installierte Emulator-Anwendung und suchen Sie nach seiner Suchleiste. Sobald Sie es gefunden haben, tippen Sie ein Piano Tiles 2™ in der Suchleiste und drücken Sie Suchen. Klicke auf Piano Tiles 2™Anwendungs symbol. Ein Fenster von Piano Tiles 2™ im Play Store oder im App Store wird geöffnet und der Store wird in Ihrer Emulatoranwendung angezeigt. Drücken Sie nun die Schaltfläche Installieren und wie auf einem iPhone oder Android-Gerät wird Ihre Anwendung heruntergeladen. Jetzt sind wir alle fertig.
Sie sehen ein Symbol namens "Alle Apps".
Klicken Sie darauf und Sie gelangen auf eine Seite mit allen installierten Anwendungen.
Sie sollten das sehen Symbol. Klicken Sie darauf und starten Sie die Anwendung.


Stufe 4: Piano Tiles 2™ fur Mac OS

Hallo. Mac-Benutzer!
Die zu verwendenden Schritte Piano Tiles 2™ für Mac ist genau wie für Windows OS oben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist die Installation Nox Application Emulator oder Bluestack auf Ihrem Macintosh. Du kannst bekommen Hier .



Vielen Dank für das Lesen dieses Tutorials. Einen schönen Tag noch!

Google play stats - Piano Tiles 2™

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Kompatibilität
Herunterladen Apk Cheetah Games 718,279 4.65 3.1.0.1132 Android 4.1+

Piano Tiles 2™ Auf iTunes

Herunterladen Entwickler Bewertung Ergebnis Aktuelle Version Adult Ranking
Gratis Auf iTunes Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited 16362 4.5 3.9.1 4+

Piano Tiles 2™ Merkmale und Beschreibungen

Nach dem Update gibt es artfühlendere Lieder, spannendere Spielweise und herausforderndere Level! Komm und genieß das 3. Jubiläum von Piano Tiles 2™ mit 1,1 Mrd. Spieler aus der ganzen Welt! Eigenschaften: 1. Es ist leicht zu steuern. Jeder kann Klavier spielen! 2. Das Spiel hilft einem dabei, immer schneller zu werden! 3. Die reichen Spielweisen bietet einem die Gelegenheit, sich selbst herauszufordern. 4. In Piano Tiles 2 stehen Originallieder, Klassik und Band-Lieder zur Verfügung. Durch die Aktualisierung kann man immer die neusten Melodien spielen. 5. Gegen globale Spieler spielen! 6. Die Melodien sind schön und von guter Qualität, damit man sich wie in einem Klavierkonzert fühlt. 7. Durchs Einloggen mit Facebook-Account ist es möglich, Ihren Spielstand auf einem anderen Gerät zu synchronisieren. 8. Herausfordernd und spannend. Spielanleitung: Niemals auf weiße Tiles klicken! Tippen Sie bitte auf alle schwarzen Tiles, um zu gewinnen! Man soll konzentriert sein. Support: Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an [email protected] Ansonsten können Sie die Fehler in "Hilfe und Unterstützung" unter "Einstellungen" schreiben. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um die Fehler schnell zu beheben. Businesskooperation: Cheetah Mobile lädt alle begabten Spielentwickler weltweit dazu ein, um gemeinsamen Erfolg zu erzielen! Wir freuen uns auf tolle Spiele! Bitte uns kontaktieren: [email protected] Datenschutzrichtlinie: http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/privacy.html TOS Privacy:http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/tos.html Ad Choice:http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/ad-choice.html

Anwendung Bewertungen


  • Durch ❤️, Claire
    5

    Claire

    I love the game so much. But I wonder why I can’t play all the songs?



  • Durch peppapig 2.0.9
    1

    TO MANY ADDS

    To many adds



  • Durch cmcdonald2
    5

    This game is amazing

    I love every thing with the game 😁😁😁



  • Durch Tatianadesigns
    2

    Too many ads

    I loved this game until there was lots of ads and ads just ruin the experience of the gameplay and the beautiful music is ruined by ads, this game feels like a ad central



  • Durch funtime foxys fan🦊
    5

    Great but lagging

    Yes I’m in love with this game but when I’m play well let tell what I think (game): oh you are so good let me lag the game so you aren’t so good. (me):WHAT THE H””L WHY IS THIS GAME LAGGING YOU ARE MAKING ME LOSE......I stop playing this game for a while.....WHAT THE H””L!!!!!!!!!!!! That how I feel

Piano Tiles 2™

Piano Tiles 2™ for PC

Written by Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited


  • Release date: 2019-01-27
  • Current version: 3.6.5
  • File size: 130.02 MB
  • Compatibility: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista and Macintosh OS

Software Screenshots

Download and install Piano Tiles 2™ on your Laptop or Desktop computer

4.5 Rating: 4.5 - 91,627 votes

If you want to install and use the Piano Tiles 2™ app on your PC or Mac, you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We have worked diligently to help you understand how to use this app for your computer in 4 simple steps below:



Step 1: Download an Android emulator for PC and Mac

Ok. First things first. If you want to use the application on your computer, first visit the Mac store or Windows AppStore and search for either the Bluestacks app or the Nox App . Most of the tutorials on the web recommends the Bluestacks app and I might be tempted to recommend it too, because you are more likely to easily find solutions online if you have trouble using the Bluestacks application on your computer. You can download the Bluestacks Pc or Mac software here


Step 2: Install the emulator on your PC or Mac

Now that you have downloaded the emulator of your choice, go to the Downloads folder on your computer to locate the emulator or Bluestacks application.
Once you have found it, click it to install the application or exe on your PC or Mac computer.
Now click Next to accept the license agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application properly.
If you do the above correctly, the Emulator app will be successfully installed.


Step 3: for PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and look for its search bar. Once you found it, type Piano Tiles 2™ in the search bar and press Search. Click on Piano Tiles 2™ application icon. A window of Piano Tiles 2™ on the Play Store or the app store will open and it will display the Store in your emulator application. Now, press the Install button and like on an iPhone or Android device, your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
You will see an icon called "All Apps".
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the icon. Click on it and start using the application.


Step 4: for Mac OS

Hi. Mac user!
The steps to use this app for Mac are exactly like the ones for Windows OS above. All you need to do is install the Nox Application Emulator or Bluestack on your Macintosh. The links are provided in step one


Download on Andriod, Iphone
Free On iTunes
Download Android


Thank you for reading this tutorial. Have a nice day!

Piano Tiles 2™ Software Features and Description

More rhythmic music, more exciting gameplay, more challenging levels, etc. Play the anniversary carnival of Piano Tiles 2™ with 1.1 billion players around the world! Game feature: 1. Simple graphics, easy to play and everybody gets playing the piano! 2. Breath-taking rhythm will challenge your handspeed limit! 3. Top challenge mode gives you thrill and risk! 4. Update of numerous songs, original, classic, bangs and all the style to satisfy different taste. 5. Share your record with your friends, and compare with world-wide players on the ranking list! 6. Sound of high quality makes you feel like in a concert. 7. Save your progress via Facebook account and share the progress in different devices. 8. More challenge, more bonus and a better self. Gaming mode: Don't tap the white tiles! Tap the black tiles according to the melody and don't miss any tile! Concentrate yourself and maximize your reaction! Support: If you have any question, please send it to gpfeedbackpt2@gmail.com, or you can go to the settings - help and support to contact us. We will solve your problem asap. Business Corporation: Cheetah Games is willing to cooperate with all the top game developers world-wide to create games. We are looking forward to your excellent games. Please contact us: cheetahgames@cmcm.com. Privacy Policy: http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/privacy.html TOS Privacy:http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/tos.html Ad Choice:http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/ad-choice.html

Software Reviews

  • Why I rated this 3 stars

    3
    By apex👎
    I have been playing this for a couple of weeks. So far I like everything about it, except all the ads that pop up. Every time I switch to a different section a ad pops up and it’s bull. If I want to play a song there is always a goddamn ad that pops up. Also you are harassing Allen Walker to give you songs to put on your game and it’s getting old. Go find someone else to ask for songs from. Ps Still like the game, I guess.
  • Removed my progress

    1
    By Noynac12
    I can’t play any of the song I like anymore since it removed my progress and they’re all locked now. Also, the ads have have been getting more and more invasive and they’re appalling at this point. Don’t install this Oh, and upgrades take anything competitive out of the game, competing with friends isn’t viable anymore since it’s p2w in that regard
  • It’s okay

    3
    By me no like ads
    Good game. Too many adds. No more adds while I play game.
  • too many lag spikes

    2
    By ur mom hella gay
    like seriously? improve your app
  • Ads

    3
    By logan yocham
    When you play this game in ads if it shows in your phone as a ad it says you can’t get to 99 and it won’t let you get there so it’s basically a scam which is stupid that’s why I gave it a 3 star rating.
  • ADDS

    4
    By røbłøx
    I love the game but the ADDDS is bothers me SOOOOO MUCH so SOMEONE JUST MAKE LESS ADDS
  • Awesome but needs more songs like demons by imagine dragons

    4
    By fgsdhhV
    It’s great! But needs more hits
  • THE ADS ARE RIDICULOUS!!!

    2
    By hdn oosbwk
    Deleted it because of it.
  • Level 15 glad

    5
    By loving pokemon and rise up :)
    LEVEL 15 SIGN ME UP. I unlocked the spectre(full version) with music fragments thx. I love it. Let’s do this. I am unlocking to many. I’m about to level up to level 16. Really thank you for the game it’s just so amazing 😉. So let’s do this. So I gave all stars
  • Why

    1
    By 🕛🕛🕜🕛
    The game worse is than the first piano tiles